Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cronos Group Inc.CRON · Entity 4811 | Chief Innovation Officer | May 11, 2021 | May 13, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Cronos Group Inc.
Report date May 11, 2021 · Filed May 13, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON SHARESSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 24,175 |
Ending reported balance
After 2021-05-11 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2021-05-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 12,977 · Balance 27,977 F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc. Row 2 · 2021-05-11 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,802 · Balance 24,175 |
| RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 45,951 |
Reported balance
After 2021-05-11 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2021-05-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 12,977 · Balance 45,951 F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc. F2: On May 11, 2020, the reporting person was granted 38,937 RSUs, vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc.
F2: On May 11, 2020, the reporting person was granted 38,937 RSUs, vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 22:16 UTC | Cronos Group Inc. CRON · Entity 4811 | Exercise / conversionRESTRICTED STOCK UNITS · Derivative | 12,977 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001656472-21-000053 · wf-form4_162094417495487.xml · derivative · entry 3 ABRAHAM TODD KEVIN · CIK 0001796271 · Chief Innovation Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,951 Underlying: COMMON SHARES · 12,977 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On May 11, 2020, the reporting person was granted 38,937 RSUs, vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On May 11, 2020, the reporting person was granted 38,937 RSUs, vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 22:16 UTC | Cronos Group Inc. CRON · Entity 4811 | Tax withholdingCOMMON SHARES | 3,802 | $7.38 | $28,058.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001656472-21-000053 · wf-form4_162094417495487.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ABRAHAM TODD KEVIN · CIK 0001796271 · Chief Innovation Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,175 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 22:16 UTC | Cronos Group Inc. CRON · Entity 4811 | Exercise / conversionCOMMON SHARES | 12,977 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001656472-21-000053 · wf-form4_162094417495487.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ABRAHAM TODD KEVIN · CIK 0001796271 · Chief Innovation Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,977 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 23:42 UTC | Cronos Group Inc. CRON · Entity 4811 | GrantRESTRICTED STOCK UNITS · Derivative | 19,991 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001656472-21-000022 · wf-form4_161481493178930.xml · derivative · entry 1 ABRAHAM TODD KEVIN · CIK 0001796271 · Chief Innovation Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,928 Underlying: COMMON SHARES · 19,991 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning March 1, 2022, subject to continued employment through each applicable vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning March 1, 2022, subject to continued employment through each applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | Cronos Group Inc. CRON · Entity 4811 | PurchaseCOMMON SHARES | 15,000 | $5.78 | $86,755.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001796271-20-000005 · wf-form4_159718126727726.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ABRAHAM TODD KEVIN · CIK 0001796271 · Chief Innovation Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.78 to $5.79, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Cronos Group Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2020 Filed Jun 25, 2020 23:03 UTC | Cronos Group Inc. CRON · Entity 4811 | GrantRESTRICTED STOCK UNITS · Derivative | 38,937 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001796271-20-000002 · wf-form4_159312621102116.xml · derivative · entry 1 ABRAHAM TODD KEVIN · CIK 0001796271 · Chief Innovation Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,937 Underlying: COMMON SHARES · 38,937 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Cronos Group Inc. (the "Company"). F2 · date: The RSUs were granted on May 11, 2020 under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"), and were contingent upon shareholder approval of the Plan. The Company's shareholders approved the Plan on June 25, 2020. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning May 11, 2021, subject to continued employment through each applicable date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning May 11, 2021, subject to continued employment through each applicable date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.