TapewireFind a company

organization · Reporting owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
137171
SEC CIK
0001834996

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Shoals Technologies Group, Inc.SHLS · Entity 487910% ownerJuly 19, 2021July 21, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2021-07-19 transaction · row 1 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2021-07-19 · Sale · Disposed 4,977,751 · Balance 0

F6: Represents Class A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share ("Class A Common Stock") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. disposed of in connection with an underwritten public offering, which closed on July 19, 2021. These shares of Class A Common Stock were disposed at $27.02 per share, a public offering price of $28.00 per share less the underwriting discounts.

F1: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons") (i) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power"), (ii) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. (the "Main Fund"); (iii)Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. (the "Parallel Fund"); (iv) Oaktree Fund GP, LLC ("OFGP"); (v) Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. ("OCM"); (vi) Oaktree Capital Group, LLC ("OCG"); (vii) Atlas OCM Holdings LLC ("Atlas OCM"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management, Inc. ("Brookfield"); (ix) BAM Partners Trust and (x) Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. ("OCGH LP").

F2: Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power") is beneficially owned by the Main Fund and Parallel Fund. We refer to the Main Fund and the Parallel Fund, collectively, as the "Oaktree Funds." Oaktree Power is controlled by its general partner, OFGP. OFGP is in turn an affiliate of OCM, which is the investment manager of each of the Oaktree Funds. As a result, each of the Oaktree Funds and OCM may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the shares owned by Oaktree Power. OCM's asset management business is indirectly controlled by OCG and Atlas OCM. As of November 9, 2020, approximately 61.8% of OCM's business is indirectly owned by Brookfield and the remaining approximately 38.2% is ultimately owned by current and former OCM executives and employees. Brookfield's ownership interest in OCM's business is held through OCG, Atlas OCM and other holding entities. BAM Partners Trust is the sole owner of Class B Limited Voting Shares of Brookfield.

F3: (Continued from footnote 2) The current and former OCM executives and employees hold their interests through a separate entity, OCGH LP. The board of directors of OCG and of Atlas OCM is currently comprised of: (i) five Oaktree senior executives, Howard S. Marks, Bruce A. Karsh, Jay S. Wintrob, John B. Frank, and Sheldon M. Stone; (ii) three independent directors, Stephen J. Gilbert, D. Richard Masson, and Marna C. Whittington; and (iii) two Brookfield senior executives, Justin B. Beber and J. Bruce Flatt.

F4: Each of the Reporting Persons expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4.

F5: The Reporting Persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Exchange Act.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons") (i) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power"), (ii) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. (the "Main Fund"); (iii)Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. (the "Parallel Fund"); (iv) Oaktree Fund GP, LLC ("OFGP"); (v) Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. ("OCM"); (vi) Oaktree Capital Group, LLC ("OCG"); (vii) Atlas OCM Holdings LLC ("Atlas OCM"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management, Inc. ("Brookfield"); (ix) BAM Partners Trust and (x) Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. ("OCGH LP").

F2: Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power") is beneficially owned by the Main Fund and Parallel Fund. We refer to the Main Fund and the Parallel Fund, collectively, as the "Oaktree Funds." Oaktree Power is controlled by its general partner, OFGP. OFGP is in turn an affiliate of OCM, which is the investment manager of each of the Oaktree Funds. As a result, each of the Oaktree Funds and OCM may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the shares owned by Oaktree Power. OCM's asset management business is indirectly controlled by OCG and Atlas OCM. As of November 9, 2020, approximately 61.8% of OCM's business is indirectly owned by Brookfield and the remaining approximately 38.2% is ultimately owned by current and former OCM executives and employees. Brookfield's ownership interest in OCM's business is held through OCG, Atlas OCM and other holding entities. BAM Partners Trust is the sole owner of Class B Limited Voting Shares of Brookfield.

F3: (Continued from footnote 2) The current and former OCM executives and employees hold their interests through a separate entity, OCGH LP. The board of directors of OCG and of Atlas OCM is currently comprised of: (i) five Oaktree senior executives, Howard S. Marks, Bruce A. Karsh, Jay S. Wintrob, John B. Frank, and Sheldon M. Stone; (ii) three independent directors, Stephen J. Gilbert, D. Richard Masson, and Marna C. Whittington; and (iii) two Brookfield senior executives, Justin B. Beber and J. Bruce Flatt.

F4: Each of the Reporting Persons expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4.

F5: The Reporting Persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Exchange Act.

F6: Represents Class A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share ("Class A Common Stock") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. disposed of in connection with an underwritten public offering, which closed on July 19, 2021. These shares of Class A Common Stock were disposed at $27.02 per share, a public offering price of $28.00 per share less the underwriting discounts.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 19, 2021 Filed Jul 21, 2021 21:05 UTC Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. SHLS · Entity 4879 SaleClass A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share 4,977,751 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-21-029261 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001834996 · 10% owner

BAM Partners Trust · CIK 0001861643 · 10% owner

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. · CIK 0001622599 · 10% owner

Oaktree Fund GP, LLC · CIK 0001499005 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. · CIK 0001701705 · 10% owner

OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP · CIK 0000949509 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group, LLC · CIK 0001403528 · 10% owner

Atlas OCM Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001790787 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001403527 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F6 · kind: Represents Class A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share ("Class A Common Stock") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. disposed of in connection with an underwritten public offering, which closed on July 19, 2021. These shares of Class A Common Stock were disposed at $27.02 per share, a public offering price of $28.00 per share less the underwriting discounts.

F6 · price: Represents Class A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share ("Class A Common Stock") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. disposed of in connection with an underwritten public offering, which closed on July 19, 2021. These shares of Class A Common Stock were disposed at $27.02 per share, a public offering price of $28.00 per share less the underwriting discounts.

F1 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons") (i) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power"), (ii) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. (the "Main Fund"); (iii)Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. (the "Parallel Fund"); (iv) Oaktree Fund GP, LLC ("OFGP"); (v) Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. ("OCM"); (vi) Oaktree Capital Group, LLC ("OCG"); (vii) Atlas OCM Holdings LLC ("Atlas OCM"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management, Inc. ("Brookfield"); (ix) BAM Partners Trust and (x) Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. ("OCGH LP").

F2 · ownership.direct: Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power") is beneficially owned by the Main Fund and Parallel Fund. We refer to the Main Fund and the Parallel Fund, collectively, as the "Oaktree Funds." Oaktree Power is controlled by its general partner, OFGP. OFGP is in turn an affiliate of OCM, which is the investment manager of each of the Oaktree Funds. As a result, each of the Oaktree Funds and OCM may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the shares owned by Oaktree Power. OCM's asset management business is indirectly controlled by OCG and Atlas OCM. As of November 9, 2020, approximately 61.8% of OCM's business is indirectly owned by Brookfield and the remaining approximately 38.2% is ultimately owned by current and former OCM executives and employees. Brookfield's ownership interest in OCM's business is held through OCG, Atlas OCM and other holding entities. BAM Partners Trust is the sole owner of Class B Limited Voting Shares of Brookfield.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from footnote 2) The current and former OCM executives and employees hold their interests through a separate entity, OCGH LP. The board of directors of OCG and of Atlas OCM is currently comprised of: (i) five Oaktree senior executives, Howard S. Marks, Bruce A. Karsh, Jay S. Wintrob, John B. Frank, and Sheldon M. Stone; (ii) three independent directors, Stephen J. Gilbert, D. Richard Masson, and Marna C. Whittington; and (iii) two Brookfield senior executives, Justin B. Beber and J. Bruce Flatt.

F4 · ownership.direct: Each of the Reporting Persons expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4.

F5 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Exchange Act.

Read SEC document
January 29, 2021 Filed Jan 30, 2021 02:56 UTC Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. SHLS · Entity 4879 OtherClass A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share 77,000,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-21-003784 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001834996 · 10% owner

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. · CIK 0001622599 · 10% owner

Oaktree Fund GP, LLC · CIK 0001499005 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. · CIK 0001701705 · 10% owner

OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP · CIK 0000949509 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group, LLC · CIK 0001403528 · 10% owner

Atlas OCM Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001790787 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001403527 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,977,751

F7 · kind: Represents Class A Common Stock disposed of in connection with the IPO, which closed on January 29, 2021. These shares of Class A Common Stock were disposed at $23.75 per share, an initial public offering price of $25.00 per share less the underwriting discounts.

F7 · price: Represents Class A Common Stock disposed of in connection with the IPO, which closed on January 29, 2021. These shares of Class A Common Stock were disposed at $23.75 per share, an initial public offering price of $25.00 per share less the underwriting discounts.

F1 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons") (i) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power"), (ii) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. (the "Main Fund"); (iii)Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. (the "Parallel Fund"); (iv) Oaktree Fund GP, LLC ("OFGP"); (v) Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. ("OCM"); (vi) Oaktree Capital Group, LLC ("OCG"); (vii) Atlas OCM Holdings LLC ("Atlas OCM"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management, Inc. ("Brookfield"); (ix) Partners Limited and (x) Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. ("OCGH LP").

F2 · ownership.direct: Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power") is beneficially owned by the Main Fund and Parallel Fund. We refer to the Main Fund and the Parallel Fund, collectively, as the "Oaktree Funds." Oaktree Power is controlled by its general partner, OFGP. OFGP is in turn an affiliate of OCM, which is the investment manager of each of the Oaktree Funds. As a result, each of the Oaktree Funds and OCM may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the shares owned by Oaktree Power. OCM's asset management business is indirectly controlled by OCG and Atlas OCM. As of November 9, 2020, approximately 61.8% of OCM's business is indirectly owned by Brookfield and the remaining approximately 38.2% is ultimately owned by current and former OCM executives and employees. Brookfield's ownership interest in OCM's business is held through OCG, Atlas OCM and other holding entities. Partners Limited is the sole owner of Class B Limited Voting Shares of Brookfield.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from footnote 2) The current and former OCM executives and employees hold their interests through a separate entity, OCGH LP. The board of directors of OCG and of Atlas OCM is currently comprised of: (i) five Oaktree senior executives, Howard S. Marks, Bruce A. Karsh, Jay S. Wintrob, John B. Frank, and Sheldon M. Stone; (ii) three independent directors, Stephen J. Gilbert, D. Richard Masson, and Marna C. Whittington; and (iii) two Brookfield senior executives, Justin B. Beber and J. Bruce Flatt.

F4 · ownership.direct: Each of the Reporting Persons expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4.

F5 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Exchange Act.

Read SEC document
January 28, 2021 Filed Jan 30, 2021 02:56 UTC Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. SHLS · Entity 4879 GrantClass A Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share 81,977,751 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-21-003784 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001834996 · 10% owner

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. · CIK 0001622599 · 10% owner

Oaktree Fund GP, LLC · CIK 0001499005 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. · CIK 0001701705 · 10% owner

OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP · CIK 0000949509 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group, LLC · CIK 0001403528 · 10% owner

Atlas OCM Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001790787 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001403527 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 81,977,751

F6 · kind: In the reorganization transactions (the "Reorganization Transactions") in connection with the initial public offering (the "IPO") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Oaktree Power surrendered all Common Stock to the Issuer to be redeemed and cancelled, and was issued 81,977,751 shares of Class A Common Stock ("Class A Common Stock").

F6 · price: In the reorganization transactions (the "Reorganization Transactions") in connection with the initial public offering (the "IPO") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Oaktree Power surrendered all Common Stock to the Issuer to be redeemed and cancelled, and was issued 81,977,751 shares of Class A Common Stock ("Class A Common Stock").

F1 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons") (i) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power"), (ii) Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. (the "Main Fund"); (iii)Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. (the "Parallel Fund"); (iv) Oaktree Fund GP, LLC ("OFGP"); (v) Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. ("OCM"); (vi) Oaktree Capital Group, LLC ("OCG"); (vii) Atlas OCM Holdings LLC ("Atlas OCM"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management, Inc. ("Brookfield"); (ix) Partners Limited and (x) Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. ("OCGH LP").

F2 · ownership.direct: Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. ("Oaktree Power") is beneficially owned by the Main Fund and Parallel Fund. We refer to the Main Fund and the Parallel Fund, collectively, as the "Oaktree Funds." Oaktree Power is controlled by its general partner, OFGP. OFGP is in turn an affiliate of OCM, which is the investment manager of each of the Oaktree Funds. As a result, each of the Oaktree Funds and OCM may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the shares owned by Oaktree Power. OCM's asset management business is indirectly controlled by OCG and Atlas OCM. As of November 9, 2020, approximately 61.8% of OCM's business is indirectly owned by Brookfield and the remaining approximately 38.2% is ultimately owned by current and former OCM executives and employees. Brookfield's ownership interest in OCM's business is held through OCG, Atlas OCM and other holding entities. Partners Limited is the sole owner of Class B Limited Voting Shares of Brookfield.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from footnote 2) The current and former OCM executives and employees hold their interests through a separate entity, OCGH LP. The board of directors of OCG and of Atlas OCM is currently comprised of: (i) five Oaktree senior executives, Howard S. Marks, Bruce A. Karsh, Jay S. Wintrob, John B. Frank, and Sheldon M. Stone; (ii) three independent directors, Stephen J. Gilbert, D. Richard Masson, and Marna C. Whittington; and (iii) two Brookfield senior executives, Justin B. Beber and J. Bruce Flatt.

F4 · ownership.direct: Each of the Reporting Persons expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4.

F5 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Exchange Act.

Read SEC document
January 28, 2021 Filed Jan 30, 2021 02:56 UTC Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. SHLS · Entity 4879 OtherCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share 1,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-21-003784 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Delaware) Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001834996 · 10% owner

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV, L.P. · CIK 0001622599 · 10% owner

Oaktree Fund GP, LLC · CIK 0001499005 · 10% owner

Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund IV (Parallel), L.P. · CIK 0001701705 · 10% owner

OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP · CIK 0000949509 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group, LLC · CIK 0001403528 · 10% owner

Atlas OCM Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001790787 · 10% owner

Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P. · CIK 0001403527 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F6 · kind: In the reorganization transactions (the "Reorganization Transactions") in connection with the initial public offering (the "IPO") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Oaktree Power surrendered all Common Stock to the Issuer to be redeemed and cancelled, and was issued 81,977,751 shares of Class A Common Stock ("Class A Common Stock").

F6 · price: In the reorganization transactions (the "Reorganization Transactions") in connection with the initial public offering (the "IPO") of Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Oaktree Power surrendered all Common Stock to the Issuer to be redeemed and cancelled, and was issued 81,977,751 shares of Class A Common Stock ("Class A Common Stock").

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.