Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC.CSU · Entity 4563 | Director | May 19, 2021 | May 20, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC.
Report date May 19, 2021 · Filed May 20, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,085 |
Reported balance
After 2021-05-19 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-05-19 · Grant · Acquired 1,422 · Balance 6,085 F1: Shares scheduled to vest in full on May 19, 2022, which is the first anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares scheduled to vest in full on May 19, 2022, which is the first anniversary of the grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 20, 2021 20:16 UTC | SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. CSU · Entity 4563 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,422 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-020147 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Plochocki Steven T · CIK 0001303546 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,085 F1 · shares: Shares scheduled to vest in full on May 19, 2022, which is the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 21:19 UTC | SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. CSU · Entity 4563 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 50,000 | $4.05 | $202,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-014023 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Plochocki Steven T · CIK 0001303546 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,947 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.00 to $4.07, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Capital Senior Living Corporation, any security holder of Capital Senior Living Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2019 Filed May 15, 2019 21:05 UTC | SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. CSU · Entity 4563 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,947 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-013580 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Plochocki Steven T · CIK 0001303546 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,947 F1 · shares: Shares scheduled to vest in full on May 14, 2020, which is the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.