Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Five Point Holdings, LLCFPH · Entity 5173 | See Remarks | January 15, 2022 | January 20, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Five Point Holdings, LLC
Report date January 15, 2022 · Filed January 20, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A common sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 600,431 |
Reported balance
After 2022-01-15 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-01-15 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 98,684 · Balance 600,431 F1: Reflects the forfeiture for no consideration of performance-based unvested restricted Class A common shares granted to the reporting person that were eligible to vest based on certain share price-based performance measures, which were not achieved as of the end of the applicable performance period. F2: Reflects the forfeiture for no consideration of 49,342 performance-based unvested restricted share units granted to the reporting person that were eligible to vest based on certain share price-based performance measures, which were not achieved as of the end of the applicable performance period. |
| Class A common sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 549,747 |
Reported balance
After 2022-01-15 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2022-01-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 50,684 · Balance 549,747 F3: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted Class A common shares previously granted to the reporting person. No shares were sold by the reporting person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the forfeiture for no consideration of performance-based unvested restricted Class A common shares granted to the reporting person that were eligible to vest based on certain share price-based performance measures, which were not achieved as of the end of the applicable performance period.
F2: Reflects the forfeiture for no consideration of 49,342 performance-based unvested restricted share units granted to the reporting person that were eligible to vest based on certain share price-based performance measures, which were not achieved as of the end of the applicable performance period.
F3: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted Class A common shares previously granted to the reporting person. No shares were sold by the reporting person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 15, 2022 Filed Jan 20, 2022 00:47 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Tax withholdingClass A common shares | 50,684 | $6.55 | $331,980.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574197-22-000008 · wf-form4_164263962455354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 549,747 F3 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted Class A common shares previously granted to the reporting person. No shares were sold by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2022 Filed Jan 20, 2022 00:47 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Disposition to issuerClass A common shares | 98,684 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574197-22-000008 · wf-form4_164263962455354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600,431 F1 · shares: Reflects the forfeiture for no consideration of performance-based unvested restricted Class A common shares granted to the reporting person that were eligible to vest based on certain share price-based performance measures, which were not achieved as of the end of the applicable performance period. F2 · balance_after: Reflects the forfeiture for no consideration of 49,342 performance-based unvested restricted share units granted to the reporting person that were eligible to vest based on certain share price-based performance measures, which were not achieved as of the end of the applicable performance period. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2021 Filed Sep 16, 2021 20:57 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | GrantClass A common shares | 238,095 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574197-21-000046 · wf-form4_163182582834495.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 748,457 F1 · shares: This award represents the Reporting Person's annual award for 2021 pursuant to the Issuer's long-term incentive plan. The Reporting Person was granted restricted shares that will vest 79,365 shares on each of January 15, 2022, January 15, 2023 and January 15, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:52 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative | 18,145 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004045 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A common shares · 18,145 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit is a contingent right to receive one Class A common share. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the Five Point Holdings, LLC 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. 18,145 restricted share units settled on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares on January 15, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the Five Point Holdings, LLC 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. 18,145 restricted share units settled on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares on January 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:52 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Tax withholdingClass A common shares | 38,598 | $8.09 | $312,257.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004045 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 510,362 Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:52 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Exercise / conversionClass A common shares | 18,145 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004045 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 548,960 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each restricted share unit is a contingent right to receive one Class A common share. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:52 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | GrantClass A common shares | 92,707 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004045 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 530,815 F1 · shares: Includes 92,707 Class A common shares subject to certain restrictions upon transfer and rights of forfeiture that will lapse based on continued service. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 02:28 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC NYSE: FPH · Entity 5173 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative | 18,144 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-001445 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,145 Underlying: Class A common shares · 18,144 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit is a contingent right to receive one Class A common share. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the Five Point Holdings, LLC 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. 18,144 restricted share units were settled on January 15, 2019. The remaining 18,145 unsettled restricted share units will settle on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares or cash, at the option of Five Point Holdings, LLC, on January 15, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the Five Point Holdings, LLC 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. 18,144 restricted share units were settled on January 15, 2019. The remaining 18,145 unsettled restricted share units will settle on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares or cash, at the option of Five Point Holdings, LLC, on January 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 02:28 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC NYSE: FPH · Entity 5173 | Tax withholdingClass A common shares | 38,860 | $7.60 | $295,336.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-001445 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 438,108 Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 02:28 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC NYSE: FPH · Entity 5173 | Exercise / conversionClass A common shares | 18,144 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-001445 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 476,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each restricted share unit is a contingent right to receive one Class A common share. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 02:28 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC NYSE: FPH · Entity 5173 | GrantClass A common shares | 246,710 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-001445 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 458,824 F1 · shares: Includes 98,684 Class A common shares subject to certain restrictions upon transfer and rights of forfeiture that will lapse based on continued service, and a total of 148,026 Class A common shares subject to certain restrictions upon transfer and rights of forfeiture and restricted share units that will be settled in an equal number of Class A common shares, in each case contingent on the Class A common shares satisfying certain price targets. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2018 Filed Jan 18, 2018 00:39 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative | 18,144 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-001233 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,289 Underlying: Class A common shares · 18,144 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. The remaining unsettled restricted share units will settle on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares or cash, at the option of the Company, in two equal installments on January 15, 2019 and January 15, 2020. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. The remaining unsettled restricted share units will settle on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares or cash, at the option of the Company, in two equal installments on January 15, 2019 and January 15, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 1, 2016, the reporting person was granted such restricted share units pursuant to the 2016 Incentive Award Plan. Such restricted share units have vested. The remaining unsettled restricted share units will settle on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares or cash, at the option of the Company, in two equal installments on January 15, 2019 and January 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2018 Filed Jan 18, 2018 00:39 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Tax withholdingClass A common shares | 9,042 | $14.59 | $131,922.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-001233 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,114 Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2018 Filed Jan 18, 2018 00:39 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Exercise / conversionClass A common shares | 18,144 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-001233 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 221,156 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted share units were settled on a one-for-one basis in Class A common shares. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2018 Filed Jan 18, 2018 00:39 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | Tax withholdingClass A common shares | 7,529 | $14.83 | $111,655.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-001233 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203,012 Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2018 Filed Jan 18, 2018 00:39 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | GrantClass A common shares | 134,861 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-001233 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,541 F1 · shares: These shares are subject to certain restrictions upon transfer and rights of forfeiture as set forth in the Five Point Holdings, LLC 2016 Incentive Award Plan (the "2016 Incentive Award Plan") and an agreement entered into between the registered owner and Five Point Holdings, LLC (the "Company"), copies of which are on file with the secretary of the Company. Such restricted shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 23:43 UTC | Five Point Holdings, LLC FPH · Entity 5173 | PurchaseClass A common shares | 25,000 | $14.00 | $350,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-013418 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Higgins Erik R. · CIK 0001704043 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,680 F1 · balance_after: Includes 43,282 restricted shares that are subject to certain restrictions upon transfer and rights of forfeiture as set forth in the Five Point Holdings, LLC 2016 Incentive Award Plan (the "2016 Incentive Award Plan ) and an agreement entered into between the registered owner and Five Point Holdings, LLC (the "Company"), copies of which are on file with the secretary of the Company. Such restricted shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 15, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.