Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arbutus Biopharma CorpABUS · Entity 4953 | Director | May 25, 2022 | May 26, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Arbutus Biopharma Corp
Report date May 25, 2022 · Filed May 26, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.25 · Expires 2032-05-25 | Direct | 41,000 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-25 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-25 · Grant · Acquired 41,000 · Balance 41,000 F1: Reflects the closing price of the Company's common shares on the Nasdaq Stock Market on May 25, 2022, the date of the grant. F2: The option is fully vested and exercisable as of the date of the grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the closing price of the Company's common shares on the Nasdaq Stock Market on May 25, 2022, the date of the grant.
F2: The option is fully vested and exercisable as of the date of the grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 25, 2022 Filed May 26, 2022 20:13 UTC | Arbutus Biopharma Corp ABUS · Entity 4953 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 41,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001447028-22-000034 · wf-form4_165359597719078.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tran Tram · CIK 0001892918 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,000 Underlying: Common Shares · 41,000 shares Expires 2032-05-25 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects the closing price of the Company's common shares on the Nasdaq Stock Market on May 25, 2022, the date of the grant. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable as of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 11:22 UTC | Arbutus Biopharma Corp ABUS · Entity 4953 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 44,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001447028-21-000064 · wf-form4_163671611466902.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tran Tram · CIK 0001892918 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,000 Underlying: Common Shares · 44,000 shares Expires 2031-11-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects the closing price of the Company's common shares on the Nasdaq Stock Market on November 9, 2021, the date of the grant. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.