TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Kirkpatrick Jamie Don Allen

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
133198
SEC CIK
0001866829

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Sezzle Inc.SZL.AX · Entity 4073CHIEF RISK OFFICERJuly 15, 2021November 22, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Sezzle Inc.

Report date July 15, 2021 · Filed November 22, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect30,469 Reported balance After 2021-07-15 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2021-07-15 · Grant · Acquired 805 · Balance 30,469

F1: Grant of Restricted Stock Units ("RSU"), which restrictions lapse on 1/15/2022.

F2: All of such shares are in the form of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Common Stock upon vesting.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Grant of Restricted Stock Units ("RSU"), which restrictions lapse on 1/15/2022.

F2: All of such shares are in the form of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Common Stock upon vesting.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 15, 2021 Filed Nov 22, 2021 23:32 UTC Sezzle Inc. SZL.AX · Entity 4073 GrantCommon Stock 805 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-005419 · form4-11222021_031135.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Kirkpatrick Jamie Don Allen · CIK 0001866829 · CHIEF RISK OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,469

F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units ("RSU"), which restrictions lapse on 1/15/2022.

F2 · balance_after: All of such shares are in the form of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Common Stock upon vesting.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.