Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.HII · Entity 3476 | Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations | March 12, 2021 | March 16, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.
Report date March 12, 2021 · Filed March 16, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 53,281.157 |
Ending reported balance
After 2021-03-15 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2021-03-12 · Grant · Acquired 8.704 · Balance 53,285.157 Row 2 · 2021-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4 · Balance 53,281.157 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 23:05 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4 | $195.09 | $780.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-021106 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,281.157 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 23:05 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 8.704 | $195.09 | $1,698.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-021106 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,285.157 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 01:25 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | SaleCommon Stock | 467 | $179.60 | $83,873.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-017496 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,276.453 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 01:25 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 763 | $178.41 | $136,126.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-017496 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,743.453 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 01:25 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,698 | $178.41 | $302,940.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-017496 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,506.453 F1 · kind: The Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Compensation Committee determined that all performance goals had been met for these restricted stock units, and they were issued on March 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 21:51 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,039 | $234.84 | $243,998.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013063 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,808.453 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 21:51 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,358 | $234.84 | $553,752.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-013063 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,847.453 F1 · kind: The Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Compensation Committee determined that all performance goals had been met for these restricted stock units, and they were issued on February 24, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 12, 2019 22:15 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8 | $200.12 | $1,600.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018966 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,489.453 Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 12, 2019 22:15 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 13.996 | $200.12 | $2,800.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018966 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,497.453 F1 · shares: Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. paid a cash dividend of $0.86 per share of common stock on March 8, 2019. Pursuant to the terms of the Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. 2012 Long-Term Incentive Stock Plan, shares of common stock representing the dividend were issued to the reporting person in a transaction exempt by Rule 16b-3. The reporting person received shares of common stock, rather than a cash payment for the dividend, because the shares to which the dividend relates were in the form of restricted performance stock rights (RPSRs) as of the February 22, 2019 record date. The shares underlying the RPSRs were issued to the reporting person after the record date. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2019 Filed Mar 8, 2019 21:43 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | SaleCommon Stock | 70 | $207.00 | $14,490.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,994.457 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2019 Filed Mar 8, 2019 23:21 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,511 | $207.00 | $312,777.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018262 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,483.457 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 20:56 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,470 | $210.24 | $519,292.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-014929 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,064.457 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 20:56 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,633 | $210.24 | $1,184,281.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-014929 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,534.457 F1 · kind: The Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Compensation Committee determined that all performance goals had been met for these restricted stock units, and they were issued on February 27, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 13, 2018 19:26 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4 | $264.03 | $1,056.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-019119 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,901.457 Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2018 Filed Mar 13, 2018 19:26 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 6.457 | $264.03 | $1,704.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-019119 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,905.457 F1 · shares: Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. paid a cash dividend of $0.72 per share of common stock on March 9, 2018. Pursuant to the terms of the Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. 2012 Long-Term Incentive Stock Plan, shares of common stock representing the dividend were issued to the reporting person in a transaction exempt by Rule 16b-3. The reporting person received shares of common stock, rather than a cash payment for the dividend, because the shares to which the dividend relates were in the form of restricted performance stock rights (RPSRs) as of the February 23, 2018 record date. The shares underlying the RPSRs were issued to the reporting person after the record date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 22:51 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,735 | $262.76 | $455,888.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015934 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,899 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2018 Filed Mar 1, 2018 22:36 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,977 | $262.76 | $1,044,996.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015150 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,634 F1 · kind: The Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Compensation Committee determined that all performance goals had been met for these restricted stock units, and they were issued on February 27, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 23:16 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,608 | $219.47 | $572,377.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-017971 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,657 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 23:16 UTC | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. HII · Entity 3476 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,861 | $219.47 | $1,286,313.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-017971 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waldman Mitchell B · CIK 0001516242 · Ex. VP-Govt & Cust Relations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,265 F1 · kind: The Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Compensation Committee determined that all performance goals had been met for these restricted stock units, and they were issued on March 1, 2017. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.