Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (4)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
CBRE GROUP, INC.
Report date May 14, 2021 · Filed May 21, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-05-21. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-05-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-05-14 · Gift · Disposed 2,789 · Balance 0 |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Wirta Family Trust | 1,046,272 |
Reported balance
After 2021-05-14 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-05-14 · Gift · Acquired 2,789 · Balance 1,046,272 |
FT 5969
Report date December 07, 2021 · Filed December 10, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-12-10. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCK, CLASS CSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 54,499 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-12-07 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 54,499 |
| Class M OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 323,973 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-12-07 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 323,973 F1: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the third amended and restated limited partnership agreement of Modiv OperatingPartnership, LP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class MOP Units that are held until December 31, 2023 are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 1.66667 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. F2: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the third amended and restated limited partnership agreement of Modiv OperatingPartnership, LP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class MOP Units that are held until December 31, 2023 are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 1.66667 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved.
F2: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units.
MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC.
Report date December 07, 2021 · Filed April 22, 2022
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-04-22. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCK, CLASS CSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 54,499 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-12-07 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 54,499 |
| Class M OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 323,973 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-12-07 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 323,973 F1: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the third amended and restated limited partnership agreement of Modiv OperatingPartnership, LP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class MOP Units that are held until December 31, 2023 are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 1.66667 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. F2: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the third amended and restated limited partnership agreement of Modiv OperatingPartnership, LP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class MOP Units that are held until December 31, 2023 are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 1.66667 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved.
F2: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units.
Rich Uncles Real Estate Investment Trust I
Report date December 31, 2019 · Filed January 02, 2020
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-01-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON SHARESSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-12-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-12-31 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 18,864.4 · Balance 0 F1: (1) Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and RW Holdings NNN REIT, Inc. ("RWH") in exchange for 18,864.40 shares of Class C Common Stock of RWH having a net asset value of $10.16 per share on the effective date of the merger. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: (1) Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and RW Holdings NNN REIT, Inc. ("RWH") in exchange for 18,864.40 shares of Class C Common Stock of RWH having a net asset value of $10.16 per share on the effective date of the merger.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 27, 2021 Filed May 27, 2021 16:06 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantClass M OP Units · Derivative | 4,103.33 | $18.28 Strike: $0.00 | $75,008.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-21-000117 · wf-form4_162214588108855.xml · derivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 323,972.84 Underlying: Class C Op Units · 4,103.33 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · kind: Reporting person purchased 2,462 Class M OP units of Modiv Operating Partnership, LP ("Modiv OP") in a private transaction. These units are convertible into 4,103.33 Class C OP units as described in note 2. F4 · price: Reporting person paid $75,000 for the 2,462 Class M OP units. Therefore, the implied price for the 4,103.33 Class C OP units in this transaction is $18.28 per unit. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the third amended and restated limited partnership agreement of Modiv OP, a holder of Class M OP units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into Class C OP units, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class M OP units that are held until December 31, 2023 are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 1.6667 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. The Class C OP units are convertible into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock at a conversion ratio of 1:1. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP units. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 19:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 2,789 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-008426 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,046,272 Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 19:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 2,789 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-008426 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2020 Filed Jun 15, 2020 17:36 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK | 69,466.517 | $10.00 | $694,665.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000117 · wf-form4_159225697336944.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 163,495.7814 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 19:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 87,516 | $36.01 | $3,151,564.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-007984 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,043,483 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $35.62 to $36.175. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 19:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,228 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-007984 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,130,999 Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 19:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,789 | $35.85 | $99,985.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-007984 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,126,771 F2 · kind: Such shares were issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash payment for director fees. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 19:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 4,228 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-007984 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,789 Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 19:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,789 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-007984 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,017 F1 · kind: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made pursuant to the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Policy. This award vests in full on the earlier of May 14, 2021 or the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 13, 2020 21:39 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantClass M OP Units · Derivative | 8,200 | $12.20 Strike: $0.00 | $100,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000057 · wf-form4_158414996834228.xml · derivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Class M OP Units Disclosed balance after: 959,610 Underlying: Class M OP Units · 8,200 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · kind: Reporting person purchased 1,640 units of Daisho OP Holdings, LLC in a private transaction. These units are convertible into 8,200 Class M OP units as described in note 2. F2 · shares: The reported securities represent the reporting person's proportionate interest in the total amount of Class M OP Units held directly by Daisho. F5 · price: Reporting person paid $100,000 for the 1,640 Daisho units. Therefore, the implied price for 8,200 Class M OP units in this transaction is $12.20 per unit. The price per derivative security is not applicable. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the second amended and restated limited partnership agreement of NNN OP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class M OP Units that are held for four years are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 5.0 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units. F6 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by Daisho. The reporting person is the chairman of the issuer and holds a 29% equity interest in Daisho. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 13, 2020 21:39 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK, CLASS C | 0 | $10.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000057 · wf-form4_158414996834228.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: Not disclosed Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 16, 2020 16:07 UTC Amendment | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantClass M OP Units · Derivative | 1,640 | $12.20 Strike: $0.00 | $20,008.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000059 · wf-form4a_158438922210243.xml · derivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Class M OP Units Disclosed balance after: 959,610 Underlying: Class M OP Units · 8,200 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · kind: Reporting person purchased 1,640 units of Daisho OP Holdings, LLC ("Daisho") in a private transaction. These units entitle the reporting person to an equal number of Class M OP units which are convertible into 8,200 shares of Class C common stock as described in note 3. F2 · shares: The reported securities represent the reporting person's proportionate interest in the total amount of Class M OP Units held directly by Daisho. F5 · price: Reporting person paid $100,000 for the 1,640 Daisho units. Therefore, the implied price for 1,640 Class M OP units in this transaction is $60.98 per unit, and the resulting implied price of the Class C common stock is $12.20 per share. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the second amended and restated limited partnership agreement of RW Holdings NNN REIT Operating Partnership, LP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class M OP Units that are held for four years are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 5.0 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units. F6 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by Daisho. The reporting person is the chairman of the issuer and holds a 29% equity interest in Daisho. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 16, 2020 16:07 UTC Amendment | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK, CLASS C | 0 | $10.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000059 · wf-form4a_158438922210243.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: Not disclosed Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 14:47 UTC | Rich Uncles Real Estate Investment Trust I NONE · Entity 152730 | Disposition to issuerCOMMON SHARES | 18,864.4 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001672754-20-000022 · wf-form4_157799442052561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Trust Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: (1) Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and RW Holdings NNN REIT, Inc. ("RWH") in exchange for 18,864.40 shares of Class C Common Stock of RWH having a net asset value of $10.16 per share on the effective date of the merger. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 14:04 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantClass M OP Units · Derivative | 190,545 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000009 · wf-form4_157807822867329.xml · derivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Class M OP Units Disclosed balance after: 952,725 Underlying: Class M OP Units · 952,725 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · kind: On December 31, 2019, the issuer and its operating partnership, RW Holdings NNN REIT Operating Partnership, L.P. ("NNN OP") completed the acquisition of the business of its former advisor, BrixInvest, LLC ("BrixInvest") through a contribution of substantially all of the assets and liabilities of BrixInvest to NNN OP by BrixInvest's wholly owned subsidiary Daisho OP Holdings, LLC ("Daisho") pursuant to which NNN OP issued its Class M OP Units to Daisho as consideration for the contribution (the "Self-Management Transaction"). In connection with the Self-Management Transaction, BrixInvest distributed all of its membership interests in Daisho to the members of BrixInvest. After the one-year anniversary of the Self-Management Transaction, Daisho is expected to distribute the Class M OP Units to its members. F3 · shares: The reported securities represent the reporting person's proportionate interest in the total amount of Class M OP Units held directly by Daisho. F6 · price: The Class M OP Units were issued to Daisho in exchange for Daisho's contribution of its assets in the Self-Management Transaction. Accordingly, the price per derivative security is not applicable. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the second amended and restated limited partnership agreement of NNN OP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class M OP Units that are held for four years are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 5.0 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units issued to the reporting person. F7 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by Daisho. The reporting person is the chairman of the issuer and holds a 29% equity interest in Daisho. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 14:04 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, CLASS C | 18,864.4 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000009 · wf-form4_157807822867329.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: Not disclosed F1 · price: The reporting person acquired 18,864.40 shares of issuer's Class C common stock pursuant to a merger between the issuer, Rich Uncles Real Estate Investment Trust I, Rich Uncles NNN REIT Operating Partnership, LP and Katana Merger Sub, LP. On the date that the merger agreement was entered into, September 19, 2019, the stated value of the issuer's common stock was $10.16 per share. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2020 17:20 UTC Amendment | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantClass M OP Units · Derivative | 190,282 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000043 · wf-form4a_158223722947568.xml · derivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Class M OP Units Disclosed balance after: 951,410 Underlying: Class M OP Units · 951,410 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · kind: On December 31, 2019, the issuer and its operating partnership, RW Holdings NNN REIT Operating Partnership, L.P. ("NNN OP") completed the acquisition of the business of its former advisor, BrixInvest, LLC ("BrixInvest") through a contribution of substantially all of the assets and liabilities of BrixInvest to NNN OP by BrixInvest's wholly owned subsidiary Daisho OP Holdings, LLC ("Daisho") pursuant to which NNN OP issued its Class M OP Units to Daisho as consideration for the contribution (the "Self-Management Transaction"). In connection with the Self-Management Transaction, BrixInvest distributed all of its membership interests in Daisho to the members of BrixInvest. After the one-year anniversary of the Self-Management Transaction, Daisho is expected to distribute the Class M OP Units to its members. F3 · shares: The reported securities represent the reporting person's proportionate interest in the total amount of Class M OP Units held directly by Daisho. F6 · price: The Class M OP Units were issued to Daisho in exchange for Daisho's contribution of its assets in the Self-Management Transaction. Accordingly, the price per derivative security is not applicable. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the provisions contained in the second amended and restated limited partnership agreement of NNN OP, a holder of Class M OP Units that have been outstanding for at least one year may be converted into shares of the issuer's Class C common stock, subject to a reduced conversion ratio if converted prior to December 31, 2023. The Class M OP Units that are held for four years are convertible at an initial conversion ratio of 5.0 which may increase if certain performance milestones are achieved. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: There is no expiration date in connection with the Class M OP Units issued to the reporting person. F7 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by Daisho. The reporting person is the chairman of the issuer and holds a 29% equity interest in Daisho. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2020 17:20 UTC Amendment | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, CLASS C | 18,864.4 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-20-000043 · wf-form4a_158223722947568.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: Not disclosed F1 · price: The reporting person acquired 18,864.40 shares of issuer's Class C common stock pursuant to a merger between the issuer, Rich Uncles Real Estate Investment Trust I, Rich Uncles NNN REIT Operating Partnership, LP and Katana Merger Sub, LP. On the date that the merger agreement was entered into, September 19, 2019, the stated value of the issuer's common stock was $10.16 per share. Read SEC document |
| October 21, 2019 Filed Oct 23, 2019 12:48 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK | 32,668.599 | $10.16 | $331,912.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-19-000163 · wf-form4_157184927073697.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,164.8644 Read SEC document |
| October 21, 2019 Filed Oct 23, 2019 12:48 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK | 26,470.8024 | $10.16 | $268,943.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-19-000163 · wf-form4_157184927073697.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,496.2654 Read SEC document |
| October 21, 2019 Filed Oct 23, 2019 12:48 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK | 3,357.1875 | $10.16 | $34,109.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-19-000163 · wf-form4_157184927073697.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,025.463 Read SEC document |
| October 21, 2019 Filed Oct 23, 2019 12:48 UTC | MODIV INDUSTRIAL, INC. NONE · Entity 24009 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK | 3,414.5442 | $10.16 | $34,691.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645873-19-000163 · wf-form4_157184927073697.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,668.2755 Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2019 Filed Aug 8, 2019 18:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 1,937 | $51.60 | $99,949.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-011101 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,123,982 F1 · shares: Such shares were issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash payments for director fees. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 21, 2019 16:34 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 4,216 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008297 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,122,045 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 21, 2019 16:34 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 4,216 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008297 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,228 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 21, 2019 16:34 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,228 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008297 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,444 F1 · kind: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made pursuant to the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Policy. The award vests in full on the earlier of May 17, 2020 or the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2018 Filed Aug 9, 2018 17:55 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBRE · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,016 | $49.60 | $99,993.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-012460 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,117,829 F1 · shares: Such shares were issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash payments for director fees. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2018 Filed May 22, 2018 17:07 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 4,453 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-009738 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,115,813 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2018 Filed May 22, 2018 17:07 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 4,453 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-009738 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,216 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2018 Filed May 22, 2018 17:07 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,216 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-009738 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,669 F1 · kind: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made pursuant to the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Policy. The award vests in full on the earlier of May 18, 2019 or the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2018 Filed May 9, 2018 17:01 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 21 | $46.28 | $971.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-008997 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,111,360 F1 · shares: Such shares were issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash payments for director fees. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,886 | $26.50 Strike: $26.50 | $49,979.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-004759 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,886 shares Expires 2018-05-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested and became exercisable in one-twelfth (1/12th) increments per quarter over twelve quarters commencing in May 2011, and became fully vested and exercisable on May 31, 2014. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 1,886 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-004759 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,111,339 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 1,886 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-004759 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,453 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:25 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,886 | $26.50 | $49,979.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-004759 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,339 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2017 Filed Aug 3, 2017 18:33 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 1,988 | $37.72 | $74,987.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-013271 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,109,453 F1 · shares: Such shares were issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash payments for director fees. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 20:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 5,230 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-010328 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,107,465 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 20:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 5,230 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-010328 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,453 Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 20:06 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 4,453 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-010328 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,683 F1 · kind: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made pursuant to the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Policy. The award vests in full on the earlier of May 19, 2018 or the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 19:04 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,170 | $0.00 Strike: $15.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009191 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 3,170 shares Expires 2017-06-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested and became exercisable in one-twelfth (1/12th) increments per quarter over twelve quarters commencing in June 2010, and became fully vested and exercisable on June 30, 2013. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 19:04 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 3,170 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,102,235 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 19:04 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GiftClass A Common Stock | 3,170 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,230 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 19:04 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 3,170 | $15.77 | $49,990.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 19:04 UTC | CBRE GROUP, INC. CBG · Entity 3066 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 27 | $35.95 | $970.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WIRTA RAYMOND E · CIK 0001128145 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wirta Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,099,065 F1 · shares: Such shares were issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash payments for director fees. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.