Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC.N O G · Entity 4277 | Chief Strategy Officer | April 29, 2022 | May 04, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC.
Report date April 29, 2022 · Filed May 04, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 30,042 |
Reported balance
After 2022-04-29 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-04-29 · Grant · Acquired 3,503 · Balance 30,042 F1: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted as long term incentive compensation pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted as long term incentive compensation pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 29, 2022 Filed May 4, 2022 00:30 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,503 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-22-000107 · wf-form4_165162423720745.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,042 F1 · security: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted as long term incentive compensation pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 21:05 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,000 | $28.34 | $368,364.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-22-000076 · wf-form4_164884710516443.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,539 F1 · price: Reflects the weighted average price of 13,000 shares sold in multiple transactions on April 1, 2022 at prices ranging from $28.3121 to $28.38. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2022 Filed Mar 17, 2022 20:18 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,952 | $24.64 | $195,937.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-22-000054 · wf-form4_164754825806870.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,539 F1 · security: Surrender of shares to pay taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock. F2 · price: Reflects the last closing price of the company's common stock on or before the date the shares were surrendered. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2022 Filed Jan 4, 2022 21:20 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 792 | $21.71 | $17,194.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-22-000010 · wf-form4_164133119468915.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,491 F1 · security: Surrender of shares to pay taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock. F2 · price: Reflects the last closing price of the company's common stock on or after the date the shares were surrendered. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 21:40 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,572 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-21-000154 · wf-form4_163917244338643.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,283 F1 · security: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:13 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,216 | $13.91 | $58,644.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-21-000038 · wf-form4_161601200524604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,711 F1 · security: Surrender of shares to pay taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock. F2 · price: Reflects the last closing price of the company's common stock on or before the date the shares were surrendered. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 02:01 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,204 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-21-000017 · wf-form4_161361366888336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,927 F1 · security: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 21:34 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 876 | $8.76 | $7,673.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-21-000002 · wf-form4_160988246493606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · EVP of Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,723 F1 · security: Surrender of shares to pay taxes payable upon vesting of restricted stock. F2 · price: Reflects the last closing price of the company's common stock on or before the date the shares were surrendered. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:30 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,073 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-017882 · wf-form4_160945024303169.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · EVP of Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,599 F1 · security: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: On September 18, 2020, the Issuer effected a 1-for-10 reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of securities reported on this Form 4 have been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 21:02 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | GrantCommon Stock | 105,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-20-000101 · wf-form4_159260054379573.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · EVP of Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 155,263 F1 · security: Restricted stock, subject to time-based vesting, granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 2, 2020 21:56 UTC | NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. N O G · Entity 4277 | GrantCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104485-20-000006 · wf-form4_157800214339172.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KELLY MICHAEL D. · CIK 0001797538 · EVP of Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 F1 · security: Restricted stock granted as long term incentive compensation pursuant to the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.