Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENB Financial CorpENBP · Entity 6429 | Chief Financial Officer | December 31, 2020 | January 29, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ENB Financial Corp
Report date December 31, 2020 · Filed January 29, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENBP Financial CorpSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,767.5954 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-31 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 13,767.5954 F1: Includes ESPP cash and dividend purchases of 370 shares in 2020 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes ESPP cash and dividend purchases of 370 shares in 2020
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 13, 2017 Filed Sep 14, 2017 11:46 UTC | ENB Financial Corp ENBP · Entity 6429 | SaleENB Financial Corp | 500 | $33.50 | $16,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001438760-17-000016 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lied Scott E · CIK 0001438762 · Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,477 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.