Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Azenta, Inc.BRKS · Entity 4724 | SVP, Human Resources | September 27, 2021 | September 29, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Azenta, Inc.
Report date September 27, 2021 · Filed September 29, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 91,936 |
Reported balance
After 2021-09-27 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-09-27 · Sale · Disposed 4,140 · Balance 91,936 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 20, 2021. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 20, 2021.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 27, 2021 Filed Sep 29, 2021 21:00 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,140 | $110.00 | $455,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-058072 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,936 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| September 20, 2021 Filed Sep 21, 2021 20:33 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,140 | $104.00 | $430,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-057039 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,076 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2021 Filed Jun 30, 2021 20:58 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,139 | $98.00 | $405,622.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-043991 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,216 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2020 Filed Nov 20, 2020 22:58 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,496 | $69.62 | $382,631.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-059746 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,355 F1 · shares: Represents the sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2020 of 13,110 restricted stock units from two grants held by the reporting person and previously reported on Form 4. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price for shares sold between November 16, 2020 and November 18, 2020 at a range between $68.13 and $71.23. The reporting person will provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 21:18 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-058713 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,851 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units to the Reporting Person under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan. No amount was paid upon grant of the units. The units are subject to time-based vesting and will vest 100% on November 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2020 Filed Aug 3, 2020 20:32 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,877 | $50.00 | $243,850.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-044489 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,871 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2020 Filed Jul 8, 2020 20:06 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,612 | $45.00 | $72,540.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-041729 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,748 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 4, 2020 20:19 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $42.56 | $212,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-034426 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,360 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2019 Filed Dec 18, 2019 21:10 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $43.00 | $215,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-061094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,360 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 18, 2019 21:10 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,500 | $42.32 | $317,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-061094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,360 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 5, 2019. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average price for the shares purchased. The shares were purchased at per-share prices ranging from $41.21 to $42.72. The reporting person will provide to the SEC, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 18, 2019 21:10 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $42.32 | $423,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-061094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,860 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 5, 2019. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price for the shares purchased. The shares were purchased at per-share prices ranging from $41.21 to $42.69. The reporting person will provide to the SEC, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2019 Filed Nov 22, 2019 22:25 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,658 | $43.22 | $503,858.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-057845 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,860 F5 · shares: Represents the sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2019 of 24,077 restricted stock units from three grants held by the reporting person and previously reported on Form 4. F6 · price: Represents the weighted average price for shares sold at a range between $43.10 and $43.69. The reporting person will provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2019 Filed Nov 22, 2019 22:25 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,305 | $45.25 | $59,051.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-057845 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 146,518 F4 · shares: Represents the sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2019 of 2,917 restricted stock units held by the reporting person and previously reported on Form 4. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average price for shares sold between November 18, 2019 and November 20, 2019 at a range between $44.34 and $46.58. The reporting person will provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2019 Filed Nov 22, 2019 22:25 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 23,390 | $45.25 | $1,058,397.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-057845 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 147,823 F2 · shares: Represents the sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2019 of 50,767 performance-based units held by the reporting person. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average price for shares sold between November 18, 2019 and November 20, 2019 at a range between $44.34 and $46.58. The reporting person will provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2019 Filed Nov 22, 2019 22:25 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 50,767 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-057845 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 171,213 F1 · shares: Represents shares issued upon the vesting of performance-based units granted on November 9, 2016, which were subject to performance-based vesting requirements measured at the three-year period ended September 30, 2019. No amount was paid by the reporting person upon grant or vesting of the performance-based units. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 22:09 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,637 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-056419 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,446 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units to the Reporting Person under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan. No amount was paid upon grant of the units. The units are subject to time-based vesting and will vest 50% per year on November 15, 2020 and November 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2019 Filed May 6, 2019 20:15 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,692 | $38.06 | $64,397.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-027693 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,809 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2018. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 00:16 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,308 | $34.10 | $78,702.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-026884 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,501 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2018. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 00:16 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,231 | $35.00 | $78,085.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-026884 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,809 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:19 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,500 | $32.50 | $243,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-008055 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,040 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:18 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $30.50 | $91,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005518 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,540 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2018. Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2018 Filed Dec 3, 2018 22:18 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,583 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-060604 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,540 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units to the Reporting Person under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan. No amount was paid upon grant of the units. The units are subject to time-based vesting and will vest 50% on November 15, 2019 and 50% on November 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2018 Filed Nov 27, 2018 22:36 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-060013 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,957 F1 · shares: Special incentive award of restricted stock units to the Reporting Person. No amount was paid upon grant of the units. The shares will vest 100% on November 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2018 Filed Nov 20, 2018 21:32 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,337 | $28.59 | $38,224.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-059437 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,061 F1 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2018 of 2,916 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. F2 · price: This represents the weighted average price for shares sold at a range between $28.58 and $28.94. The reporting person will provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2018 Filed Nov 14, 2018 21:40 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,704 | $30.93 | $640,374.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-058548 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,398 F1 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 6, 2018 of 51,570 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. F2 · price: This represents the weighted average price for shares sold between November 7, 2018 and November 12, 2018 at a range between $28.00 and $32.35. The reporting person will provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2018 Filed Nov 7, 2018 22:19 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 21,570 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-057644 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,102 F2 · shares: An initial grant of 40,000 restricted stock units (RSUs) was received on November 4, 2015 and reported on Form 4 dated November 6, 2015. The grant contained 30,000 performance-based units subject to performance-based vesting requirements, measured at the three-year period ended September 30, 2018, resulting in the achievement of 171.9%, or 51,570 of the performance-based units. This transaction represents a grant of an additional 21,570 RSUs. No amount was paid upon grant of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2018 Filed Nov 7, 2018 22:19 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,026 | $31.76 | $32,585.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-057644 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,532 F1 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 4, 2018 of 3,334 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2018 Filed Jun 18, 2018 21:11 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,000 | $35.00 | $210,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-038365 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,558 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 8, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 20:54 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,954 | $33.00 | $64,482.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-034162 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,558 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 8, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 20:54 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,232 | $32.00 | $231,424.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-034162 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,512 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 8, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2018 Filed May 8, 2018 20:16 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,103 | $28.27 | $59,451.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-028560 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,744 Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 22, 2018 20:27 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,478 | $30.00 | $224,340.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-021252 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,847 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 8, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 21:41 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,024 | $28.00 | $224,672.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-004733 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 133,325 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 8, 2017. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2017 Filed Nov 20, 2017 21:30 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 963 | $27.13 | $26,126.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-061783 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,349 F1 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2017 of 2,917 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2017 Filed Nov 13, 2017 23:03 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,159 | $28.55 | $147,289.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-060424 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,312 F3 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 8, 2017 of 13,183 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2017 Filed Nov 13, 2017 23:03 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 583 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-060424 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 147,471 F2 · shares: An initial grant of 42,000 restricted stock units (RSUs) was received on November 5, 2014 and reported on Form 4 dated November 6, 2014. The grant contained 12,600 performance-based units subject to performance-based vesting requirements, measured at the three-year period ended September 30, 2017, resulting in the achievement of 104.63%, or 13,183 of the performance-based units. This transaction represents a grant of an additional 583 RSUs. No amount was paid upon grant of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2017 Filed Nov 13, 2017 23:03 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,389 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-060424 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 146,888 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units to the Reporting Person under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan. No amount was paid upon grant of the units. The units are subject to time-based vesting and will vest 100% on the second anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2017 Filed Nov 8, 2017 21:14 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,257 | $33.80 | $76,286.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-059739 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,499 F1 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 4, 2017 of 3,333 restricted stock units and with the vesting on November 5, 2017 of 3,500 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 21:24 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $19.33 | $289,950.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-007596 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,756 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2016. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price for the shares sold. The shares were sold at $18.00 (5,000 shares) and $20.00 (10,000 shares). Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2017 Filed Jan 13, 2017 18:35 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,500 | $17.09 | $213,566.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-003641 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,756 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 7, 2016. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price for the shares sold. The shares were sold at per-share prices ranging from $16.91 to $17.40. The reporting person will provide to the SEC, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2016 Filed Nov 21, 2016 13:33 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,126 | $15.35 | $186,134.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-151329 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 164,256 F1 · shares: The sale of shares by the reporting person to satisfy the reporting person's obligations with respect to withholding taxes in connection with the vesting on November 15, 2016 of 36,688 restricted stock units held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 00:35 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $14.47 | $217,003.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-149965 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 176,382 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 9, 2014 (10,000 shares) and June 6, 2016 (5,000 shares). F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price for the shares sold. The shares were sold at per-share prices ranging from $14.14 to $14.93. The reporting person will provide to the SEC, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 00:34 UTC | Azenta, Inc. BRKS · Entity 4724 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-149964 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montone William T. · CIK 0001542288 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 191,382 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units to the Reporting Person under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan. No amount was paid upon grant of the units. The units are subject to time-based vesting and will vest 33-1/3% per year, beginning on November 15, 2017. F2 · balance_after: The amount of securities beneficially owned reflects the forfeiture of 18,900 performance-based units that were subject to performance-based vesting requirements based on achievement of performance criteria measured for the one-year period ended September 30, 2015, which resulted in no vesting of such performance based RSUs. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.