Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Golden Minerals Co
Report date March 31, 2022 · Filed April 04, 2022 · Amendment
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-04-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,887,871 |
Reported balance
After 2022-03-31 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-03-31 · Grant · Acquired 1,580,000 · Balance 1,887,871 F1: Reflects shares issued upon settlement of vested KELTIP Units in connection with the retirement of the reporting person. F2: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of. F4: The Form 4 filed on 04/04/2022 erroneously reported a price of $0.52 in column 4. The purpose of this amendment is to correct the price in column 4. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,431,251 |
Reported balance
After 2022-03-31 transaction · row 2
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2022-03-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 456,620 · Balance 1,431,251 F3: Shares surrendered to the Issuer for tax withholding to pay tax liability incurred by the receipt of securities issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F2: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects shares issued upon settlement of vested KELTIP Units in connection with the retirement of the reporting person.
F2: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of.
F3: Shares surrendered to the Issuer for tax withholding to pay tax liability incurred by the receipt of securities issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3.
F4: The Form 4 filed on 04/04/2022 erroneously reported a price of $0.52 in column 4. The purpose of this amendment is to correct the price in column 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 20:06 UTC Amendment | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 456,620 | $0.50 | $228,310.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-007959 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,431,251 F3 · shares: Shares surrendered to the Issuer for tax withholding to pay tax liability incurred by the receipt of securities issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 20:06 UTC Amendment | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,580,000 | $0.50 | $790,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-007959 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,887,871 F1 · security: Reflects shares issued upon settlement of vested KELTIP Units in connection with the retirement of the reporting person. F2 · price: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of. F4 · price: The Form 4 filed on 04/04/2022 erroneously reported a price of $0.52 in column 4. The purpose of this amendment is to correct the price in column 4. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 16:05 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 456,620 | $0.50 | $228,310.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-007922 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,431,251 F3 · shares: Shares surrendered to the Issuer for tax withholding to pay tax liability incurred by the receipt of securities issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 16:05 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,580,000 | $0.52 | $821,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-007922 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,887,871 F1 · security: Reflects shares issued upon settlement of vested KELTIP Units in connection with the retirement of the reporting person. F2 · price: The closing price of the issuer's common stock on the NYSE American on 03/31/2022, the date the shares of common stock were acquired and disposed of. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2021 Filed Nov 26, 2021 16:57 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,430 | $0.40 | $10,291.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-021191 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 307,871 Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2021 Filed May 14, 2021 18:22 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantUnits · Derivative | 325,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-010111 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,580,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 325,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 325,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 325,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 325,000 Units vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 18:02 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantUnits · Derivative | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-005140 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,255,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 180,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 180,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 180,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 180,000 Units vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 22, 2020 20:20 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantUnits · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-011009 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,075,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 400,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 400,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 400,000 Units vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 28, 2020 Filed Apr 28, 2020 21:19 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 52,998 | $0.22 | $11,818.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-008552 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 333,301 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Golden Minerals Company, any security holder of Golden Minerals Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 20:40 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantUnits · Derivative | 205,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-005736 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 675,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 205,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 200,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 200,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 200,000 Units vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 15:54 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 30,000 | $0.40 | $11,988.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-025871 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 280,303 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Golden Minerals Company, any security holder of Golden Minerals Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2018 Filed May 18, 2018 18:15 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantUnits · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-024637 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 470,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 200,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 200,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 200,000 Units vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2017 Filed Nov 28, 2017 21:04 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $0.42 | $10,475.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-043974 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,303 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. Shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $.415 to $.4349, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Golden Minerals Company, any security holder of Golden Minerals Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 16:37 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | GrantUnits · Derivative | 135,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-021867 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 270,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 135,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 135,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 135,000 Units vested on the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Units were granted pursuant to the Golden Minerals Company 2013 Key Employee Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "KELTIP"). Each Unit represents a contingent right to receive on the applicable payment date, a settlement amount measured generally by the price of Golden Minerals Company (the "Company") common stock on the settlement date. The settlement amount may be paid in cash or in Company stock granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2009 Equity Incentive Plan or another plan that may in the future be approved by the Company's stockholders. Payment of the settlement amount in respect of the reporting person's vested Units is deferred generally until the earlier of a change of control of the Company as described in the KELTIP and the date the reporting person ceases to serve as an officer or employee of the Company. All 135,000 Units vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 14:34 UTC | Golden Minerals Co AUMN · Entity 8289 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,862 | $0.90 | $6,175.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-079039 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VOGELS ROBERT P · CIK 0001354356 · Senior VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 225,303 F1 · balance_after: Includes 41,667 shares of restricted common stock that have not yet vested and were granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.