Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/RPM · Entity 3418 | VP-Finance & Controller | July 21, 2021 | July 23, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/
Report date July 21, 2021 · Filed July 23, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 104,791 |
Reported balance
After 2021-07-21 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-07-21 · Grant · Acquired 167 · Balance 104,791 F1: The reporting person was granted 167 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. |
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 109,291 |
Reported balance
After 2021-07-21 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-07-21 · Grant · Acquired 4,500 · Balance 109,291 F2: The reporting person was granted 4,500 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. |
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 111,261 |
Reported balance
After 2021-07-21 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2021-07-21 · Grant · Acquired 1,970 · Balance 111,261 F3: On July 21, 2021, a portion of the reporting person's Performance Stock Units previously granted on October 3, 2018 pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 589 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. |
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 110,672 |
Reported balance
After 2021-07-21 transaction · row 4
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2021-07-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 589 · Balance 110,672 F3: On July 21, 2021, a portion of the reporting person's Performance Stock Units previously granted on October 3, 2018 pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 589 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F4: Includes an aggregate of 3,719 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 16,541 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 12,250 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. |
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 4,330 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-07-21 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 4,330 F5: Approximate number of shares held as of July 21, 2021 in the account of reporting person by Wachovia Bank, N.A., as Trustee of the RPM International Inc. 401(k) Trust and Plan, as amended. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person was granted 167 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan.
F2: The reporting person was granted 4,500 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan.
F3: On July 21, 2021, a portion of the reporting person's Performance Stock Units previously granted on October 3, 2018 pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 589 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person.
F4: Includes an aggregate of 3,719 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 16,541 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 12,250 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan.
F5: Approximate number of shares held as of July 21, 2021 in the account of reporting person by Wachovia Bank, N.A., as Trustee of the RPM International Inc. 401(k) Trust and Plan, as amended.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 21, 2021 Filed Jul 23, 2021 21:47 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 589 | $86.93 | $51,201.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-048001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,672 F3 · kind: On July 21, 2021, a portion of the reporting person's Performance Stock Units previously granted on October 3, 2018 pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 589 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F4 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 3,719 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 16,541 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 12,250 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2021 Filed Jul 23, 2021 21:47 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,970 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-048001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,261 F3 · kind: On July 21, 2021, a portion of the reporting person's Performance Stock Units previously granted on October 3, 2018 pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 589 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2021 Filed Jul 23, 2021 21:47 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-048001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,291 F2 · kind: The reporting person was granted 4,500 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2021 Filed Jul 23, 2021 21:47 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 167 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-048001 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,791 F1 · kind: The reporting person was granted 167 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 20:41 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $01 par value | 597 | $88.94 | $53,097.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-047384 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,624 F1 · kind: On July 16, 2021, 2,000 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person as Performance Earned Restricted Stock pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 597 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 3,552 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 16,541 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting person's retirement, and 7,750 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2021 Filed Jun 2, 2021 20:46 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $01 par value | 408 | $93.53 | $38,160.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-037247 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,221 F1 · kind: On May 28, 2021, 1,372 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 408 shares of Common Stock back to the issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 3,552 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 16,541 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting person's retirement, and 9,750 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2020 Filed Jul 24, 2020 21:54 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-043652 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,629 F2 · kind: The reporting person was granted 3,750 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. F3 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 4,924 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 15,577 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 9,750 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2020 Filed Jul 24, 2020 21:54 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 435 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-043652 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,866 F1 · kind: The reporting person was granted 435 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 21:14 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $01 par value | 435 | $74.78 | $32,529.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-033634 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,431 F1 · kind: On May 29, 2020, 1,468 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 435 shares of Common Stock back to the issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 4,489 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 15,577 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 7,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2019 Filed Jul 26, 2019 21:31 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 2,090 | $66.45 | $138,880.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-043402 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,866 F1 · kind: On July 25, 2019, 7,000 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person as Performance Earned Restricted Stock pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 2,090 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 5,957 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 14,544 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 6,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2019 Filed Jul 22, 2019 21:32 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-042893 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,956 F2 · kind: The reporting person was granted 4,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. F3 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 5,957 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 14,544 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 13,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2019 Filed Jul 22, 2019 21:32 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 837 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-042893 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,956 F1 · kind: The reporting person was granted 837 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 20:31 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $01 par value | 461 | $53.52 | $24,672.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-034283 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,105 F1 · kind: On May 31, 2019, 1,562 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 461 shares of Common Stock back to the issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 7,120 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 14,544 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 7,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2018 Filed Jul 24, 2018 21:04 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $01 par value | 1,791 | $61.65 | $110,415.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-043762 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,566 F1 · kind: On July 20, 2018, 6,000 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person as Performance Earned Restricted Stock pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 1,791 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 8,682 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 13,443 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 7,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2018 Filed Jul 18, 2018 21:04 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, $01 par value | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-043102 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,357 F2 · kind: On July 16, 2018, 5,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Contingent Restricted Stock, were cancelled by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer and disposed of back to the Issuer. F3 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 8,682 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 13,443 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, and 13,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2018 Filed Jul 18, 2018 21:04 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 3,076 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-043102 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,357 F1 · kind: The reporting person was granted 3,076 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2018 Filed Jun 4, 2018 20:43 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 502 | $49.50 | $24,849.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-035152 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,281 F1 · kind: On May 31, 2018, 1,704 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 502 shares of Common Stock back to the issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 5,606 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 13,443 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, 13,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, and 5,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Contingent Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2017 Filed Jul 25, 2017 20:35 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 3,417 | $54.67 | $186,807.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-046173 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,769 F1 · kind: On July 21, 2017, 7,200 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting person as Performance Earned Restricted Stock pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2004 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 3,417 shares of Common Stock back to the Issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 7,310 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 12,241 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, 13,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan, and 5,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Contingent Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2017 Filed Jul 19, 2017 20:52 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,204 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-045715 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,186 F1 · kind: The reporting person was granted 1,204 shares of Common Stock, issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 7,310 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 12,241 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, 20,200 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2004 and 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plans, and 5,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Contingent Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2017 Filed Jun 2, 2017 20:15 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 956 | $54.23 | $51,843.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-037219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,968 F1 · kind: On May 31, 2017, a total of 2,013 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan (the "Plan") vested. In accordance with the terms of the Plan, the reporting person disposed of 956 shares back to the issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 6,106 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 12,241 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, 20,200 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2004 and 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plans, and 5,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Contingent Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 20:36 UTC | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ RPM · Entity 3418 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 9,545 | $55.03 | $525,261.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-024824 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SMILEY KEITH R · CIK 0001224033 · VP-Finance & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,924 F1 · kind: On March 31, 2017, a total of 25,554 shares of Common Stock issued to the reporting pursuant to the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan and the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan (the "Plans") vested. In accordance with the terms of the Plans, the reporting person disposed of a total of 9,545 shares back to the issuer to satisfy tax obligations of the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 8,119 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 4,825 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 1997 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan, 11,184 vested restricted shares of Common Stock held in escrow in the 2007 RPM International Inc. Restricted Stock Plan until the reporting persons' retirement, 20,200 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Earned Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2004 and 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plans, and 5,000 shares of Common Stock, issued as Performance Contingent Restricted Stock, pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.