Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCAMD · Entity 2796 | Chairman | April 19, 2004 | April 21, 2004 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC
Report date April 19, 2004 · Filed April 21, 2004
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 519,212 |
Ending reported balance
After 2004-04-19 transaction · row 7
7 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2004-04-19 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 200,000 · Balance 719,212 Row 2 · 2004-04-19 · Sale · Disposed 5,200 · Balance 714,012 Row 3 · 2004-04-19 · Sale · Disposed 71,400 · Balance 642,612 Row 4 · 2004-04-19 · Sale · Disposed 47,700 · Balance 594,912 Row 5 · 2004-04-19 · Sale · Disposed 28,000 · Balance 566,912 Row 6 · 2004-04-19 · Sale · Disposed 37,300 · Balance 529,612 Row 7 · 2004-04-19 · Sale · Disposed 10,400 · Balance 519,212 |
| Employee Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $13.44 · Expires 2004-04-27 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2004-04-19 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2004-04-19 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 200,000 · Balance 0 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 8 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2004-04-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,400 | $16.23 | $168,792.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 519,212 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 37,300 | $16.22 | $605,006.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 529,612 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 28,000 | $16.21 | $453,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 566,912 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 47,700 | $16.20 | $772,740.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 594,912 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 71,400 | $16.19 | $1,155,966.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 642,612 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,200 | $16.18 | $84,136.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 714,012 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2004 Filed Apr 21, 2004 15:59 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 200,000 | $13.44 | $2,688,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 719,212 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 9 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2004-04-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 27,200 | $15.68 | $426,496.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 519,212 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,400 | $15.67 | $303,998.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 546,412 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,500 | $15.66 | $414,990.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 565,812 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,900 | $15.65 | $405,335.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 592,312 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 36,900 | $15.64 | $577,116.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 618,212 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 39,200 | $15.63 | $612,696.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 655,112 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | SaleCommon Stock | 24,900 | $15.62 | $388,938.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 694,312 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 14, 2004 00:25 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 200,000 | $13.44 | $2,688,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 719,212 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2003 Filed Jan 20, 2004 16:44 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GiftCommon Stock | 100 | $14.26 | $1,426.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 519,212 F1 · balance_after: Total does not include 8,000 shares held by custodian for daughter. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of all securities held by custodian for daughter and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of these shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2003 Filed Jan 20, 2004 16:44 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GiftCommon Stock | 750 | $14.26 | $10,695.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 519,312 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2003 Filed Jan 20, 2004 16:44 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GiftCommon Stock | 750 | $14.26 | $10,695.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-04-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 520,062 Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2003 Filed Jun 26, 2003 15:56 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GiftCommon Stock | 3,000 | $6.75 | $20,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-03-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct · By custodian for daughter. Disclosed balance after: 8,000 F1 · kind: Transfer to custodian for daughter under Uniform Gifts to Minors Act. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of all securities held by custodian for daughter and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of these shares for purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2003 Filed Jun 26, 2003 15:56 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GiftCommon Stock | 3,000 | $6.75 | $20,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-03-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 520,812 F1 · kind: Transfer to custodian for daughter under Uniform Gifts to Minors Act. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2003 Filed Jun 26, 2003 15:56 UTC | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC AMD · Entity 2796 | GiftCommon stock | 1,000 | $6.75 | $6,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192015-03-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SANDERS W J III · CIK 0001192015 · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 523,812 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.