TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Trojanowski Amy

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
128417
SEC CIK
0001645181

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Armstrong Flooring, Inc.AFI · Entity 127599SVP, CFOApril 01, 2022April 04, 2022
Chemours CoCC · Entity 4420VP and ControllerMarch 13, 2019March 15, 2019

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Armstrong Flooring, Inc.

Report date April 01, 2022 · Filed April 04, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect48,298 Ending reported balance After 2022-04-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2022-04-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,407 · Balance 49,811

F1: Reflects the conversion of previously granted restricted stock units into shares of Issuer's common stock in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock.

Row 2 · 2022-04-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,513 · Balance 48,298

F2: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock awards granted to the Reporting Person.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect10,814 Reported balance After 2022-04-01 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2022-04-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,407 · Balance 10,814

F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F4: Not applicable.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Reflects the conversion of previously granted restricted stock units into shares of Issuer's common stock in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock.

F2: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock awards granted to the Reporting Person.

F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F4: Not applicable.

Chemours Co

Report date March 13, 2019 · Filed March 15, 2019

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect54,795 Reported balance After 2019-03-13 transaction · row 1 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2019-03-13 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 9,049 · Balance 54,795

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect45,746 Reported balance After 2019-03-15 transaction · row 2 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2019-03-15 · Sale · Disposed 9,049 · Balance 45,746

F1: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.05 to $39.17.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect44,666 Reported balance After 2019-03-13 transaction · row 3 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2019-03-13 · Sale · Disposed 1,080 · Balance 44,666

F2: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.10 to $39.12.

Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $15.49 · Expires 2021-02-04Direct0 Reported balance After 2019-03-13 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2019-03-13 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 9,049 · Balance 0

F3: Options are fully exercisable.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.05 to $39.17.

F2: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.10 to $39.12.

F3: Options are fully exercisable.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
April 01, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 17:00 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 5,407 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-022491 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,814

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,407 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 17:00 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,513 $1.46 $2,208.98
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-022491 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,298

F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock awards granted to the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 17:00 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 5,407 $1.46 $7,894.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-022491 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,811

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Reflects the conversion of previously granted restricted stock units into shares of Issuer's common stock in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock.

Read SEC document
October 19, 2021 Filed Oct 20, 2021 16:29 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-061146 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 80,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable.

Read SEC document
October 19, 2021 Filed Oct 20, 2021 16:29 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 5,596 $3.06 $17,123.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-061146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,404

F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock awards granted to the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
October 19, 2021 Filed Oct 20, 2021 16:29 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 20,000 $3.06 $61,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-061146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Reflects the conversion of previously granted restricted stock units into shares of Issuer's common stock in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock.

Read SEC document
May 07, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 20:00 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 PurchaseCommon Stock 10,000 $5.65 $56,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-031077 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,000

F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.61 to $5.71, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 06, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 20:00 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 PurchaseCommon Stock 20,000 $5.54 $110,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-031077 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.47 to $5.60, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 14:07 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 16,221 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-025053 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,221

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,221 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2016 Long-Term Incentive Plan as amended and restated (the "Plan").

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the Reporting Person on April 1, 2021 under the Plan. The restricted stock units will vest in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant (contingent upon the Reporting Person's employment with the Issuer on the scheduled vesting date, subject to the terms of the award agreement).

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the Reporting Person on April 1, 2021 under the Plan. The restricted stock units will vest in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant (contingent upon the Reporting Person's employment with the Issuer on the scheduled vesting date, subject to the terms of the award agreement).

Read SEC document
April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 14:07 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 GrantPerformance Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative 56,775 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-025053 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,775

Underlying: Common Stock · 56,775 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2016 Long-Term Incentive Plan as amended and restated (the "Plan").

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the Reporting Person on April 1, 2021 under the Plan and will be earned contingent upon the Issuer's common stock achieving the per share price targets set forth in the award agreement as determined by the average closing price of the Issuer's common stock over the twenty (20) days immediately following the date of the Issuer's 2024 release of fourth quarter and full year 2023 results such date to be determined by the Issuer's Board of Directors (contingent upon the Reporting Person's employment with the Issuer through the applicable measurement date, subject to the terms of the award agreement).

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the Reporting Person on April 1, 2021 under the Plan and will be earned contingent upon the Issuer's common stock achieving the per share price targets set forth in the award agreement as determined by the average closing price of the Issuer's common stock over the twenty (20) days immediately following the date of the Issuer's 2024 release of fourth quarter and full year 2023 results such date to be determined by the Issuer's Board of Directors (contingent upon the Reporting Person's employment with the Issuer through the applicable measurement date, subject to the terms of the award agreement).

Read SEC document
October 19, 2020 Filed Oct 19, 2020 08:45 UTC Armstrong Flooring, Inc. AFI · Entity 127599 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-055214 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · SVP, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2016 Long-Term Incentive Plan, as amended and restated.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on October 19, 2020 ("Grant Date") and will vest in equal installments on each of the five (5) successive anniversaries of the Grant Date (contingent upon the Reporting Person's employment with the Issuer on the scheduled vesting date, subject to the terms of the award agreement).

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on October 19, 2020 ("Grant Date") and will vest in equal installments on each of the five (5) successive anniversaries of the Grant Date (contingent upon the Reporting Person's employment with the Issuer on the scheduled vesting date, subject to the terms of the award agreement).

Read SEC document
March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 15, 2019 18:50 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 SaleCommon Stock 9,049 $39.10 $353,815.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 45,746

F1 · price: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.05 to $39.17.

Read SEC document
March 13, 2019 Filed Mar 15, 2019 18:50 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 9,049 $0.00 Strike: $15.49 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 4

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,049 shares

Expires 2021-02-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options are fully exercisable.

Read SEC document
March 13, 2019 Filed Mar 15, 2019 18:50 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 SaleCommon Stock 1,080 $39.10 $42,228.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,666

F2 · price: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $39.10 to $39.12.

Read SEC document
March 13, 2019 Filed Mar 15, 2019 18:50 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 9,049 $15.49 $140,142.77
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,795

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 9,756 $0.00 Strike: $38.02 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 7

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,756

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,756 shares

Expires 2029-03-01

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 4,100 $0.00 Strike: $15.49 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,049

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,100 shares

Expires 2021-02-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options are fully exercisable.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 9,436 $0.00 Strike: $11.87 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,436 shares

Expires 2020-02-05

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options are fully exercisable.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 SaleCommon Stock 4,100 $38.63 $158,379.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,940

F1 · price: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $38.10 to $39.00.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,100 $15.49 $63,497.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,040

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 SaleCommon Stock 9,436 $38.63 $364,505.13
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,940

F1 · price: Price reported is a weighted average. Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $38.10 to $39.00.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 21:31 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 9,436 $11.87 $111,998.71
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,367

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 21:53 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 15,428 $37.75 $582,407.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,940

F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations on vesting PSUs. Transaction is exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. No shares were sold.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 21:53 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 GrantCommon Stock 40,819 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-19-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,368

F1 · shares: Vesting of performance share units (PSUs).

Read SEC document
August 04, 2018 Filed Aug 7, 2018 21:32 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 7,597 $47.04 $357,362.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-18-000040 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,231

F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax obligations on vesting restricted stock units and dividend equivalent units. No shares were sold.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 21:14 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 4,866 $0.00 Strike: $48.53 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-18-000017 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,866

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,866 shares

Expires 2028-03-01

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019.

Read SEC document
February 04, 2018 Filed Feb 6, 2018 21:44 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 391 $49.22 $19,245.02
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-18-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 27,687

F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax obligations on vesting restricted stock units (RSUs) and dividend equivalent units (DEUs). No shares were sold.

F2 · balance_after: Includes directly owned shares, unvested RSUs and DEUs.

Read SEC document
August 11, 2017 Filed Aug 14, 2017 17:50 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 SaleCommon Stock 2,313 $46.14 $106,721.82
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-17-000048 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,037

F1 · balance_after: Includes directly owned shares, unvested restricted stock units and dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
August 10, 2017 Filed Aug 14, 2017 17:50 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 SaleCommon Stock 187 $44.73 $8,364.51
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-17-000048 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,350

F1 · balance_after: Includes directly owned shares, unvested restricted stock units and dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 10, 2017 21:04 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 13,192 $0.00 Strike: $34.72 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-17-000027 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,192

Underlying: Common Stock · 13,192 shares

Expires 2027-02-28

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2018.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 21:25 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 GrantCommon Stock 20,397 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-17-000017 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,503

F1 · shares: Performance-based restricted stock units that vest on August 4, 2018.

F2 · balance_after: Includes directly owned shares, unvested restricted stock units and dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 05, 2017 Filed Feb 7, 2017 21:39 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 476 $27.62 $13,147.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-17-000009 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,106

F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax obligations on vested restricted stock units (RSUs) and dividend equivalent units (DEUs). No shares were sold.

F2 · balance_after: Includes directly owned shares, unvested RSUs and DEUs.

Read SEC document
February 04, 2017 Filed Feb 7, 2017 21:39 UTC Chemours Co CC · Entity 4420 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 454 $27.62 $12,539.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627223-17-000009 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Trojanowski Amy · CIK 0001645181 · VP and Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,582

F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax obligations on vested restricted stock units (RSUs) and dividend equivalent units (DEUs). No shares were sold.

F2 · balance_after: Includes directly owned shares, unvested RSUs and DEUs.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.