Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Evofem Biosciences, Inc.EVFM · Entity 8607 | Director | May 04, 2022 | May 06, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Evofem Biosciences, Inc.
Report date May 04, 2022 · Filed May 06, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.47 · Expires 2032-05-04 | Direct | 6,000 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-04 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-04 · Grant · Acquired 6,000 · Balance 6,000 F1: The figures reflected herein have been adjusted to take into account a 1 for 15 reverse split of the Company's common stock that was effected on May 5, 2022. F2: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 4, 2022. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The figures reflected herein have been adjusted to take into account a 1 for 15 reverse split of the Company's common stock that was effected on May 5, 2022.
F2: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 4, 2022. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 04, 2022 Filed May 6, 2022 16:09 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618835-22-000105 · wf-form4_165186777622176.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,000 shares Expires 2032-05-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The figures reflected herein have been adjusted to take into account a 1 for 15 reverse split of the Company's common stock that was effected on May 5, 2022. F1 · shares: The figures reflected herein have been adjusted to take into account a 1 for 15 reverse split of the Company's common stock that was effected on May 5, 2022. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 4, 2022. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 16:16 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 90,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618835-21-000112 · wf-form4_162093695705945.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 90,000 shares Expires 2031-05-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 12, 2021. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2020 Filed May 13, 2020 16:40 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618835-20-000138 · wf-form4_158940243940813.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2030-05-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 12, 2020. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 16:03 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618835-19-000107 · wf-form4_155985139103154.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2029-06-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of June 5, 2019. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 2, 2018 16:26 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 0 | $0.00 Strike: $2.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618835-18-000080 · wf-form4_153324159921960.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,550 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,550 shares Expires 2028-07-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in a series of thirty-six (36) successive equal monthly installments upon completion of each additional month of service for the Issuer measured from July 31, 2018. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2018 Filed May 9, 2018 18:23 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 12,875 | $0.00 Strike: $6.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618835-18-000016 · wf-form4_152590457623695.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,875 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,875 shares Expires 2028-05-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in full upon completion of continuous service for the Issuer on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 8, 2018. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 20:15 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 24,691 | $0.00 Strike: $7.29 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-019694 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,691 Underlying: Common Stock · 24,691 shares Expires 2028-03-12 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option will vest in a series of thirty-six (36) successive equal monthly installments upon completion of each additional month of service for the Issuer measured from March 12, 2018. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 20:15 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.29 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-019694 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2028-03-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Mr. Rutherford acquired a vested interest in one hundred percent (100%) of the shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option effective as of March 12, 2018. The option was awarded in connection with Mr. Rutherford's board and committee services. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2018 Filed Jan 18, 2018 17:09 UTC | Evofem Biosciences, Inc. EVFM · Entity 8607 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 770 | Not disclosed Strike: $43.64 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-004311 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rutherford Colin · CIK 0001726264 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 770 Underlying: Common Stock · 770 shares Expires 2027-03-08 F1 · shares: On January 17, 2018, Issuer completed a merger transaction (the "Merger") pursuant to an Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated October 17, 2017, by and among Issuer, Nobelli Merger Sub, Inc., and Evofem Biosciences Operations, Inc., formerly known as Evofem Biosciences, Inc. ("Evofem Operations"), as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on Form 8-K on October 17, 2017 (the "Merger Agreement"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement all issued and outstanding options of Evofem Operations converted into and became options to purchase shares of Issuer's common stock. F2 · shares: These options to purchase common stock of Issuer were received in connection with the Merger in exchange for options to purchase shares of common stock of Evofem Operations. Each option to purchase one share of common stock of Evofem Operations was cancelled and exchanged for the right to receive an option to purchase 0.154 shares of common stock of Issuer. The shares of common stock of Issuer exercisable pursuant to the option reported reflect any necessary adjustments to account for the 6 for 1 reverse stock split effected by Issuer on January 17, 2018. F2 · price: These options to purchase common stock of Issuer were received in connection with the Merger in exchange for options to purchase shares of common stock of Evofem Operations. Each option to purchase one share of common stock of Evofem Operations was cancelled and exchanged for the right to receive an option to purchase 0.154 shares of common stock of Issuer. The shares of common stock of Issuer exercisable pursuant to the option reported reflect any necessary adjustments to account for the 6 for 1 reverse stock split effected by Issuer on January 17, 2018. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock exercisable pursuant to the option effective as of March 8, 2017 shall vest in a series of thirty-six (36) successive equal monthly installments commencing on February 12, 2017, such that all shares of common stock of Issuer exercisable pursuant to the option shall be fully vested on January 12, 2020, subject to Mr. Rutherford's continued service. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.