Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMMIS CORPEMMS · Entity 90636 | President, COO | August 01, 2020 | August 03, 2020 |
| Mediaco Holding Inc.MDIA · Entity 6814 | Director · President, COO | August 17, 2020 | August 19, 2020 |
| Monument Circle Acquisition Corp.MON · Entity 143491 | Director · President, COO & Director | January 13, 2021 | January 13, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
EMMIS CORP
Report date August 01, 2020 · Filed August 03, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 191,467 |
Reported balance
After 2020-08-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-08-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 15,315 · Balance 191,467 F1: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 1,453.6865 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-08-01 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,453.6865 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations.
Mediaco Holding Inc.
Report date August 17, 2020 · Filed August 19, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2020-08-18 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2020-08-17 · Sale · Disposed 15,011 · Balance 11,147 Row 2 · 2020-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 11,147 · Balance 0 |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401k | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2020-08-18 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2020-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 184 · Balance 0 |
Monument Circle Acquisition Corp.
Report date January 13, 2021 · Filed January 13, 2021
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 18, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 16:13 UTC | Mediaco Holding Inc. MDIA · Entity 6814 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 184 | $5.11 | $940.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-010752 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · Director · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By 401k Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 16:13 UTC | Mediaco Holding Inc. MDIA · Entity 6814 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 11,147 | $5.11 | $56,961.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-010752 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · Director · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 16:13 UTC | Mediaco Holding Inc. MDIA · Entity 6814 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 15,011 | $5.32 | $79,858.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-010752 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · Director · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,147 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2020 Filed Aug 3, 2020 18:02 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 15,315 | $1.61 | $24,657.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-010170 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 191,467 F1 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2020 Filed Jan 21, 2020 16:36 UTC | Mediaco Holding Inc. MDIA · Entity 6814 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 184 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-000982 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · Director · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By 401k Disclosed balance after: 184 Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2020 Filed Jan 21, 2020 16:36 UTC | Mediaco Holding Inc. MDIA · Entity 6814 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 26,158 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-000982 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · Director · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,158 F1 · shares: Represents shares received on January 17, 2020 as a result of a pro rata distribution by Emmis Communications Corporation ("Emmis") to its shareholders as of January 3rd, 2020 in an exempt transaction under Rule 16a-9(a). Included in the amount are certain shares that are attributable to restricted stock of Emmis held by the Reporting Person and will be forfeited to Emmis if the underlying Emmis restricted stock is forfeited. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option Right To Buy · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014375 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,992 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2027-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,000 | $4.65 | $23,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014375 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,782 Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 5,000 | $2.83 | $14,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014375 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,782 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option Right To Buy · Derivative | 104 | $0.00 Strike: $2.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014375 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,992 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 104 shares Expires 2027-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 104 | $4.68 | $486.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014375 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,782 Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 104 | $2.83 | $294.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014375 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,886 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 16:13 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option Right To Buy · Derivative | 9,246 | $0.00 Strike: $2.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014302 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,096 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 9,246 shares Expires 2027-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 16:13 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 9,246 | $4.68 | $43,271.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014302 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,782 Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 16:13 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 9,246 | $2.83 | $26,166.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014302 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,028 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 16:13 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option Right To Buy · Derivative | 9,158 | $0.00 Strike: $2.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014302 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,342 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 9,158 shares Expires 2027-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 16:13 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 9,158 | $4.73 | $43,317.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014302 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,782 Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 16:13 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 9,158 | $2.83 | $25,917.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-014302 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,940 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 16:08 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantEmployee Stock Option Right To Buy · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-010822 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2029-08-01 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 16:08 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 44,839 | $5.25 | $235,404.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-010822 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,782 F1 · shares: Represents shared withheld to satisfy tax withholding upon vesting of Executive's Restricted Stock Grant. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 16:08 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-010822 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 251,621 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2019 Filed Jul 30, 2019 16:07 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 1,446 | $5.53 | $7,996.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-010634 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 221,621 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2019 Filed Jul 30, 2019 16:07 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-010634 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 223,067 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 13, 2019 16:14 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,240 | $3.61 | $8,075.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007831 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 220,184 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 13, 2019 16:14 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,465 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007831 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 222,424 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2019 Filed Jan 30, 2019 17:22 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,415 | $3.95 | $9,539.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001574 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 217,959 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2019 Filed Jan 30, 2019 17:22 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,285 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001574 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 220,374 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2019 Filed Jan 14, 2019 16:29 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 15,000 | $3.71 | $55,695.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-000829 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,089 Read SEC document |
| October 29, 2018 Filed Oct 30, 2018 16:23 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 1,843 | $4.37 | $8,053.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-014968 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 231,089 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| October 29, 2018 Filed Oct 30, 2018 16:23 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,673 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-014968 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 232,932 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2018 Filed Oct 16, 2018 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-014630 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 229,259 Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2018 Filed Oct 16, 2018 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 25,000 | $4.60 | $114,905.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-014630 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 230,759 Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2018 Filed Oct 16, 2018 16:12 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-014630 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 255,759 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 2, 2018 16:16 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 44,766 | $4.96 | $222,039.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-012186 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 258,259 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding upon the vesting of Executive's Restricted Stock Grant. Read SEC document |
| July 30, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 16:34 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 1,692 | $4.97 | $8,409.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-012055 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,025 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| July 30, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 16:34 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-012055 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 304,717 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 16:20 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 1,518 | $5.35 | $8,121.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-009242 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 301,344 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 16:20 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,025 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-009242 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 302,862 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2018 Filed Jan 30, 2018 16:15 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,869 | $3.11 | $8,922.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-001864 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 299,837 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2018 Filed Jan 30, 2018 16:15 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 5,090 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-001864 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 302,706 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2017 Filed Nov 6, 2017 16:15 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 6,624 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-016993 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 297,616 Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2017 Filed Nov 1, 2017 16:16 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,221 | $3.45 | $7,662.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-016742 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 304,240 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2017 Filed Nov 1, 2017 16:16 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,427 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-016742 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 306,461 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| October 16, 2017 Filed Oct 16, 2017 16:28 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $3.41 | $34,097.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-016274 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 302,034 Read SEC document |
| October 13, 2017 Filed Oct 16, 2017 16:28 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 30,000 | $3.47 | $104,073.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-016274 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 312,034 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 16:21 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantEmployee Stock Option Right To Buy · Derivative | 62,500 | $0.00 Strike: $2.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-013171 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,500 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 62,500 shares Expires 2027-08-01 F4 · shares: Options were granted per Executive's 2017 Employment Agreement. Options will vest on the 2nd anniversary of the grant (7/31/2019). Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 16:21 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 176,679 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-013171 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 342,034 F3 · shares: The acquistion of Class A Common Stock represents a restricted stock grant where half will vest on the first anniversary of the grant (7/31/2018) and half will vest on the second anniversary of the grant (7/31/2019). Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 16:21 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 30,506 | $2.96 | $90,297.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-013171 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 165,355 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 16:21 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,712 | $2.96 | $8,027.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-013171 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 195,861 F2 · shares: Total number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 16:21 UTC | EMMIS CORP EMMS · Entity 90636 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 5,407 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-013171 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Patrick M · CIK 0001374788 · President, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 198,573 F1 · shares: The Company exercised its right under Executive's employment agreement to pay a portion of the executive's salary in shares of Class A Common Stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.