TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

AMBURY RICHARD

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
126998
SEC CIK
0001244798

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
STAR GROUP, L.P.SGU · Entity 5613Chief Financial OfficerMay 23, 2022May 24, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

STAR GROUP, L.P.

Report date May 23, 2022 · Filed May 24, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect43,390 Reported balance After 2022-05-23 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-05-23 · Purchase · Acquired 5,000 · Balance 43,390

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 23, 2022 Filed May 24, 2022 17:43 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 PurchaseCommon Units 5,000 $9.24 $46,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-019355 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,390

Read SEC document
October 26, 2020 Filed Nov 2, 2020 21:58 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 GiftCommon Units 38,390 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-20-000845 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See footnote

Disclosed balance after: 38,390

F1 · shares: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of the securities for Section 16 or any other purpose.

F1 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of the securities for Section 16 or any other purpose.

F2 · ownership.nature: Common Units owned by the Richard F. Ambury 2013 Revocable Living Trust, with respect to which Mr. Ambury is the trustee.

Read SEC document
October 26, 2020 Filed Nov 2, 2020 21:58 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 GiftCommon Units 38,390 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-20-000845 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
May 14, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 20:32 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 PurchaseCommon Units 2,000 $7.32 $14,640.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-20-013090 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,390

Read SEC document
February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 19:14 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 PurchaseCommon Units 3,500 $9.21 $32,235.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-20-004452 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,390

Read SEC document
August 16, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 20:30 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 PurchaseCommon Units 4,000 $9.42 $37,680.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-022570 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,890

Read SEC document
August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 15, 2018 17:30 UTC STAR GROUP, L.P. SGU · Entity 5613 PurchaseCommon Units 5,000 $9.40 $46,989.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-022452 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

AMBURY RICHARD · CIK 0001244798 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,890

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.