Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CF Industries Holdings, Inc.CF · Entity 3257 | Director | March 01, 2022 | March 03, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CF Industries Holdings, Inc.
Report date March 01, 2022 · Filed March 03, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 44,123 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-03-02 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-03-01 · Sale · Disposed 4,000 · Balance 48,586 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.57 to $82.62, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to CF Industries Holdings, Inc., any security holder of CF Industries Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within that range. Row 2 · 2022-03-02 · Sale · Disposed 4,463 · Balance 44,123 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.57 to $82.62, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to CF Industries Holdings, Inc., any security holder of CF Industries Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within that range.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 16:32 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,463 | $84.50 | $377,123.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-030041 · tm228355-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,123 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 16:32 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,000 | $82.57 | $330,280.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-030041 · tm228355-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,586 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.57 to $82.62, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to CF Industries Holdings, Inc., any security holder of CF Industries Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within that range. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 16:40 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,000 | $77.46 | $309,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-028134 · tm227763-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,586 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 16:40 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,000 | $77.22 | $308,891.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-028134 · tm227763-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,586 Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2021 Filed Nov 22, 2021 16:05 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,000 | $65.98 | $131,968.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-142472 · tm2132747d4_4seq.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,586 Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 5, 2021 17:38 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 5,038 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-061855 · tm2115280-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,586 Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2020 Filed May 22, 2020 16:06 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,361 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-065343 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,548 Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 6, 2019 18:10 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,500 | $47.50 | $166,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-060611 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,187 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2019 Filed May 9, 2019 19:25 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 5,497 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-028338 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,687 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 9, 2019 19:25 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,000 | $42.01 | $126,030.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-028338 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,190 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $41.46 to $42.12, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to CF Industries Holdings, Inc., any security holder of CF Industries Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within that range. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 16:10 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,500 | $52.45 | $183,561.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-067911 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,190 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $52.44 to $52.47, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to CF Industries Holdings, Inc., any security holder of CF Industries Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within that range. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2018 Filed Aug 31, 2018 16:06 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,000 | $51.43 | $51,430.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-054765 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,690 Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2018 Filed Aug 8, 2018 16:30 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,000 | $49.52 | $99,042.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-050525 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,690 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 16:04 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 5,836 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-032927 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,690 Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2017 Filed Nov 27, 2017 18:31 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,500 | $36.00 | $126,016.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-070528 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,854 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.40 to $36.11, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to CF Industries Holdings, Inc., any security holder of CF Industries Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within that range. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 16:33 UTC | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. CF · Entity 3257 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 7,468 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-033171 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FURBACHER STEPHEN A · CIK 0001242659 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,354 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.