Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
SWK Holdings Corp
Report date January 05, 2022 · Filed January 12, 2022
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-01-12. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 26,690 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-01-05 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-01-05 · Grant · Acquired 14 · Balance 28,053 F1: Reflects compensation for services as a director from January 1, 2022 through January 5, 2022, based on the $19.68 closing price of the common stock on January 5, 2022. Row 2 · 2022-01-05 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,363 · Balance 26,690 F2: Forfeiture of non-vested restricted stock award as a result of resignation as a director. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects compensation for services as a director from January 1, 2022 through January 5, 2022, based on the $19.68 closing price of the common stock on January 5, 2022.
F2: Forfeiture of non-vested restricted stock award as a result of resignation as a director.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 05, 2022 Filed Jan 12, 2022 19:10 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,363 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Stead Edward B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,690 F2 · kind: Forfeiture of non-vested restricted stock award as a result of resignation as a director. F2 · price: Forfeiture of non-vested restricted stock award as a result of resignation as a director. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2022 Filed Jan 12, 2022 19:10 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 14 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stead Edward B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,053 F1 · price: Reflects compensation for services as a director from January 1, 2022 through January 5, 2022, based on the $19.68 closing price of the common stock on January 5, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 3, 2022 22:52 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-22-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stead Edward B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,039 F1 · price: Includes 250 share to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2021 Filed Oct 1, 2021 22:19 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,363 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-21-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Stead Edward B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,789 F2 · price: Consists of restricted shares granted to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director, based on the $18.35 closing price of the common stock on October 1, 2021. The restricted shares vest on October 1,2022. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2021 Filed Oct 1, 2021 22:19 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-21-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stead Edward B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,426 F1 · price: Includes 250 share to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jun 30, 2021 22:09 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-21-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stead Edward B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,176 F1 · price: Includes 250 share to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 20:33 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,926 F1 · price: Includes 250 share to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2021 20:55 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-21-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,676 F1 · price: Includes 250 share to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2020 Filed Oct 1, 2020 22:45 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,661 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-20-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,426 F2 · price: Consists of restricted shares granted to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director, based on the $15.05 closing price of the common stock on October 1, 2020. The restricted shares vest on October 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2020 Filed Oct 1, 2020 22:45 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-20-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,765 F1 · price: Includes 250 share to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 1, 2020 22:52 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-20-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,515 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 23:09 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-20-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,265 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 6, 2020 21:26 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-20-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,015 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 9, 2019 22:51 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,931 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-19-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,765 F1 · price: Consists of restricted shares granted to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director, based on the $12.95 closing price of the common stock on October 1, 2019. The restricted shares vest on October 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 20:18 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-19-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,834 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2019 Filed Jul 1, 2019 19:58 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-19-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,584 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 00:44 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-19-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,334 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director, based on the $10.00 closing price of the common stock on April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 2, 2019 20:57 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-19-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,084 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director, based on the $9.50 closing price of the common stock on December 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2018 Filed Oct 1, 2018 20:02 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,834 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares to the Reporting Person as compensation for his services as a director, based on the $9.54 closing price of the common stock on September 28, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 29, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 18:25 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-18-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,584 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director, based on the $10.00 closing price of the common stock on June 29, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Mar 29, 2018 22:19 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,569 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-18-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,334 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Also includes 1,319 shares issued in connection with the Reporting Person's voluntary decision to receive shares in lieu of cash compensation for his service as a director, based on the $10.80 closing price of the common stock on March 29, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 18:28 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,557 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-18-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,765 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Also includes 1,307 shares issued in connection with the Reporting Person's voluntary decision to receive shares in lieu of cash compensation for his service as a director, based on the $10.90 closing price of the common stock on December 29, 2017. Read SEC document |
| September 29, 2017 Filed Oct 2, 2017 19:52 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-17-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,208 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director, based on the $11.23 closing price of the common stock on September 29, 2017. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2017 Filed Jun 30, 2017 22:00 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,540 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-17-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,958 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Also includes 1,290 shares issued in connection with the Reporting Person's voluntary decision to receive shares in lieu of cash compensation for his service as a director, based on the $11.05 closing price of the common stock on June 30, 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 22:13 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,614 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-17-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,418 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Also includes 1,364 shares issued in connection with the Reporting Person's voluntary decision to receive shares in lieu of cash compensation for his service as a director, based on the $10.45 closing price of the common stock on March 31, 2017. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2016 Filed Jan 5, 2017 18:34 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKH · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,620 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001187788-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,804 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Also includes 1,370 shares issued in connection with the Reporting Person's voluntary decision to receive shares in lieu of cash compensation for his service as a director, based on the $10.40 closing price of the common stock on December 30, 2016. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 3, 2016 14:44 UTC | SWK Holdings Corp SWKW · Entity 9770 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,710 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001552781-16-001967 · e00514_stead-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STEAD EDWARD B · CIK 0001187788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,184 F1 · price: Includes 250 shares issued to the Reporting Person as compensation for his service as a director. Also include 1,460 shares issued in connection with the Reporting Person's voluntary decision to receive shares in lieu of cash compensation for his service as a director, based on the $9.76 closing price of the common stock on September 30, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.