TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

BARRETT DON WALKER III

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
131654
SEC CIK
0001570410

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Inuvo, Inc.INUV · Entity 7934Chief Operating OfficerFebruary 17, 2021February 19, 2021
Mobiquity Technologies, Inc.MOBQ · Entity 7618Director · Chief Oper. & Strategy OfficerJanuary 03, 2022January 06, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Inuvo, Inc.

Report date February 17, 2021 · Filed February 19, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect523,425 Ending reported balance After 2021-02-19 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2021-02-17 · Sale · Disposed 20,000 · Balance 594,794

Row 2 · 2021-02-18 · Sale · Disposed 30,000 · Balance 564,794

Row 3 · 2021-02-19 · Sale · Disposed 16,369 · Balance 548,425

Row 4 · 2021-02-19 · Sale · Disposed 25,000 · Balance 523,425

Mobiquity Technologies, Inc.

Report date January 03, 2022 · Filed January 06, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect25,000 Reported balance After 2022-01-03 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-01-03 · Grant · Acquired 25,000 · Balance 25,000

F1: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock which, in accordance with the terms of a Restricted Stock Grant Agreement, shall vest in full on July 1, 2022, provided the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on such date.

Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.57 · Expires 2026-12-31Direct150,000 Reported balance After 2022-01-03 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2022-01-03 · Grant · Acquired 150,000 · Balance 150,000

F2: In accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2021 Employee Benefit and Consulting Services Compensation Plan, the options shall vest in three substantially equal annual installments of 50,000 shares on each of (i) January 1, 2023, (ii) January 1, 2024, and (iii) January 1, 2025, provided the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer on such dates.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock which, in accordance with the terms of a Restricted Stock Grant Agreement, shall vest in full on July 1, 2022, provided the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on such date.

F2: In accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2021 Employee Benefit and Consulting Services Compensation Plan, the options shall vest in three substantially equal annual installments of 50,000 shares on each of (i) January 1, 2023, (ii) January 1, 2024, and (iii) January 1, 2025, provided the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer on such dates.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 6, 2022 02:59 UTC Mobiquity Technologies, Inc. MOBQ · Entity 7618 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 150,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.57 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001683168-22-000109 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Director · Chief Oper. & Strategy Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares

Expires 2026-12-31

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: In accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2021 Employee Benefit and Consulting Services Compensation Plan, the options shall vest in three substantially equal annual installments of 50,000 shares on each of (i) January 1, 2023, (ii) January 1, 2024, and (iii) January 1, 2025, provided the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer on such dates.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 6, 2022 02:59 UTC Mobiquity Technologies, Inc. MOBQ · Entity 7618 GrantCommon Stock 25,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001683168-22-000109 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Director · Chief Oper. & Strategy Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,000

F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock which, in accordance with the terms of a Restricted Stock Grant Agreement, shall vest in full on July 1, 2022, provided the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on such date.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 19, 2021 23:10 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 SaleCommon Stock 25,000 $1.39 $34,750.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-003219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 523,425

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 19, 2021 23:10 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 SaleCommon Stock 16,369 $1.48 $24,226.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-003219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 548,425

Read SEC document
February 18, 2021 Filed Feb 19, 2021 23:10 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 SaleCommon Stock 30,000 $1.38 $41,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-003219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 564,794

Read SEC document
February 17, 2021 Filed Feb 19, 2021 23:10 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 SaleCommon Stock 20,000 $1.50 $30,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-003219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 594,794

Read SEC document
February 03, 2021 Filed Feb 5, 2021 22:24 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 175,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-001761 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 175,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 175,000 shares

Expires 2022-08-03

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units become vested 33.33% on each of August 3, 2021, February 3, 2022 and August 3, 2022.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 22:49 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 233,333 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-000335 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 233,333 shares

Expires 2021-01-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 22:49 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 85,283 $0.47 $39,699.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-000335 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 614,794

Read SEC document
January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 22:49 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 233,333 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-000335 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 700,077

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 30, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2021 22:24 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 3,901 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-000097 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,901 shares

Expires 2020-12-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
December 30, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2021 22:24 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,219 $0.46 $558.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-000097 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 466,744

Read SEC document
December 30, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2021 22:24 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,901 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-21-000097 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 467,963

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 17, 2020 22:29 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 3,063 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014817 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,063 shares

Expires 2020-12-15

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 17, 2020 22:29 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 957 $0.41 $393.33
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014817 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 464,062

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 17, 2020 22:29 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,063 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014817 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 465,019

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 30, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 22:13 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 4,863 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014227 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,863 shares

Expires 2020-12-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
November 30, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 22:13 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,520 $0.37 $556.17
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014227 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 461,956

Read SEC document
November 30, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 22:13 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,863 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014227 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 463,476

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2020 Filed Nov 20, 2020 22:28 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 6,313 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-013742 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,313 shares

Expires 2020-11-15

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2020 Filed Nov 20, 2020 22:28 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,973 $0.35 $698.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-013742 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 458,613

Read SEC document
November 18, 2020 Filed Nov 20, 2020 22:28 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 6,313 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-013742 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 460,586

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 22:09 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 46,112 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-009522 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 46,112 shares

Expires 2020-07-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: July 1, 2020

Read SEC document
July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 22:09 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 15,184 $0.53 $8,047.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-009522 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 454,273

Read SEC document
July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 22:09 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 46,112 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-009522 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 469,457

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 22:09 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 3,901 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-009522 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,901

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,901 shares

Expires 2020-12-30

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 18, 2020 00:11 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 3,063 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-009074 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,063

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,063 shares

Expires 2020-12-15

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 4, 2020 01:10 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 6,313 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-008612 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,313

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,313 shares

Expires 2020-12-01

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 22:08 UTC Amendment Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 4,863 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-014220 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,863

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,863 shares

Expires 2020-12-01

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 00:32 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 6,313 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-008026 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,313

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,313 shares

Expires 2020-11-15

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:19 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 46,111 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-000356 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 46,111

Underlying: Common Stock · 46,111 shares

Expires 2020-07-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units become vested 33.3% on each of August 19, 2019, January 1, 2020 and July 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:19 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 16,853 $0.30 $5,055.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-000356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 423,345

Read SEC document
January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:19 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 46,111 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-20-000356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 440,198

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 22, 2019 Filed Nov 26, 2019 21:46 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 233,333 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-014938 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 233,333

Underlying: Common Stock · 233,333 shares

Expires 2021-01-01

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

Read SEC document
August 19, 2019 Filed Aug 21, 2019 19:15 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 46,111 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011781 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 92,222

Underlying: Common Stock · 46,111 shares

Expires 2020-07-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units become vested 33.3% on each of August 19, 2019, January 1, 2020 and July 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
August 19, 2019 Filed Aug 21, 2019 19:15 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 14,264 $0.25 $3,566.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011781 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 394,087

F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Inuvo, Inc. to satisfy the individual's withholding taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
August 19, 2019 Filed Aug 21, 2019 19:15 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 46,111 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011781 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 408,351

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:40 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 46,667 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011636 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 93,333

Underlying: Common Stock · 46,667 shares

Expires 2020-07-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units become vested 33.33% on August 14, 2019, 33.33% on January 1, 2020 and 33.33% on July 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:40 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 140,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011636 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 140,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 140,000 shares

Expires 2020-07-01

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units become vested 33.33% on August 14, 2019, 33.33% on January 1, 2020 and 33.33% on July 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:40 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 14,164 $0.21 $2,974.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011636 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 362,240

F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Inuvo, Inc. to satisfy the individual's withholding taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:40 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 46,667 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-011636 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 376,404

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 22:23 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-009923 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 45,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2021-06-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units vest 25% on June 30, 2019, 25% on June 30, 2020 and 50% on June 30, 2021.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 22:23 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,553 $0.42 $1,912.26
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-009923 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 329,737

F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Inuvo, Inc. to satisfy the individual's withholding taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 22:23 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 15,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-19-009923 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 334,290

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 22:14 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 14,584 $0.69 $10,062.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-18-012686 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 319,290

Read SEC document
August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 22:14 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantCommon Stock 46,667 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-18-012686 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 333,874

Read SEC document
July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 21:07 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-18-012083 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares

Expires 2018-07-27

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units vest 25% on the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and 50% on the third anniversary of the date of grant.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 21:07 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,375 $0.67 $6,281.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-18-012083 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 287,207

Read SEC document
July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 21:07 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-18-012083 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 296,582

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 19:58 UTC Inuvo, Inc. INUV · Entity 7934 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 60,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225208-18-010773 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

BARRETT DON WALKER III · CIK 0001570410 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 60,000 shares

Expires 2021-06-30

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units vest 25% on June 30, 2019 and June 30, 2020 and 50% on June 30, 2021.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.