Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gentherm IncTHRM · Entity 4845 | Chief Accounting Officer | June 22, 2022 | June 23, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Gentherm Inc
Report date June 22, 2022 · Filed June 23, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,553 |
Reported balance
After 2022-06-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-06-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 117 · Balance 1,553 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 23, 2022 18:44 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 117 | $60.23 | $7,046.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-038830 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,553 Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 15, 2022 17:36 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 42 | $68.59 | $2,880.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-018741 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,670 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2022 Filed Mar 15, 2022 17:36 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | GrantCommon Stock | 477 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-018741 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,712 F1 · shares: The shares represent Restricted Stock Units issued under the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan that have been granted to the Reporting Person. The shares vest in three portions: one-third on March 11, 2023, one-third on March 11, 2024, and one-third on March 11, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2021 Filed Aug 6, 2021 20:40 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | SaleCommon Stock | 285 | $83.09 | $23,680.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-050191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,235 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2021 Filed Jun 24, 2021 15:18 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 121 | $69.46 | $8,404.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042914 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,520 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 29, 2021 21:02 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | GrantCommon Stock | 423 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-023456 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,641 F1 · shares: The shares represent Restricted Stock Units issued under the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan that have been granted to the Reporting Person. The shares vest in three portions: one-third on March 12, 2022, one-third on March 12, 2023 and one-third on March 12, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 22, 2020 19:49 UTC | Gentherm Inc THRM · Entity 4845 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038124 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zoldos Jennifer L. · CIK 0001815661 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,218 F1 · shares: The shares represent Restricted Stock Units issued under the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan that have been granted to the Reporting Person. The shares vest in three portions: one-third on June 22, 2021, one-third on June 22, 2022 and one-third on June 22, 2023. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.