Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INVO Fertility, Inc.INVO · Entity 8473 | Director | June 01, 2022 | June 03, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INVO Fertility, Inc.
Report date June 01, 2022 · Filed June 03, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 28,220 |
Reported balance
After 2022-06-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-06-01 · Purchase · Acquired 9,211 · Balance 28,220 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 3, 2022 22:45 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 9,211 | $0.95 | $8,750.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-015908 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,220 Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2022 Filed Jan 19, 2022 02:29 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 9,762 | $0.00 Strike: $3.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-001534 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,762 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,762 shares Expires 2032-01-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in monthly increments over a period of twelve months from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2022 Filed Jan 19, 2022 02:29 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,034 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-001534 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,009 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2021 01:08 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 11,823 | $0.00 Strike: $3.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-21-000020 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,823 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,823 shares Expires 2030-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock and the option vest in monthly increments over a period of twelve months from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2021 01:08 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | GrantRestricted Stock | 8,838 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-21-000020 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,975 F1 · security: The restricted stock and the option vest in monthly increments over a period of twelve months from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Dec 1, 2020 22:30 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 1,137 | $0.00 Strike: $3.19 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-20-001694 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,137 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,137 shares Expires 2025-11-27 Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Dec 1, 2020 22:30 UTC | INVO Fertility, Inc. INVO · Entity 8473 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,137 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-20-001694 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Segal Jeffrey · CIK 0001832552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,137 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.