Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Butterfly Network, Inc.BFLY · Entity 4467 | Chief People Officer | May 31, 2022 | June 01, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Butterfly Network, Inc.
Report date May 31, 2022 · Filed June 01, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 327,868 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-31 · Grant · Acquired 327,868 · Balance 327,868 F1: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest as to 25% on May 31, 2023, with the remainder vesting in equal quarterly installments over the following three years, subject to Ms. Dillon's continued service through the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest as to 25% on May 31, 2023, with the remainder vesting in equal quarterly installments over the following three years, subject to Ms. Dillon's continued service through the applicable vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 31, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 20:21 UTC | Butterfly Network, Inc. BFLY · Entity 4467 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 327,868 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-067131 · tm2217425-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Dillon Tamara · CIK 0001929933 · Chief People Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 327,868 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest as to 25% on May 31, 2023, with the remainder vesting in equal quarterly installments over the following three years, subject to Ms. Dillon's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.