TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Triedman Steven G

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
129985
SEC CIK
0001632822

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CAPITAL PROPERTIES INC /RI/CPTP · Entity 9568DirectorDecember 31, 2019February 25, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CAPITAL PROPERTIES INC /RI/

Report date December 31, 2019 · Filed February 25, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect200 Reported balance After 2019-06-19 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2019-06-19 · Purchase · Acquired 100 · Balance 200

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 19, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2022 21:02 UTC CAPITAL PROPERTIES INC /RI/ CPTP · Entity 9568 PurchaseClass A Common Stock 100 $14.26 $1,426.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-007878 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Triedman Steven G · CIK 0001632822 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 200

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.