organization · Reporting owner
Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP
Report date April 01, 2021 · Filed April 05, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-04-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-04-01 · Other · Disposed 3,177,283 · Balance 0 F1: Effective April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 3,177,283 shares of Issuer common stock. As of April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person had no shares of Issuer common stock and was no longer subject to Section 16. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Effective April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 3,177,283 shares of Issuer common stock. As of April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person had no shares of Issuer common stock and was no longer subject to Section 16.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 23:27 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | OtherCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 3,177,283 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001157523-21-000424 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · Former Member of 10% owner grp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Effective April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 3,177,283 shares of Issuer common stock. As of April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person had no shares of Issuer common stock and was no longer subject to Section 16. F1 · ownership.direct: Effective April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 3,177,283 shares of Issuer common stock. As of April 1, 2021, the Reporting Person had no shares of Issuer common stock and was no longer subject to Section 16. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2020 Filed Jan 28, 2020 02:23 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 350,000 | $1.90 | $665,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001157523-20-000110 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner · Member of 10% owner group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,177,283 F1 · ownership.direct: On January 24, 2020, KCA sold 350,000 shares of Issuer common stock pursuant to an exercise of warrants. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 18, 2019 14:00 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 50,000 | $1.90 | $95,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001157523-19-002355 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner · Member of 10% owner group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,527,283 F1 · ownership.direct: (1) On December 16, 2019, KCA sold 50,000 shares of Issuer common stock pursuant to an exercise of a warrant. Read SEC document |
| September 25, 2019 Filed Sep 27, 2019 19:00 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 50,000 | $1.90 | $95,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001157523-19-002015 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner · Member of 10% owner group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,577,283 F1 · ownership.direct: On September 25, 2019, KCA sold 50,000 shares of Issuer common stock pursuant to an exercise of a warrant. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2019 Filed Apr 4, 2019 19:09 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 50,000 | $1.90 | $95,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001157523-19-000763 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner · Member of 10% owner group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,627,283 F1 · ownership.direct: On March 28, 2019, KCA sold 50,000 shares of Issuer common stock pursuant to an exercise of a warrant. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 17:27 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | GiftCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001019056-18-000998 · kennedy_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,677,283 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 21:43 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | OtherCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 9,090,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001019056-18-000393 · kennedy_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,827,283 F1 · kind: Effective February 14, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 9,090,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · shares: Effective February 14, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 9,090,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · price: Effective February 14, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 9,090,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · acquired: Effective February 14, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 9,090,000 shares of Issuer common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2018 Filed Feb 6, 2018 22:47 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 70,000 | $5.04 | $352,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001019056-18-000285 · kennedy_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,917,283 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Securities Purchase Agreement dated January 31, 2018, on February 2, 2018, the Reporting Person sold 70,000 shares of Issuer common stock in a private transaction. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 15:56 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | OtherCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 200,000,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001019056-18-000165 · kennedy_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,987,283 F1 · kind: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · shares: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · price: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · acquired: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2018 Filed Jan 30, 2018 19:49 UTC Amendment | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | OtherCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 2,000,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001019056-18-000250 · kennedy_4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,987,283 F1 · kind: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · shares: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F2 · shares: The Form 4 previously filed on January 22, 2018 reporting this transaction included an incorrect number of shares in Column 4 of Table I. This amendment reports the correct number of shares. F1 · price: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · acquired: Effective January 18, 2018, the Reporting Person completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 2,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2017 Filed Dec 27, 2017 21:21 UTC | SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP SIEB · Entity 6790 | OtherCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 5,000,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001019056-17-000811 · kennedy_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC · CIK 0001683285 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,987,283 F1 · kind: Effective December 22, 2017, KCA completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 5,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · shares: Effective December 22, 2017, KCA completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 5,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · price: Effective December 22, 2017, KCA completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 5,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. F1 · acquired: Effective December 22, 2017, KCA completed a distribution to its members, pro-rata without consideration, of 5,000,000 shares of Issuer common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.