TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

WEBSTER LESLEY DANIELS

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
14025
SEC CIK
0001179586

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

JPMORGAN CHASE & CO

Report date July 01, 2004 · Filed July 02, 2004

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2004-07-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

No balance rows disclosed in this filing.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 13, 2004 16:40 UTC JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPM · Entity 2795 GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 18,769 $0.00 Strike: $39.96 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000019617-04-000173 · dan389.xml · derivative · entry 2

WEBSTER LESLEY DANIELS · CIK 0001179586 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,769

Underlying: Common Stock · 18,769 shares

Expires 2014-02-11

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests in two equal annual installments beginning January 25, 2006.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2004 Filed Feb 13, 2004 16:40 UTC JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPM · Entity 2795 GrantCommon Stock 24,400 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000019617-04-000173 · dan389.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WEBSTER LESLEY DANIELS · CIK 0001179586 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 91,518

Read SEC document
January 25, 2004 Filed Jan 27, 2004 11:33 UTC JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPM · Entity 2795 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 8,928 $39.83 $355,602.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000019617-04-000041 · dan349.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WEBSTER LESLEY DANIELS · CIK 0001179586 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,118

Read SEC document
August 05, 2003 Filed Aug 6, 2003 15:53 UTC JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPM · Entity 2795 OtherCommon Stock 1,170.52 $32.76 $38,346.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000019617-03-000412 · dan289.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WEBSTER LESLEY DANIELS · CIK 0001179586 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By 401(k)

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
May 08, 2003 Filed May 8, 2003 16:58 UTC JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPM · Entity 2795 SaleCommon Stock 7,500 $30.25 $226,875.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000019617-03-000314 · dan229.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WEBSTER LESLEY DANIELS · CIK 0001179586 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 76,046

F1 · balance_after: Reporting person also beneficially owns 1,162.9823 shares as follows: Indirect Ownership (401-k Plan)

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.