Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN SHARED HOSPITAL SERVICESAMS · Entity 8010 | Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner | March 29, 2017 | March 31, 2017 |
| Astrana Health, Inc.AMEH · Entity 4538 | Director | January 20, 2022 | January 24, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AMERICAN SHARED HOSPITAL SERVICES
Report date March 29, 2017 · Filed March 31, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 645,147 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-03-30 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-03-29 · Sale · Disposed 5,000 · Balance 650,147 F1: This is the weighted average sale price. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $4.20 to $4.35. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Row 2 · 2017-03-30 · Sale · Disposed 5,000 · Balance 645,147 F2: This is the weighted average sale price. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $4.20 to $4.25. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2) to this Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This is the weighted average sale price. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $4.20 to $4.35. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4.
F2: This is the weighted average sale price. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $4.20 to $4.25. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2) to this Form 4.
Astrana Health, Inc.
Report date January 20, 2022 · Filed January 24, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $53.01 · Expires 2025-01-18 | Direct | 8,500 |
Reported balance
After 2022-01-20 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-01-20 · Grant · Acquired 8,500 · Balance 8,500 F1: The option vests in four equal quarterly installments from January 18, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option vests in four equal quarterly installments from January 18, 2022.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 20, 2022 Filed Jan 24, 2022 16:00 UTC | Astrana Health, Inc. AMEH · Entity 4538 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 8,500 | $0.00 Strike: $53.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001250853-22-000025 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,500 shares Expires 2025-01-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal quarterly installments from January 18, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2020 Filed Nov 13, 2020 20:32 UTC | Astrana Health, Inc. AMEH · Entity 4538 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $18.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001250853-20-000102 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2025-11-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal quarterly installments from the option grant date. Read SEC document |
| October 11, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 14:17 UTC | Astrana Health, Inc. AMEH · Entity 4538 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 11,000 | $0.00 Strike: $15.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-065771 · tm1923454d1_4.xml · derivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,000 shares Expires 2024-10-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Issuer granted these options to Reporting Person in consideration for his service as a director of the Issuer. Such stock options vest in 4 installments on January 11, 2020; April 11, 2020; July 11, 2020; and October 11, 2020. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Issuer granted these options to Reporting Person in consideration for his service as a director of the Issuer. Such stock options vest in 4 installments on January 11, 2020; April 11, 2020; July 11, 2020; and October 11, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2019 Filed Jan 15, 2019 18:11 UTC | Astrana Health, Inc. AMEH · Entity 4538 | GrantOptions · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $18.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001553350-19-000051 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2023-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Issuer granted these options to Dr. Bates in consideration for his service as a director. They vest in 4 installments over one year quarterly on March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2019 Filed Apr 5, 2019 19:37 UTC Amendment | Astrana Health, Inc. AMEH · Entity 4538 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $18.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001553350-19-000337 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2024-01-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This Form 4/A is being filed to correct the Date Exercisable, Expiration Date and vesting schedule for the stock options previously reported in the Form 4 filed by the Reporting Person on January 15, 2019 as follows: (i) the Date Exercisable is April 11, 2019; (ii) the Expiration Date is January 11, 2024; and (iii) the stock options vest in 4 installments on April 11, 2019; July 11, 2019; October 11, 2019; and January 11, 2020. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: This Form 4/A is being filed to correct the Date Exercisable, Expiration Date and vesting schedule for the stock options previously reported in the Form 4 filed by the Reporting Person on January 15, 2019 as follows: (i) the Date Exercisable is April 11, 2019; (ii) the Expiration Date is January 11, 2024; and (iii) the stock options vest in 4 installments on April 11, 2019; July 11, 2019; October 11, 2019; and January 11, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 21:11 UTC | AMERICAN SHARED HOSPITAL SERVICES AMS · Entity 8010 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $4.21 | $21,065.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-17-003049 · dp74615_4-bates.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 645,147 F2 · price: This is the weighted average sale price. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $4.20 to $4.25. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 21:11 UTC | AMERICAN SHARED HOSPITAL SERVICES AMS · Entity 8010 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $4.24 | $21,216.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-17-003049 · dp74615_4-bates.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 650,147 F1 · price: This is the weighted average sale price. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $4.20 to $4.35. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 22:55 UTC | AMERICAN SHARED HOSPITAL SERVICES AMS · Entity 8010 | GrantCommon Stock | 66,177 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-17-000233 · dp71778_4-bates.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BATES ERNEST A · CIK 0000946042 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 655,147 F1 · shares: Represents 66,177 performance shares granted to the Reporting Person on January 4, 2017, which vest upon the Issuer's achievement of pre-determined sales, earnings and related metrics before March 31, 2020. F1 · balance_after: Represents 66,177 performance shares granted to the Reporting Person on January 4, 2017, which vest upon the Issuer's achievement of pre-determined sales, earnings and related metrics before March 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.