Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC.TPX · Entity 3403 | Director | December 17, 2021 | December 20, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC.
Report date December 17, 2021 · Filed December 20, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy RBT Investments LLC | 29,800 |
Reported balance
After 2021-12-17 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-12-17 · Gift · Disposed 200 · Balance 29,800 F1: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 43,459 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-12-17 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 43,459 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 17, 2021 Filed Dec 20, 2021 07:56 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | GiftCommon Stock | 200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-21-000265 · wf-form4_164000495000425.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By RBT Investments LLC Disclosed balance after: 29,800 F1 · ownership.nature: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2021 Filed Jun 7, 2021 16:07 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,804 | $38.00 | $410,581.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-21-000183 · wf-form4_162309639925753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,459 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $37.9901 to $38.035. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2021 Filed Jun 7, 2021 16:07 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $37.99 | $379,896.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-21-000183 · wf-form4_162309639925753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By RBT Investments LLC Disclosed balance after: 30,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $37.9801 to $38.0102. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2021 Filed May 10, 2021 16:20 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,619 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-21-000164 · wf-form4_162067799535648.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,263 F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer as described below. The restricted stock units vest in full on the first year anniversary of the grant date. The vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on such vesting date unless an election has been made by the reporting person to defer receipt of such shares to a later date. F2 · balance_after: On November 24, 2020 the common stock of Tempur Sealy International, Inc. split 4-for-1, resulting in the reporting person's ownership of 37,983 additional shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2020 Filed May 11, 2020 18:20 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,415 | $53.84 | $130,023.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-20-000163 · wf-form4_158923561792216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,661 F1 · price: Each deferred stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer at the end of the deferral period described below. The deferred stock units vest equally on the following dates July 31, 2020; October 31, 2020; January 31, 2021; and April 30, 2021. The vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on May 7, 2023, unless an election is made by the reporting person to defer receipt of such shares to a later date. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,500 | $84.65 | $380,925.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By RBT Investments LLC Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F3 · ownership.nature: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $84.60 | $253,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,246 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.59 to $84.68. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,653 | $0.00 Strike: $59.82 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · derivative · entry 18 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,653 shares Expires 2025-05-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested on the following dates with respect to the specified number of shares of common stock: July 31, 2015 - 414 shares; October 31, 2015 - 413 shares; January 31, 2016 - 413 shares; April 30, 2016 - 413 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,326 | $0.00 Strike: $52.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · derivative · entry 17 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,326 shares Expires 2024-05-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested on the following dates with respect to the specified number of shares of common stock: July 31, 2014 - 332 shares; October 31, 2014 - 332 shares; January 31, 2015 - 331 shares; April 30, 2015 - 331 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,553 | $0.00 Strike: $43.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · derivative · entry 16 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,553 shares Expires 2023-05-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested on the following dates with respect to the specified number of shares of common stock: July 31, 2013 - 639 shares; October 31, 2013 - 638 shares; January 31, 2014 - 638 shares; and April 30, 2014 - 638 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,023 | $0.00 Strike: $62.03 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · derivative · entry 15 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,023 shares Expires 2022-04-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested on the following dates with respect to the specified number of shares of common stock: July 31, 2012 - 256 shares; October 31, 2012 - 256 shares; January 31, 2013 - 256 shares; and April 30, 2013 - 255 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 679 | $0.00 Strike: $61.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · derivative · entry 14 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 679 shares Expires 2021-04-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested on the following dates with respect to the specified number of shares of common stock: July 31, 2011 - 170 shares; October 31, 2011 - 170 shares; January 31, 2012 - 170 shares; and April 30, 2012 - 169 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,276 | $84.87 | $278,034.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,246 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.75 to $85.02. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,653 | $84.87 | $140,290.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,522 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.75 to $85.02. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,653 | $59.82 | $98,882.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,175 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,326 | $84.87 | $112,537.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,522 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.75 to $85.02. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,326 | $52.87 | $70,105.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,848 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,553 | $84.87 | $216,673.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,522 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.75 to $85.02. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,553 | $43.28 | $110,493.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,075 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,023 | $84.87 | $86,822.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,522 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.75 to $85.02. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,023 | $62.03 | $63,456.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,545 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 679 | $84.87 | $57,626.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,522 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.75 to $85.02. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 16:02 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 679 | $61.72 | $41,907.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000205 · wf-form4_157488852225963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,201 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 28, 2019 16:30 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $62.76 | $188,280.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000114 · wf-form4_155907543778512.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By RBT Investments LLC Disclosed balance after: 14,500 F1 · price: The price is the weighted average sale price for the transactions reported on this line. The prices for the transactions reported on this line ranged from approximately $62.76 to $62.77, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide, upon request by the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or any security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price. F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2019 Filed May 13, 2019 17:01 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,096 | $62.02 | $129,993.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000105 · wf-form4_155778124624154.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,756 F1 · price: Each deferred stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer at the end of the deferral period described below. Pursuant to the award agreement, the deferred stock units vest in four installments, with 524 units vesting on each of July 31, 2019; October 31, 2019; January 31, 2020; and the last day before the 2020 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. The vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on May 9, 2022, unless an election is made by the reporting person to defer receipt of such shares to a later date. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,644 | $58.69 | $155,176.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,660 Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,644 | $33.33 | $88,124.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,304 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,600 | $58.69 | $93,904.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,660 Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,600 | $13.74 | $21,984.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,260 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,644 | $0.00 Strike: $33.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · derivative · entry 7 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,644 shares Expires 2020-05-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options vested in four equal installments on the following dates: July 31, 2010; October 31, 2010; January 31, 2011; and April 30, 2011. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 Strike: $13.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · derivative · entry 6 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,600 shares Expires 2019-05-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options vested in four equal installments on the following dates: July 31, 2009; October 31, 2009; January 31, 2010; and April 30, 2010. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 18:55 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,500 | $57.73 | $432,975.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-19-000042 · wf-form4_155079330157893.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By RBT Investments LLC Disclosed balance after: 17,500 F1 · price: The price is the weighted average purchase price for the transactions on this line. The prices for the transactions reported on this line range from $57.72 to $57.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide, upon request by the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or any security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person and his spouse control the investment and voting decisions of RBT Investments, LLC indirectly as trustees of the members of RBT Management, LLC, the manager for RBT Investments, LLC. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 16:32 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,811 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-18-000084 · wf-form4_152632992560742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,660 F1 · price: Each deferred stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer at the end of the deferral period described below. Pursuant to the award agreement, the deferred stock units vest in four installments, with 703 units vesting on each of July 31, 2018; October 31, 2018; January 31, 2019; and 702 units vesting on the last day before the 2019 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. The vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on May 10, 2021, unless an election is made by the reporting person to defer receipt of such shares to a later date. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 17:12 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,638 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-17-000079 · wf-form4_149488275513301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,615 F1 · price: Each deferred stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer at the end of the deferral period described below. Pursuant to the award agreement, the deferred stock units vest in four installments, with 660 units vesting on each of July 31, 2017 and October 31, 2017 and 659 units vesting on each of January 31, 2018 and the last day before the 2018 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. The vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on May 11, 2020, unless an election is made by the reporting person to defer receipt of such shares to a later date. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2017 Filed May 10, 2017 17:17 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $26.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-17-000064 · wf-form4_149445102073381.xml · derivative · entry 3 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2017-06-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested in four equal installments on the following dates: July 31, 2007, October 31, 2007, January 31, 2008, and April 30, 2008 and were scheduled to expire on June 18, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2017 Filed May 10, 2017 17:17 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,000 | $47.85 | $574,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-17-000064 · wf-form4_149445102073381.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,977 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2017 Filed May 10, 2017 17:17 UTC | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. TPX · Entity 3403 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,000 | $26.85 | $322,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001206264-17-000064 · wf-form4_149445102073381.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TRUSSELL ROBERT B JR · CIK 0001272791 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,977 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.