Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BALCHEM CORPBCPC · Entity 3839 | Sr. Vice President | February 15, 2022 | February 16, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BALCHEM CORP
Report date February 15, 2022 · Filed February 16, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,915 |
Reported balance
After 2022-02-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-02-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 348 · Balance 15,915 F1: 348 of the 930 Restricted Shares (date of grant 02/15/2018) that vested 02/15/2022 were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 348 of the 930 Restricted Shares (date of grant 02/15/2018) that vested 02/15/2022 were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 16, 2022 19:58 UTC | BALCHEM CORP BCPC · Entity 3839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 348 | $139.38 | $48,504.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-005746 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hyde James C · CIK 0001842489 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,915 F1 · shares: 348 of the 930 Restricted Shares (date of grant 02/15/2018) that vested 02/15/2022 were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 21:54 UTC | BALCHEM CORP BCPC · Entity 3839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 318 | $137.73 | $43,798.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-005594 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hyde James C · CIK 0001842489 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,263 F1 · shares: 318 of the 850 Restricted Shares (date of grant 02/13/2019) that vested 02/14/2022 were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 14:04 UTC | BALCHEM CORP BCPC · Entity 3839 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 2,900 | $0.00 Strike: $138.07 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-005092 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hyde James C · CIK 0001842489 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,360 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,900 shares Expires 2032-02-10 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% Year 1; 40% Year 2; and 40% Year 3. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 14:04 UTC | BALCHEM CORP BCPC · Entity 3839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 738 | $138.07 | $101,895.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-005092 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hyde James C · CIK 0001842489 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,581 F3 · shares: 738 of the 2394 shares that vested February 10, 2022 were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 14:04 UTC | BALCHEM CORP BCPC · Entity 3839 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,394 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-005092 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hyde James C · CIK 0001842489 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,319 F2 · shares: Acquired upon the settlement of performance shares granted on February 13, 2019, based upon a predetermined EBITDA performance target and total shareholder return against the Russell 2000 Index over a three-year period as a result of the satisfaction of those performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 14:04 UTC | BALCHEM CORP BCPC · Entity 3839 | GrantCommon Stock | 820 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-005092 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hyde James C · CIK 0001842489 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,925 F1 · shares: Ownership of the restricted stock does not vest in reporting person until three years from the grant date and is further subject to restrictions on transfer in accordance with the provisions of a Restricted Stock Grant Agreement between the Company and the reporting person. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.