Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TechnipFMC plcFTI · Entity 726 | President, Surface | March 08, 2022 | March 10, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TechnipFMC plc
Report date March 08, 2022 · Filed March 10, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 394,762 |
Reported balance
After 2022-03-08 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-03-08 · Tax withholding · Disposed 15,595 · Balance 394,762 F1: Represents Ordinary Shares withheld for payment of taxes on vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 8, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents Ordinary Shares withheld for payment of taxes on vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 8, 2019.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
FMC TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date January 12, 2017 · Filed January 17, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-01-17. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-01-17 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-01-12 · Grant · Acquired 26,659 · Balance 127,269 Row 2 · 2017-01-12 · Tax withholding · Disposed 33,947 · Balance 93,322 Row 3 · 2017-01-17 · Other · Disposed 93,322 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Business Combination Agreement, dated as of June 14, 2016 (the "Business Combination Agreement") by and among TechnipFMC plc ("TechnipFMC"), FMC Technologies, Inc. ("FMCTI") and Technip S.A. ("Technip"), each ordinary share of FMCTI beneficially owned by the Reporting Person at the effective time of the transaction contemplated by the Business Combination Agreement will be exchanged for 1.00 ordinary share of TechnipFMC. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Business Combination Agreement, dated as of June 14, 2016 (the "Business Combination Agreement") by and among TechnipFMC plc ("TechnipFMC"), FMC Technologies, Inc. ("FMCTI") and Technip S.A. ("Technip"), each ordinary share of FMCTI beneficially owned by the Reporting Person at the effective time of the transaction contemplated by the Business Combination Agreement will be exchanged for 1.00 ordinary share of TechnipFMC.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 08, 2022 Filed Mar 10, 2022 17:30 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 15,595 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-22-000015 · wf-form4_164695139985510.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 394,762 F1 · shares: Represents Ordinary Shares withheld for payment of taxes on vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 17:29 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 50,375 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-21-000059 · wf-form4_161739890171651.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 410,357 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest March 1, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Excludes 132 shares unintentionally included in the reporting person's prior Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 16:28 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 4,844 | $8.22 | $39,817.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-21-000038 · wf-form4_161472049359015.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 359,850 F1 · shares: Represents Ordinary Shares withheld for payment of taxes on vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units granted on February 26, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 16:47 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 172,211 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-21-000025 · wf-form4_161368482185165.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 364,694 F1 · shares: Represents the automatic conversion of certain performance stock units previously awarded to the Reporting Person into restricted stock units in connection with the completion of the Issuer's pro-rata distribution of a portion of the outstanding shares of Technip Energies N.V. to the Issuer's shareholders (the "Spin-Off"). Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share and will vest in accordance with the applicable award(s). F2 · balance_after: Reflects the automatic adjustment of all outstanding restricted stock units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to anti-dilution provisions contained in the applicable awards, which provisions were triggered as a result of the Spin-Off. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2021 Filed Jan 29, 2021 16:25 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 6,188 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-21-000012 · wf-form4_161195553652928.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 173,604 F1 · shares: Represents an award of performance stock units, which is scheduled to vest on February 26, 2021, in the form of Ordinary Shares based upon the Issuer's performance against certain performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2020 Filed Mar 11, 2020 16:39 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 41,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-20-000038 · wf-form4_158395913115702.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 167,416 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest March 9, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 18:04 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 3,998 | $14.84 | $59,330.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-20-000019 · wf-form4_158319025843967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,436 F2 · shares: Represents Ordinary Shares withheld for payment of taxes on vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units granted on February 28, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 18:04 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 9,282 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-20-000019 · wf-form4_158319025843967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Surface 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,434 F1 · shares: Represents an award of performance stock units in the form of Ordinary Shares based upon the Issuer's performance against certain performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 12, 2019 17:07 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 46,066 | $0.00 Strike: $20.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-19-000040 · wf-form4_155242483099309.xml · derivative · entry 2 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Eng Manuf & SC 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,066 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 46,066 shares Expires 2029-03-08 Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 12, 2019 17:07 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 12,392 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-19-000040 · wf-form4_155242483099309.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Eng Manuf & SC 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,152 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on March 8, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 17:41 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 27,731 | $0.00 Strike: $30.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000028 · wf-form4_151985765623676.xml · derivative · entry 2 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Eng Manuf & SC 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,731 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 27,731 shares Expires 2028-02-26 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 17:41 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 8,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-18-000028 · wf-form4_151985765623676.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Eng Manuf & SC 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,760 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 26, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:33 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 21,338 | $0.00 Strike: $32.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000162 · wf-form4_148850839547018.xml · derivative · entry 2 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,338 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 21,338 shares Expires 2027-02-28 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:33 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 6,188 | $32.32 | $199,996.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000162 · wf-form4_148850839547018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,510 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share, that will vest on February 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2017 Filed Jan 17, 2017 20:29 UTC | FMC TECHNOLOGIES INC FTI · Entity 179665 | OtherCommon Stock | 93,322 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-001254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · VP, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Business Combination Agreement, dated as of June 14, 2016 (the "Business Combination Agreement") by and among TechnipFMC plc ("TechnipFMC"), FMC Technologies, Inc. ("FMCTI") and Technip S.A. ("Technip"), each ordinary share of FMCTI beneficially owned by the Reporting Person at the effective time of the transaction contemplated by the Business Combination Agreement will be exchanged for 1.00 ordinary share of TechnipFMC. F1 · price: Pursuant to the Business Combination Agreement, dated as of June 14, 2016 (the "Business Combination Agreement") by and among TechnipFMC plc ("TechnipFMC"), FMC Technologies, Inc. ("FMCTI") and Technip S.A. ("Technip"), each ordinary share of FMCTI beneficially owned by the Reporting Person at the effective time of the transaction contemplated by the Business Combination Agreement will be exchanged for 1.00 ordinary share of TechnipFMC. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2017 Filed Jan 18, 2017 19:04 UTC | TechnipFMC plc FTI · Entity 726 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 93,322 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681459-17-000090 · wf-form4_148478424997426.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · President, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,322 F1 · price: Pursuant to the Business Combination Agreement, dated as of June 14, 2016 (the "BCA"), by and among the Issuer, FMC Technologies, Inc. ("FMCTI") and Technip S.A. ("Technip"), each share of FMCTI common stock beneficially owned by the Reporting Person at the effective time of the transactions contemplated by the BCA was exchanged for 1.00 ordinary share of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2017 Filed Jan 17, 2017 20:29 UTC | FMC TECHNOLOGIES INC FTI · Entity 179665 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 33,947 | $36.00 | $1,222,092.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-001254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · VP, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,322 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2017 Filed Jan 17, 2017 20:29 UTC | FMC TECHNOLOGIES INC FTI · Entity 179665 | GrantCommon Stock | 26,659 | $36.00 | $959,724.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-001254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · VP, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 127,269 Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 21:08 UTC | FMC TECHNOLOGIES INC FTI · Entity 179665 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,502 | $36.39 | $200,217.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-000830 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · VP, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,610 Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 21:08 UTC | FMC TECHNOLOGIES INC FTI · Entity 179665 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,001 | $36.39 | $109,206.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-000830 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glickman Barry · CIK 0001539926 · VP, Subsea Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,112 F1 · shares: Performance award where the performance metric was approved on January 3, 2017. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.