Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Purple Innovation, Inc.PRPL · Entity 7764 | Director | March 04, 2022 | March 08, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Purple Innovation, Inc.
Report date March 04, 2022 · Filed March 08, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 78,443 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-03-04 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-03-04 · Purchase · Acquired 7,000 · Balance 55,443 Row 2 · 2022-03-04 · Purchase · Acquired 23,000 · Balance 78,443 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 04, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 23,000 | $6.96 | $160,165.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-011098 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,443 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 7,000 | $6.87 | $48,071.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-011098 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,443 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 20:23 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,969 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-029179 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,443 Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 16:13 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 5,000 | $29.96 | $149,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-019641 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,474 Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 11:59 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 908 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-037599 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,474 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed Sep 29, 2020 10:10 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,826 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-028755 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,566 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 11:56 UTC Amendment | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,826 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-037596 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,566 F1 · balance_after: This Amended Form 4 amends the Form 4 previously filed on September 29, 2020 and is filed to correct an administrative error in the calculation of Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s). The additional 20,000 shares of Class A Common Stock reported in this Amended Form 4 were properly reported in the Form 4 filed March 16, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2020 Filed Mar 16, 2020 15:57 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 20,000 | $7.94 | $158,816.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-006473 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,740 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.79 to $8.035. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Purple Innovation, Inc., any security holder of Purple Innovation, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 18:10 UTC Amendment | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 20,000 | $7.94 | $158,816.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-008266 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,740 F2 · kind: The original Form 4 filed on March 16, 2020 is amended by this Form 4 Amendment to correct an error to the Transaction Code, which was mistakenly reported as "A" but should have been reported as "P." F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.79 to $8.035. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Purple Innovation, Inc., any security holder of Purple Innovation, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 20, 2019 18:56 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 7,331 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-19-009247 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,740 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2018 Filed May 21, 2018 14:38 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 8,409 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-18-006598 · f4051818kiedaisch_purple.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kiedaisch Gary Alan · CIK 0001731425 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,409 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.