Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accenture plcACN · Entity 2893 | Director | May 14, 2021 | May 17, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Accenture plc
Report date May 14, 2021 · Filed May 17, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accenture plc Class A ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,141 |
Reported balance
After 2021-05-14 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-05-14 · Grant · Acquired 5 · Balance 7,141 F1: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 17, 2021 17:27 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 5 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-21-000133 · wf-form4_162128681725503.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,141 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 09:02 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 3 | $257.00 | $771.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-21-000080 · wf-form4_161348410639626.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,136 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 09:02 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 6 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-21-000080 · wf-form4_161348410639626.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,139 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2021 Filed Feb 4, 2021 16:23 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 1,409 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-21-000054 · wf-form4_161247376961252.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,133 Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 16:43 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 749 | $245.48 | $183,864.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-21-000034 · wf-form4_161230218110308.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,724 Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 17:03 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 7 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000394 · wf-form4_160565062122585.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,473 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 08:28 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 6 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000312 · wf-form4_159775371237988.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,466 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 09:14 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 8 | $180.90 | $1,447.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000218 · wf-form4_158989406588253.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,460 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 16:12 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 5 | $212.44 | $1,062.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000127 · wf-form4_158214671088751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,452 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 16:12 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 9 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000127 · wf-form4_158214671088751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,457 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 16:21 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 986 | $206.81 | $203,918.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000070 · wf-form4_158085127854256.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,448 Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2020 Filed Feb 3, 2020 17:30 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 1,641 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-20-000057 · wf-form4_158076901948662.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,434 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 16:16 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 9 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-19-000360 · wf-form4_157419818313798.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,793 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 09:03 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 18 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-19-000182 · wf-form4_155809820358674.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,784 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 11, 2019 16:20 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 929 | $155.10 | $144,083.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-19-000102 · wf-form4_154992003506908.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,766 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 5, 2019 16:18 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 2,136 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-19-000067 · wf-form4_154940151580354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,695 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 19, 2018 16:33 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 19 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-18-000391 · wf-form4_154266316710702.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,559 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 17:55 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 18 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-18-000198 · wf-form4_152659413172167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,540 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 16:20 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 1,169 | $151.89 | $177,559.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-18-000115 · wf-form4_151855676878192.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,522 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2018 Filed Feb 9, 2018 09:25 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 2,051 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-18-000095 · wf-form4_151818632218049.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,691 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2017 Filed Dec 5, 2017 16:42 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 815 | $147.05 | $119,847.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-17-000492 · wf-form4_151251011136320.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,640 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 16:22 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 41 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-17-000472 · wf-form4_151095372301353.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,455 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 16:11 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 45 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-17-000238 · wf-form4_149496547656511.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,414 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 16:22 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 2,549 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-17-000119 · wf-form4_148702096118833.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,369 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 5, 2016 16:17 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantAccenture plc Class A ordinary shares | 1,820 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-16-001157 · wf-form4_148097264241358.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hainer Herbert · CIK 0001689558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,820 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.