Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATIONWAL · Entity 3616 | Director | March 11, 2021 | March 15, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION
Report date March 11, 2021 · Filed March 15, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,320 |
Ending reported balance
After 2021-03-12 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2021-03-12 · Sale · Disposed 6,455 · Balance 10,801 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.68 to $97.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (1) and (2) to this Form 4. Row 2 · 2021-03-12 · Sale · Disposed 481 · Balance 10,320 F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.81 to $99.00, inclusive. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThe Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust | 125,000 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-11 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2021-03-11 · Sale · Disposed 15,000 · Balance 125,000 F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $96.40 to $96.70, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThe Arthur Marshall Family 1993 Irrevocable Trust | 232,057 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-12 transaction · row 4
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2021-03-12 · Sale · Disposed 20,000 · Balance 232,057 F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.04 to $98.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSandra Bendavid (spouse) | 10,000 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-12 transaction · row 5
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2021-03-12 · Sale · Disposed 1,000 · Balance 10,000 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThe Todd Marshall 1997 Trust FBO Alexis Victoria Marshall Trust | 13,069 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-11 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 13,069 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThe Todd Marshall 1997 Trust FBO Jessica Lauren Marshall Trust | 13,069 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-11 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 13,069 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectTodd Marshall 2012 IRREV REV TR U/A DTD 11/30/12 | 15,949 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-11 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 15,949 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectAlexis V. Marshall Trust 12/27/1996 | 6,570 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-11 · row 9
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 6,570 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectJessica L. Marshall Trust 12/27/1996 | 6,570 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-11 · row 10
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 6,570 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectAandTandC Marshall Ttee Jayn Marshall Family GST Exempt U/A DTD 7/29/1973 | 31,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-11 · row 11
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · Balance 31,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.68 to $97.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (1) and (2) to this Form 4.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.81 to $99.00, inclusive.
F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $96.40 to $96.70, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range.
F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.04 to $98.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 20:57 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $98.28 | $98,280.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000116 · wf-form4_161584182927961.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Sandra Bendavid (spouse) Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 20:57 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $98.05 | $1,961,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000116 · wf-form4_161584182927961.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Arthur Marshall Family 1993 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 232,057 F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.04 to $98.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 20:57 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 481 | $98.88 | $47,561.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000116 · wf-form4_161584182927961.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,320 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.81 to $99.00, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 20:57 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,455 | $98.15 | $633,558.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000116 · wf-form4_161584182927961.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,801 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.68 to $97.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (1) and (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 20:57 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $96.48 | $1,447,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000116 · wf-form4_161584182927961.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 125,000 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $96.40 to $96.70, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2021 Filed Mar 10, 2021 21:15 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,064 | $98.09 | $692,907.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000112 · wf-form4_161541088173933.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,256 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $98.00 to $98.37, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 11, 2021 23:47 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,074 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-21-000065 · wf-form4_161308720011210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,320 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 17, 2020 22:39 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $59.62 | $59,620.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000184 · wf-form4_160824477933752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Sandra Bendavid (spouse) Disclosed balance after: 11,000 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 17, 2020 22:39 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $59.46 | $1,189,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000184 · wf-form4_160824477933752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 140,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $59.41 to $59.55, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 24, 2020 Filed Nov 27, 2020 20:32 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $55.02 | $1,100,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000180 · wf-form4_160650915638848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall 1997 Trust FBO Jessica Lauren Marshall Trust Disclosed balance after: 13,069 Read SEC document |
| November 24, 2020 Filed Nov 27, 2020 20:32 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $55.00 | $1,100,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000180 · wf-form4_160650915638848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall 1997 Trust FBO Alexis Victoria Marshall Trust Disclosed balance after: 13,069 Read SEC document |
| November 24, 2020 Filed Nov 27, 2020 20:32 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $55.86 | $1,117,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000180 · wf-form4_160650915638848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 160,000 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $55.74 to $56.10, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| November 24, 2020 Filed Nov 27, 2020 20:32 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $54.74 | $1,094,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000180 · wf-form4_160650915638848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 180,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $54.67 to $54.97, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (1) and (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 12, 2020 21:36 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,000 | $49.83 | $199,320.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000172 · wf-form4_160521698972695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Sandra Bendavid (spouse) Disclosed balance after: 12,000 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $49.36 to $51.00, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 12, 2020 21:36 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,618 | $50.22 | $382,575.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000172 · wf-form4_160521698972695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 200,000 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.16 to $50.27, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 12, 2020 21:36 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 92,382 | $49.51 | $4,573,832.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000172 · wf-form4_160521698972695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 207,618 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $49.14 to $50.11, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (1) and (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2020 Filed Feb 11, 2020 22:41 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,150 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-20-000062 · wf-form4_158146087312930.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,246 Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 21:37 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $55.75 | $1,393,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-19-000132 · wf-form4_157653223088952.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 300,000 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $55.65 to $55.90, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 21:37 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $55.13 | $1,378,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-19-000132 · wf-form4_157653223088952.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the Tand C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 325,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $55.06 to $55.17, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. F2 · balance_after: On November 22, 2019, the Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust transferred 10,000 shares to the Reporting Person (see footnote 4 for additional details). Subsequently, on November 27, 2019, the Reporting Person transferred 10,000 shares to the Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 5, 2019 22:39 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $52.00 | $520,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-19-000124 · wf-form4_157299354615988.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 350,000 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2019 Filed Nov 5, 2019 22:39 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $50.18 | $1,003,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-19-000124 · wf-form4_157299354615988.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 360,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.10 to $50.28, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2019 Filed Nov 1, 2019 21:17 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $49.99 | $999,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-19-000120 · wf-form4_157264303872936.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 380,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $49.91 to $50.15, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:59 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-19-000038 · wf-form4_154957673484881.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,096 F1 · balance_after: On December 13, 2018, the Reporting Person transferred 1,000 shares to his spouse. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2018 Filed Feb 1, 2018 22:59 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-18-000042 · wf-form4_151752598195431.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,096 F1 · balance_after: On December 7, 2017, the Reporting Person transferred 5,000 shares to his spouse. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 21:21 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 29,535 | $51.25 | $1,513,668.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-17-000095 · wf-form4_148719370172171.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 300,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.23 to $51.27, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2017 Filed Apr 10, 2017 21:46 UTC Amendment | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 29,535 | $51.25 | $1,513,668.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-17-000162 · wf-form4a_149186076968020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 400,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.23 to $51.27, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. F2 · balance_after: This amendment reflects the following transactions, which were reported as having occurred in the Todd Marshall Revocable Trust UAD 4/1/03, but in fact occurred in the Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust (the "1999 Trust") :(1) 15,000 shares purchased on August 1, 2005; (2) 15,000 shares purchased on August 2, 2005; (3) 25,000 shares purchased on August 25, 2006; (4) 20,000 shares purchased on February 28, 2007; and (5) 14,000 shares purchased on November 23,2010. Additionally, this amendment reflects the following transactions, which were reported as having occurred in the Reporting Person's direct holdings, but in fact occurred in the 1999 Trust: (1) 5,000 shares purchased on July 6, 2005; and (2) 6,000 shares purchased on February 8, 2008. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2017 Filed Jan 26, 2017 16:13 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-17-000022 · wf-form4_148544717484386.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,346 Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 15, 2016 23:47 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GiftCommon Stock | 20,869 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000574 · wf-form4_148184561012700.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 329,535 Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 21:25 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $48.03 | $480,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000544 · wf-form4_148123229908054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,346 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $47.92 and 48.23, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2016 Filed Dec 9, 2016 21:23 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $48.15 | $1,203,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000552 · wf-form4_148131856958939.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 350,404 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $48.13 to $48.16, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2016 Filed Nov 28, 2016 21:22 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $46.02 | $1,150,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000518 · wf-form4_148036815461439.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 375,404 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.01 to $46.06, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 21:19 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 30,000 | $45.66 | $1,369,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000487 · wf-form4_147924475457242.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 400,404 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.65 to $45.73, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 21:19 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 70,000 | $41.96 | $2,937,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000487 · wf-form4_147924475457242.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The Todd Marshall Trust under the T&C Marshall 1999 Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 430,404 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $41.84 to $42.38, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 21:19 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | SaleCommon Stock | 30,000 | $42.75 | $1,282,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-16-000487 · wf-form4_147924475457242.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · The J&A Educational Family LP No. 1 Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.56 to $42.81, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Western Alliance Bancorporation, any security holder of Western Alliance Bancorporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2011 Filed Apr 13, 2018 22:29 UTC | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION WAL · Entity 3616 | GiftCommon Stock | 31,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001212545-18-000126 · wf-form4_152365850592179.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARSHALL TODD · CIK 0001331638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Art and Jayn Marshall Trust DTD 7/2/1973 Disclosed balance after: 31,000 F1 · balance_after: On December 21, 2011, the Art and Jayn Marshall Trust DTD 7/2/1973 (the "Art and Jayn Trust") received 31,000 shares from the Arthur Trust DTD 7/2/1973 (the "Arthur Trust"). Because the Reporting Person was a trustee of the Art and Jayn Trust, and not a trustee of the Arthur Trust, the transfer was a gift that should have been included in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filings. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.