Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Del Taco Restaurants, Inc.TACO · Entity 129239 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | June 30, 2017 | July 05, 2017 |
| NOODLES & CoNDLS · Entity 6874 | Director | July 10, 2019 | July 12, 2019 |
| RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INCRRGB · Entity 6468 | Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO | March 25, 2022 | May 23, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Del Taco Restaurants, Inc.
Report date June 30, 2017 · Filed July 05, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 423,496 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-06-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 39,985 · Balance 423,496 F1: Consists of shares withheld for the payment of the tax liability associated with the vesting of Restricted Stock on June 30, 2017. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Consists of shares withheld for the payment of the tax liability associated with the vesting of Restricted Stock on June 30, 2017.
NOODLES & Co
Report date July 10, 2019 · Filed July 12, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 303,264 |
Reported balance
After 2019-07-10 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-07-10 · Tax withholding · Disposed 10,868 · Balance 303,264 F1: Represents shares surrendered to the Issuer by the Reporting Person to pay required tax withholdings due upon vesting of Restricted Stock Units. The shares surrendered were valued based on the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the date of surrender. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $8.13 · Expires 2029-07-10 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
After 2019-07-10 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-07-10 · Grant · Acquired 25,000 · Balance 25,000 F2: These options vest in four equal installments beginning on July 10, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares surrendered to the Issuer by the Reporting Person to pay required tax withholdings due upon vesting of Restricted Stock Units. The shares surrendered were valued based on the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the date of surrender.
F2: These options vest in four equal installments beginning on July 10, 2020.
RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC
Report date March 25, 2022 · Filed May 23, 2022 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 20,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2022-03-25 · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 20,000 F1: The original Form 4, filed on March 29, 2022 (the "Original Form 4"), is being amended by this Form 4 amendment solely to correct an administrative error in the Original Form 4, which inadvertently reported the total number of shares indirectly beneficially owned by the reporting person as 10,000. In fact, the total number of shares indirectly beneficially owned by the reporting person is 20,000. F2: The shares are held indirectly by the reporting person in the Murphy Family Trust, of which Mr. Murphy and his wife are trustees. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The original Form 4, filed on March 29, 2022 (the "Original Form 4"), is being amended by this Form 4 amendment solely to correct an administrative error in the Original Form 4, which inadvertently reported the total number of shares indirectly beneficially owned by the reporting person as 10,000. In fact, the total number of shares indirectly beneficially owned by the reporting person is 20,000.
F2: The shares are held indirectly by the reporting person in the Murphy Family Trust, of which Mr. Murphy and his wife are trustees.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:01 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,410 | $8.16 | $35,985.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-005532 · form4-05232022_060556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 230,103 F1 · shares: In connection with the vesting of 15,260 time-based restricted stock units which were granted on May 19, 2021, under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended, the reporting person sold 4,410 of such shares to the issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations. The sale was approved by the issuer's Compensation Committee in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d)(1) of the Exchange Act (the "Act"), and as such, the sale is exempt from Section 16(b) of the Act pursuant to Rule 16b-3(e) promulgated thereunder. F2 · balance_after: Includes 194,620 shares subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2022 Filed Mar 29, 2022 22:35 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,306 | $16.41 | $136,301.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-003449 · form4-03292022_030306.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 234,513 F1 · shares: In connection with the vesting of 19,825 time-based restricted stock units which were granted on March 25, 2020, under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended, the reporting person sold 8,306 of such shares to the issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations. The sale was approved by the issuer's Compensation Committee in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d)(1) of the Exchange Act (the "Act"), and as such, the sale is exempt from Section 16(b) of the Act pursuant to Rule 16b-3(e) promulgated thereunder. F2 · balance_after: Includes 209,880 shares subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2022 Filed Mar 23, 2022 22:15 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | GrantCommon Stock | 91,296 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-003304 · form4-03232022_030345.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 242,819 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of time-based restricted stock units under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the issuer's common stock. One-third of the units are scheduled to vest on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of grant. F2 · balance_after: Includes 229,705 shares subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2021 Filed Aug 24, 2021 20:56 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $22.57 | $225,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-008381 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.20 to $22.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held indirectly by the reporting person in the Murphy Family Trust, of which Mr. Murphy and his wife are trustees. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:27 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | GrantCommon Stock | 45,779 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-005702 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,523 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of time-based stock units under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. Each time-based stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the issuer's common stock. One-third of the units are scheduled to vest on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of grant. F2 · balance_after: Includes 138,409 shares subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2021 Filed Mar 26, 2021 21:26 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,712 | $38.86 | $260,828.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-003822 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,744 F1 · shares: In connection with the vesting of 19,826 time based restricted stock units which were granted on March 25, 2020, under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended, the reporting person sold 6,712 of such shares to the issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations. The sale was approved by the issuer's Compensation Committee in accordance with 16b-3(d)(1) of the Exchange Act, and as such, is exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(e) promulgated thereunder. F2 · balance_after: Includes 92,630 shares subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 27, 2020 22:19 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 119,472 | $0.00 Strike: $12.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-004151 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,472 Underlying: Common Stock · 119,472 shares Expires 2030-03-25 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of the options are scheduled to vest on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 27, 2020 22:19 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | GrantCommon Stock | 59,476 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-004151 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,456 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of time-based stock units under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. Each time-based stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the issuer's common stock. One-third of the units are scheduled to vest on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of grant. The closing price on the date of grant, March 25, 2020, was $12.61. F2 · balance_after: Includes 112,456 shares subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2019 Filed Dec 4, 2019 23:09 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $27.32 | $273,170.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-012381 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $27.055 to $27.43, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held indirectly by the reporting person in the Murphy Family Trust, of which Mr. Murphy and his wife are trustees. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2019 Filed Oct 10, 2019 23:26 UTC | RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC RRGB · Entity 6468 | GrantCommon Stock | 52,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-010907 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,980 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of time-based stock units under the issuer's 2017 Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. Each stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the issuer's common stock. The units are scheduled to cliff vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The closing price on the date of grant, October 10, 2019, was $30.20. F2 · balance_after: Consists of restricted stock units subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2019 Filed Jul 12, 2019 16:07 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.13 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-19-000077 · wf-form4_156296203461857.xml · derivative · entry 2 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2029-07-10 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in four equal installments beginning on July 10, 2020. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2019 Filed Jul 12, 2019 16:07 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 10,868 | $8.13 | $88,356.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-19-000077 · wf-form4_156296203461857.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,264 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to the Issuer by the Reporting Person to pay required tax withholdings due upon vesting of Restricted Stock Units. The shares surrendered were valued based on the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the date of surrender. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 16:46 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $10.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-18-000097 · wf-form4_153332914966305.xml · derivative · entry 2 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2028-08-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest 25% per year beginning one year after the transaction date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 16:46 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | GrantRestricted Stock Units | 175,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-18-000097 · wf-form4_153332914966305.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 314,132 F1 · shares: These Restricted Stock Units vest on June 30, 2021. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 17:47 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 10,868 | $11.90 | $129,329.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-18-000080 · wf-form4_153143202143552.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 139,132 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to the Issuer by the Reporting Person to pay required tax withholdings due upon vesting of Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on July 10, 2017. The shares surrendered were valued based on the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the date of surrender. F2 · balance_after: Includes previously reported shares of common stock underlying Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person, which are subject to certain vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2017 Filed Jul 11, 2017 17:04 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-17-000081 · wf-form4_149980705476337.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of Noodles & Company's Class A common stock. These restricted stock unites are subject to performance-based vesting conditions linked to Noodles & Company's share price for the period of July 10, 2017 through December 31, 2020 (the "Performance Period"). If Noodles & Company's shares attain a $15 per share average closing price for two consecutive calendar quarters or certain price targets are achieved in connection with a change in control during the Performance Period, then 100% of such RSU's granted will vest. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of Noodles & Company's Class A common stock. These restricted stock unites are subject to performance-based vesting conditions linked to Noodles & Company's share price for the period of July 10, 2017 through December 31, 2020 (the "Performance Period"). If Noodles & Company's shares attain a $15 per share average closing price for two consecutive calendar quarters or certain price targets are achieved in connection with a change in control during the Performance Period, then 100% of such RSU's granted will vest. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of Noodles & Company's Class A common stock. These restricted stock unites are subject to performance-based vesting conditions linked to Noodles & Company's share price for the period of July 10, 2017 through December 31, 2020 (the "Performance Period"). If Noodles & Company's shares attain a $15 per share average closing price for two consecutive calendar quarters or certain price targets are achieved in connection with a change in control during the Performance Period, then 100% of such RSU's granted will vest. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2017 Filed Jul 11, 2017 17:04 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-17-000081 · wf-form4_149980705476337.xml · derivative · entry 2 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2027-07-10 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest 25% per year beginning one year after the transaction date. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2017 Filed Jul 11, 2017 17:04 UTC | NOODLES & Co NDLS · Entity 6874 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001275158-17-000081 · wf-form4_149980705476337.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 F1 · shares: Award of Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") received on July 10, 2017. Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of Noodles & Company Class A common stock. The RSUs vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 10, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 16:12 UTC | Del Taco Restaurants, Inc. TACO · Entity 129239 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 39,985 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001585583-17-000044 · wf-form4_149928551556025.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY PAUL J B III · CIK 0001274078 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 423,496 F1 · shares: Consists of shares withheld for the payment of the tax liability associated with the vesting of Restricted Stock on June 30, 2017. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.