TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Stone Carole E

Disclosed activity across 15 companies

Tapewire entity
132379
SEC CIK
0001385197

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Cboe Global Markets, Inc.CBOE · Entity 3134DirectorAugust 05, 2019August 07, 2019
Nuveen Core Plus Impact FundNPCT · Entity 6028TrusteeApril 01, 2021April 29, 2021
Nuveen Corporate Income 2023 Target Term FundJHAA · Entity 126455TrusteeDecember 19, 2018December 19, 2018
Nuveen Credit Opportunities 2022 Target Term FundJCO · Entity 127908TrusteeMarch 28, 2017March 28, 2017
Nuveen Dynamic Municipal Opportunities FundNDMO · Entity 1425TrusteeAugust 27, 2020August 27, 2020
Nuveen Emerging Markets Debt 2022 Target Term FundJEMD · Entity 126454TrusteeSeptember 26, 2017September 26, 2017
Nuveen Enhanced High Yield Municipal Bond FundNONE · Entity 1003TrusteeJune 29, 2021June 29, 2021
Nuveen High Income December 2018 Target Term FundJHA · Entity 158273TrusteeNovember 12, 2015December 29, 2017
Nuveen Multi-Asset Income FundNMAI · Entity 5490TrusteeJuly 01, 2021July 08, 2021
Nuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities FundNMCO · Entity 1431TrusteeSeptember 16, 2019September 16, 2019
Nuveen New Jersey Municipal Value FundNJV · Entity 145066DirectorApril 27, 2009December 29, 2017
Nuveen New York Municipal Value Fund 2NYV · Entity 145067TrusteeApril 27, 2009December 29, 2017
Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value FundNPN · Entity 145068TrusteeApril 27, 2009December 29, 2017
Nuveen Preferred & Income FundJPT · Entity 124564TrusteeJanuary 26, 2017January 26, 2017
Nuveen Variable Rate Preferred & Income FundNPFD · Entity 5547TrusteeDecember 14, 2021December 15, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Cboe Global Markets, Inc.

Report date August 05, 2019 · Filed August 07, 2019

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect13,819 Reported balance After 2019-08-05 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2019-08-05 · Sale · Disposed 2,766 · Balance 13,819

Nuveen Core Plus Impact Fund

Report date April 01, 2021 · Filed April 29, 2021

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Corporate Income 2023 Target Term Fund

Report date December 19, 2018 · Filed December 19, 2018

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Credit Opportunities 2022 Target Term Fund

Report date March 28, 2017 · Filed March 28, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Dynamic Municipal Opportunities Fund

Report date August 27, 2020 · Filed August 27, 2020

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Emerging Markets Debt 2022 Target Term Fund

Report date September 26, 2017 · Filed September 26, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Enhanced High Yield Municipal Bond Fund

Report date June 29, 2021 · Filed June 29, 2021

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen High Income December 2018 Target Term Fund

Report date November 12, 2015 · Filed December 29, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Multi-Asset Income Fund

Report date July 01, 2021 · Filed July 08, 2021

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund

Report date September 16, 2019 · Filed September 16, 2019

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen New Jersey Municipal Value Fund

Report date April 27, 2009 · Filed December 29, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen New York Municipal Value Fund 2

Report date April 27, 2009 · Filed December 29, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund

Report date April 27, 2009 · Filed December 29, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Preferred & Income Fund

Report date January 26, 2017 · Filed January 26, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Nuveen Variable Rate Preferred & Income Fund

Report date December 14, 2021 · Filed December 15, 2021

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
August 05, 2019 Filed Aug 7, 2019 20:24 UTC Cboe Global Markets, Inc. CBOE · Entity 3134 SaleCommon Stock 2,766 $117.70 $325,558.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-009251 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stone Carole E · CIK 0001385197 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,819

Read SEC document
May 16, 2019 Filed May 20, 2019 21:18 UTC Cboe Global Markets, Inc. CBOE · Entity 3134 GrantCommon Stock 1,236 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-006403 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stone Carole E · CIK 0001385197 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,585

F1 · price: Represents a restricted stock award granted under the Company's Second Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan, which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
May 17, 2018 Filed May 21, 2018 20:21 UTC Cboe Global Markets, Inc. CBOE · Entity 3134 GrantCommon Stock 1,108 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-18-007227 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stone Carole E · CIK 0001385197 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,349

F1 · price: Represents a restricted stock award granted under the Company's Second Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan, which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2017 Filed Aug 16, 2017 20:36 UTC Cboe Global Markets, Inc. CBOE · Entity 3134 SaleCommon Stock 1,520 $97.14 $147,652.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-17-011542 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stone Carole E · CIK 0001385197 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,241

Read SEC document
May 18, 2017 Filed May 22, 2017 21:51 UTC Cboe Global Markets, Inc. CBOE · Entity 3134 GrantCommon Stock 1,185 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-17-007759 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stone Carole E · CIK 0001385197 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,761

F1 · price: Represents a restricted stock award granted under the Company's Second Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan, which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.