TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

JACKSON MICHAEL

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
126070
SEC CIK
0001137413

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
MANHATTAN BRIDGE CAPITAL, INCLOAN · Entity 7239DirectorJune 16, 2022June 17, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

MANHATTAN BRIDGE CAPITAL, INC

Report date June 16, 2022 · Filed June 17, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect41,344 Ending reported balance After 2022-06-17 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2022-06-16 · Purchase · Acquired 1,344 · Balance 40,344

Row 2 · 2022-06-17 · Purchase · Acquired 1,000 · Balance 41,344

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 17, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 16:08 UTC MANHATTAN BRIDGE CAPITAL, INC LOAN · Entity 7239 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,000 $5.35 $5,350.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-017066 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

JACKSON MICHAEL · CIK 0001137413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,344

Read SEC document
June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 16:08 UTC MANHATTAN BRIDGE CAPITAL, INC LOAN · Entity 7239 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,344 $5.35 $7,190.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-017066 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

JACKSON MICHAEL · CIK 0001137413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,344

Read SEC document
May 23, 2022 Filed May 24, 2022 11:00 UTC MANHATTAN BRIDGE CAPITAL, INC LOAN · Entity 7239 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $5.40 $10,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-014859 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

JACKSON MICHAEL · CIK 0001137413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,000

Read SEC document
May 20, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 11:00 UTC MANHATTAN BRIDGE CAPITAL, INC LOAN · Entity 7239 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $5.36 $10,720.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-014684 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

JACKSON MICHAEL · CIK 0001137413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 37,000

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.