Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORPCINF · Entity 3175 | Director | December 08, 2020 | February 01, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP
Report date December 08, 2020 · Filed February 01, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,523,750 |
Reported balance
After 2020-12-08 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-12-08 · Gift · Disposed 30,555 · Balance 1,523,750 F1: Excludes 279,476 shares previously owned directly which were contributed to a grantor retained annuity trust on August 3, 2020. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,524,920 |
Reported balance
After 2021-01-28 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-01-28 · Grant · Acquired 1,170 · Balance 1,524,920 F2: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Director's Stock Plan of 2018 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Grantor Retained Annuity Trust | 279,476 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-08 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 279,476 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Schiff Agency | 124,249 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-08 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 124,249 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Schiff Agency Pension Plan | 107,186 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-08 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 107,186 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Excludes 279,476 shares previously owned directly which were contributed to a grantor retained annuity trust on August 3, 2020.
F2: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Director's Stock Plan of 2018
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 28, 2021 Filed Feb 1, 2021 21:19 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-000685 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,524,920 F2 · shares: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Director's Stock Plan of 2018 Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2020 Filed Feb 1, 2021 21:19 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 30,555 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-000685 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,523,750 F1 · balance_after: Excludes 279,476 shares previously owned directly which were contributed to a grantor retained annuity trust on August 3, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2020 Filed Feb 3, 2020 20:29 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GrantCommon Stock | 947 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000745 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,833,781 F1 · shares: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Director's Stock Plan of 2018 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2019 Filed Feb 3, 2020 20:29 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 2,975 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000745 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,832,834 Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2019 Filed Feb 3, 2020 20:29 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 16,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000745 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,835,809 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,242 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,853,109 F2 · shares: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Director's Stock Plan of 2018 Read SEC document |
| December 28, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2019 19:26 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000970 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,852,109 Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 301,362 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 100,454 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,851,867 Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 4,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,751,413 Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 16,760 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,755,663 Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 2,495 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 301,362 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 45,314 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 303,857 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Read SEC document |
| April 16, 2018 Filed Feb 4, 2019 20:56 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 42,725 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000718 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 349,171 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2018 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,772,423 F2 · shares: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Directors' Stock Plan of 2009. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2018 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 42,855 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 391,896 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 6,850 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,771,205 Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,778,055 Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2017 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 41,959 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 434,751 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| July 14, 2017 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 43,019 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 476,710 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2017 Filed Jan 29, 2018 19:36 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 43,540 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-002746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 519,729 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2017 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,389 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,781,155 F2 · shares: Shares acquired by grant under the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Directors' Stock Plan of 2009. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2017 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 43,672 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 563,269 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2016 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 9,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,779,766 Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2016 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,788,796 Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2016 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 42,520 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 606,941 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2016 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 39,452 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 649,461 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2016 Filed Jan 30, 2017 19:57 UTC | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINF · Entity 3175 | GiftCommon Stock | 46,619 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-002823 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHIFF THOMAS R · CIK 0001231307 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 688,913 F1 · shares: Shares are gifted quarterly from the Charitable Lead Annuity Trust. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.