Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DOW INC.DOW · Entity 3233 | President, Feedstocks & Energy | February 25, 2022 | February 28, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DOW INC.
Report date February 25, 2022 · Filed February 28, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,874 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-02-28 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-02-25 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,500 · Balance 14,420 F1: Shares used to satisfy tax withholding of the Reporting Person upon settlement of previously reported awards as required by the award agreement and exempt under Rule 16b-3. Row 2 · 2022-02-28 · Gift · Disposed 7,546 · Balance 6,874 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 18,509 |
Reported balance
After 2022-02-28 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2022-02-28 · Gift · Acquired 7,546 · Balance 18,509 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 17.7927 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2022-02-25 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 17.7927 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan ESOP | 327.1446 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2022-02-25 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 327.1446 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares used to satisfy tax withholding of the Reporting Person upon settlement of previously reported awards as required by the award agreement and exempt under Rule 16b-3.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 20:28 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GiftCommon Stock | 7,546 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000048 · wf-form4_164609807296310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 18,509 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 20:28 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GiftCommon Stock | 7,546 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000048 · wf-form4_164609807296310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,874 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 20:28 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,500 | $59.65 | $89,475.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000048 · wf-form4_164609807296310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,420 F1 · shares: Shares used to satisfy tax withholding of the Reporting Person upon settlement of previously reported awards as required by the award agreement and exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 19:09 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 876 | $61.09 | $53,514.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000034 · wf-form4_164488374607175.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,920 F3 · shares: Shares used to satisfy tax withholding of the Reporting Person upon settlement of previously reported awards as required by the award agreement and exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 19:09 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 15,620 | $0.00 Strike: $60.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000034 · wf-form4_164488374607175.xml · derivative · entry 7 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,620 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,620 shares Expires 2032-02-10 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option will vest in three equal installments beginning on February 10, 2023. Option shares will be used to satisfy withholding taxes. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 19:09 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,941 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000034 · wf-form4_164488374607175.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,796 F2 · shares: Performance share units not previously reportable were determined after certification of the applicable performance metrics. Performance share units will be settled in one installment on or about February 25, 2022, subject to continued employment. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 19:09 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000034 · wf-form4_164488374607175.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,855 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units to be delivered in one installment on or about February 10, 2025, subject to continued employment. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2021 Filed Dec 7, 2021 17:06 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 63 | $53.07 | $3,343.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000147 · wf-form4_163891477837096.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,725 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the payment of withholding tax obligations; share withholding was implemented pursuant to the award agreement and is exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: Includes 355 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on December 3, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 18:57 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,160 | $0.00 Strike: $47.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000069 · wf-form4_161550704119551.xml · derivative · entry 7 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,160 shares Expires 2024-02-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 18:57 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000069 · wf-form4_161550704119551.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 10,963 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 18:57 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000069 · wf-form4_161550704119551.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,433 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 18:57 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,942 | $64.15 | $317,029.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000069 · wf-form4_161550704119551.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,651 F1 · shares: Shares used to satisfy the exercise price and tax withholding of the Reporting Person upon exercise of options as required by the award agreement and exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 18:57 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,160 | $47.31 | $291,429.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000069 · wf-form4_161550704119551.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,593 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 21:12 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,040 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000056 · wf-form4_161370070480570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 9,745 Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 21:12 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,040 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000056 · wf-form4_161370070480570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,433 Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 21:12 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 350 | $58.75 | $20,562.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000056 · wf-form4_161370070480570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,473 F1 · shares: Shares used to satisfy tax withholding of the Reporting Person upon settlement of previously reported awards as required by the award agreement and exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 20:47 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 16,210 | $0.00 Strike: $57.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000035 · wf-form4_161352644823836.xml · derivative · entry 5 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,210 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,210 shares Expires 2031-02-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option will vest in three equal installments beginning on February 11, 2022. Option shares will be used to satisfy withholding taxes. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 20:47 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000035 · wf-form4_161352644823836.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,823 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units to be delivered in one installment on or about February 11, 2024, subject to continued employment. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 8, 2020 17:54 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 119 | $54.73 | $6,512.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-014405 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,633 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the payment of withholding tax obligations; share withholding was implemented pursuant to the award agreement and is exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 8, 2020 17:54 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 68 | $55.05 | $3,743.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-014405 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Broodo Jack · CIK 0001810082 · President, Feedstocks & Energy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,752 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the payment of withholding tax obligations; share withholding was implemented pursuant to the award agreement and is exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.