Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
EVERTEC, Inc.
Report date August 15, 2022 · Filed August 15, 2022
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-08-15. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-08-15 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-08-15 · Sale · Disposed 6,262,293 · Balance 803,341 Row 2 · 2022-08-15 · Sale · Disposed 803,341 · Balance 0 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 15, 2022 21:47 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | SaleCommon Stock | 803,341 | $31.12 | $24,999,971.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-045837 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POPULAR, INC. · CIK 0000763901 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 15, 2022 21:47 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,262,293 | $31.12 | $194,882,558.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-045837 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POPULAR, INC. · CIK 0000763901 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 803,341 Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 16:40 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | OtherCommon Stock | 4,589,169 | $10.86 | $49,838,375.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-040045 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POPULAR, INC. · CIK 0000763901 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,065,634 F1 · kind: This Form 4 relates to a contribution of 4,589,169 shares of Evertec, Inc. common stock to the Reporting Person's wholly owned subsidiary, Banco Popular de Puerto Rico. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Aug 1, 2022 20:11 UTC Amendment | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | OtherCommon Stock | 4,589,169 | $10.75 | $49,333,566.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-043651 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POPULAR, INC. · CIK 0000763901 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,065,634 F1 · kind: This Form 4 relates to a contribution of 4,589,169 shares of Evertec, Inc. common stock to the Reporting Person's wholly owned subsidiary, Banco Popular de Puerto Rico. F2 · price: The original Form 4, filed on July 1, 2022, is being amended by this Form 4 amendment solely to correct the price reported in Section 4. The price reported in the original form reflected an estimated book value of the securities of $10.86. This Form 4 amendment reflects the actual closing book value of the securities as of June 30, 2022, which is $10.75. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.