person · Reporting owner
Bonventre Anthony Martin
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Priority Technology Holdings, Inc.PRTH · Entity 5566 | EVP Operations | April 19, 2021 | April 21, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Priority Technology Holdings, Inc.
Report date April 19, 2021 · Filed April 21, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 101,870 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-19 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-04-19 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 101,870 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2: On April 19,2021, the Reporting Person was granted 100,000 restricted stock units. 100,000 vest subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as an employee of the Issuer as follows: 33,333 on April 19, 2022; 33,333 on April 19, 2023; and 33,334 on April 19, 2024 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 93,120 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-04-19 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 93,120 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F2: On April 19,2021, the Reporting Person was granted 100,000 restricted stock units. 100,000 vest subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as an employee of the Issuer as follows: 33,333 on April 19, 2022; 33,333 on April 19, 2023; and 33,334 on April 19, 2024
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 19, 2021 Filed Apr 21, 2021 17:05 UTC | Priority Technology Holdings, Inc. PRTH · Entity 5566 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001653558-21-000054 · wf-form4_161903908447537.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bonventre Anthony Martin · CIK 0001809430 · EVP Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,870 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On April 19,2021, the Reporting Person was granted 100,000 restricted stock units. 100,000 vest subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as an employee of the Issuer as follows: 33,333 on April 19, 2022; 33,333 on April 19, 2023; and 33,334 on April 19, 2024 F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On April 19,2021, the Reporting Person was granted 100,000 restricted stock units. 100,000 vest subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as an employee of the Issuer as follows: 33,333 on April 19, 2022; 33,333 on April 19, 2023; and 33,334 on April 19, 2024 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 16:57 UTC | Priority Technology Holdings, Inc. PRTH · Entity 5566 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,870 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001653558-21-000027 · wf-form4_161463581198422.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bonventre Anthony Martin · CIK 0001809430 · EVP Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,870 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,870 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 12, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 1,870 restricted stock units which vest 50% on February 12, 2022 and 50% on February 12, 2023 subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 12, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 1,870 restricted stock units which vest 50% on February 12, 2022 and 50% on February 12, 2023 subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.