Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Verisk Analytics, Inc.
Report date April 05, 2021 · Filed April 05, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-04-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 15, 2021 Filed Jan 20, 2021 22:40 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 20,048 | $0.00 Strike: $190.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-004416 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,048 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,048 shares Expires 2031-01-15 F2 · security: This stock option was granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, this stock option vests and becomes exercisable in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the stock option grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2021 Filed Jan 20, 2021 22:40 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 272 | $190.02 | $51,685.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-004416 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,584 Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2021 Filed Jan 20, 2021 22:40 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,684 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-004416 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,856 F1 · security: These restricted shares of Common Stock were granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, these restricted shares vest in four equal installments on the first,second, third and fourth anniversaries of their grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 08, 2021 Filed Jan 12, 2021 22:51 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,923 | $207.59 | $814,375.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-003283 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,172 F2 · shares: Payment of tax liability by withholding shares in connection with the vesting and settlement of performance stock units originally granted on April 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 08, 2021 Filed Jan 12, 2021 22:51 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,363 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-003283 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,095 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock issued on settlement of performance stock units originally granted on April 1, 2018 under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the underlying performance stock unit award agreement that vested based on the level of achievement of the applicable performance condition and satisfaction of the service condition. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 22:56 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 64,408 | $0.00 Strike: $33.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-049258 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 64,408 shares Expires 2021-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 22:56 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 23,924 | $193.24 | $4,623,073.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-049258 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,732 F2 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $193.01 to $193.57, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 22:56 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 40,484 | $192.63 | $7,798,432.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-049258 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,656 F1 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $192.01 to $193.00, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 22:56 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 64,408 | $33.30 | $2,144,786.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-049258 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,140 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:31 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,560 | $140.78 | $360,396.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023138 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,732 F1 · kind: Payment of tax liability by withholding shares in connection with the April 1, 2020 vesting of previously reported restricted stock grants which vest on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of their respective grant dates. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 21:15 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 1,469 | $0.00 Strike: $28.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005356 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,469 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 21:15 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,469 | $165.00 | $242,385.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,292 F2 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 21:15 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,469 | $28.20 | $41,425.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,761 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 21:15 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 20,254 | $0.00 Strike: $28.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005356 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,469 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,254 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 21:15 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,254 | $165.16 | $3,345,150.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,292 F1 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $165.00 to $165.48, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 21:15 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,254 | $28.20 | $571,162.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,546 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 21:41 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 25,137 | $0.00 Strike: $28.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005001 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,723 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,137 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 21:41 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,137 | $165.34 | $4,156,151.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,292 F2 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $165.00 to $165.91, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 21:41 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,137 | $28.20 | $708,863.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,429 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 21:41 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 32,140 | $0.00 Strike: $28.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005001 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,860 Underlying: Common Stock · 32,140 shares Expires 2020-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 21:41 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 32,140 | $165.11 | $5,306,635.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,292 F1 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $165.00 to $165.29, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 21:41 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 32,140 | $28.20 | $906,348.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,432 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:22 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 13,734 | $0.00 Strike: $158.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-003978 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,734 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,734 shares Expires 2030-01-15 F2 · security: This stock option was granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, this stock option vests and becomes exercisable in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the stock option grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:22 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,206 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-003978 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,292 F1 · security: These restricted shares of Common Stock were granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, these restricted shares vest in four equal installments on the first,second, third and fourth anniversaries of their grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 4, 2019 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 14,484 | $0.00 Strike: $134.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-023745 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,484 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,484 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F2 · security: This stock option was granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, this stock option vests and becomes exercisable in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the stock option grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 4, 2019 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,670 | $134.24 | $358,420.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-023745 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,086 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 4, 2019 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,591 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-023745 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,756 F1 · security: These restricted shares of Common Stock were granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, these restricted shares vest in four equal installments on the first,second, third and fourth anniversaries of their grant date. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 85,893 | $0.00 Strike: $22.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 85,893 shares Expires 2019-10-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,558 | $113.02 | $741,185.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 F3 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $113.00 to $113.04, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3). Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,558 | $22.00 | $144,276.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,723 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 79,335 | $112.60 | $8,933,121.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 F2 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $112.00 to $112.99, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 79,335 | $22.00 | $1,745,370.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 Strike: $22.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,893 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,300 shares Expires 2019-10-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,300 | $112.00 | $145,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 F1 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 21:24 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,300 | $22.00 | $28,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,465 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 307 | $0.00 Strike: $22.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,193 Underlying: Common Stock · 307 shares Expires 2019-10-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 307 | $112.00 | $34,384.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 F3 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 307 | $22.00 | $6,754.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,472 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 43,750 | $0.00 Strike: $22.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 43,750 shares Expires 2019-10-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 43,750 | $111.06 | $4,858,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 F2 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $111.00 to $111.33, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 43,750 | $22.00 | $962,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,915 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 43,750 | $0.00 Strike: $22.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 43,750 shares Expires 2019-10-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 43,750 | $110.52 | $4,835,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 F1 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $110.25 to $110.81, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2018 Filed Jul 10, 2018 22:46 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 43,750 | $22.00 | $962,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,915 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 22:01 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 15,314 | $0.00 Strike: $104.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-023235 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,314 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,314 shares Expires 2028-04-01 F2 · security: This stock option was granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, this stock option vests and becomes exercisable in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the stock option grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 22:01 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,998 | $104.00 | $415,792.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-023235 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,165 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 22:01 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-023235 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,163 F1 · security: These restricted shares of Common Stock were granted under the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Subject to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan and the applicable award agreement thereunder, these restricted shares vest in four equal installments on the first,second, third and fourth anniversaries of their grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 20, 2018 21:04 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 38,056 | $0.00 Strike: $16.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-020925 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 38,056 shares Expires 2019-04-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock Options outstanding under the Issuer's 1996 Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Immediately. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 20, 2018 21:04 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | SaleCommon Stock | 38,056 | $105.22 | $4,004,252.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-020925 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,038 F2 · price: These shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. This sale price is a weighted average sale price that represents the sale of these shares of Common Stock at prices ranging from $105.00 to $105.60, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 20, 2018 21:04 UTC | Verisk Analytics, Inc. VRSK · Entity 1061 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 38,056 | $16.10 | $612,701.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-020925 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Thompson Kenneth E · CIK 0001378039 · EVP, Gen Counsel and Corp Sec 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,094 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.