Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC.TENX · Entity 979 | CFO | January 05, 2021 | January 12, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC.
Report date January 05, 2021 · Filed January 12, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.85 · Expires 2031-01-05 | Direct | 70,000 |
Reported balance
After 2021-01-05 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-01-05 · Grant · Acquired 70,000 · Balance 70,000 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 05, 2021 Filed Jan 12, 2021 22:02 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. TENX · Entity 979 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-000347 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common stock · 70,000 shares Expires 2031-01-05 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 21:21 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. TENX · Entity 979 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-20-005679 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2030-03-01 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 7, 2018 14:15 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 5,720 | $6.25 | $35,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001481436-18-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,680 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2018 Filed Apr 6, 2018 00:08 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 6,425 | $5.42 | $34,823.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001481436-18-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,310 Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 18:51 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 98 | $0.43 | $42.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001481436-18-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,264 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Jul 31, 2017 14:46 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 54 | $0.65 | $35.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001481436-17-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,146 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2017 Filed Apr 18, 2017 12:24 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 56 | $0.54 | $30.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001481436-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,200 Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 22:30 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. TENX · Entity 979 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.53 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-17-003111 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · Interim CEO, President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2027-04-03 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests and becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on April 3, 2018, however, the vesting of the option will accelerate and become fully vested upon the achievement of specified performance goals. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2016 Filed Dec 20, 2016 15:12 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 49 | $2.07 | $101.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185945-16-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,256 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2016 Filed Dec 20, 2016 20:15 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. TENX · Entity 979 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.07 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001354488-16-008686 · issuerdirect_section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2026-12-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests and becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on December 15, 2017. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 20, 2016 14:45 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 49 | $2.32 | $113.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185945-16-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,305 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2016 Filed Oct 20, 2016 14:41 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Disposition to issuercommon stock | 55 | $2.72 | $149.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185945-16-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,354 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2016 Filed Oct 20, 2016 14:05 UTC | TENAX THERAPEUTICS, INC. tenx · Entity 979 | Grantcommon stock | 430 | $2.72 | $1,169.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185945-16-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jebsen Michael B · CIK 0001481436 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,409 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.