TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Crigman Sam

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
124384
SEC CIK
0001805675

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Report date August 18, 2022 · Filed August 19, 2022

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-08-19. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect141,534 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2022-08-18 · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 141,534

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectSee Footnote269,022 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2022-08-18 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 269,022

F1: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 23, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 16:38 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 4,448 $42.79 $190,329.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-031885 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 141,534

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price calculated by the broker. These shares were sold as part of a block trade in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.29 to $43.29, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote with regard to the block trade.

F3 · balance_after: Includes 280 shares purchased through the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan on May 15, 2022.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2022 Filed Mar 31, 2022 16:49 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 GrantCommon Stock 39,099 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-021778 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 145,702

F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). One-sixteenth (1/16th) of the RSUs vest quarterly on each February 20, May 20, August 20 and November 20 (each, a "Company Vesting Date,"), beginning with the first Company Vesting Date following the Vesting Commencement Date (as such term is defined in applicable RSU grant agreement) and subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each Company Vesting Date.

Read SEC document
March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 1,099 $12.22 Strike: $12.22 $13,429.78
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-018167 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 323,634

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,099 shares

Expires 2028-07-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option vest in 48 equal monthly installments beginning on the one month anniversary of July 1, 2018, subject to continued service through each applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,099 $12.22 $13,429.78
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-018167 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 106,603

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Represents an exercise of options for which the reporting person paid the related exercise price to the Issuer in cash. No shares were sold by the reporting person to generate funds to pay the exercise price or underlying tax obligations.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 18:17 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 936 $61.38 $57,451.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-013309 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 105,504

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price calculated by the broker. These shares were sold as part of a block trade in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $60.52 to $61.49, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote with regard to the block trade.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 18:17 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 1,816 $61.38 $111,466.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-013309 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 106,440

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price calculated by the broker. These shares were sold as part of a block trade in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $61.24 to $62.20, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote with regard to the block trade.

Read SEC document
January 12, 2022 Filed Jan 14, 2022 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 7,084 $12.22 Strike: $12.22 $86,566.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-003346 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 324,733

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,084 shares

Expires 2028-07-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option vest in 48 equal monthly installments beginning on the one month anniversary of July 1, 2018, subject to continued service through each applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 12, 2022 Filed Jan 14, 2022 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 7,084 $12.22 $86,566.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-003346 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 108,256

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Represents an exercise of options for which the reporting person paid the related exercise price to the Issuer in cash. No shares were sold by the reporting person to generate funds to pay the exercise price or underlying tax obligations.

Read SEC document
November 24, 2021 Filed Nov 29, 2021 17:21 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 4,095 $80.45 $329,442.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-067011 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 101,172

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price calculated by the broker. These shares were sold as part of a block trade in multiple transactions at various prices with an weighted average price of $80.45. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote with regard to the block trade.

F3 · balance_after: Includes shares purchased through the Procore Technologies, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Read SEC document
November 19, 2021 Filed Nov 23, 2021 15:56 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 300 $89.39 $26,817.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-066383 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 269,022

F1 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 16:11 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 7,573 $88.01 $666,499.73
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-065442 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 269,322

F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $88.00 to $88.05. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 12, 2021 Filed Nov 16, 2021 15:43 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 2,127 $90.00 $191,430.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064707 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 276,895

F1 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 11, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 23,744 $90.38 $2,145,982.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 279,022

F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.00 to $90.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 11, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 9,800 $91.45 $896,210.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 302,766

F11 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.00 to $91.95. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 11, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 6,256 $92.51 $578,742.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 312,566

F10 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $92.00 to $92.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 11, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 200 $93.03 $18,606.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 318,822

F9 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $93.01 to $93.05. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 10, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 6,698 $91.76 $614,608.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 319,022

F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.29 to $91.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 10, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 30,842 $92.36 $2,848,567.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 325,720

F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $92.01 to $92.97. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 10, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 2,460 $93.23 $229,345.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 356,562

F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $93.00 to $93.46. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 5,268 $90.53 $476,912.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 359,022

F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.00 to $90.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 5,557 $91.38 $507,798.66
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 364,290

F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.00 to $91.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 4,995 $92.55 $462,287.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 369,847

F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $92.05 to $92.98. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 16:31 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 4,220 $93.27 $393,599.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-064198 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 374,842

F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $93.00 to $93.79. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the Crigman Family Trust dtd March 22, 2016

Read SEC document
August 20, 2021 Filed Aug 23, 2021 20:53 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 3,721 $87.24 $324,620.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-053056 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 104,894

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price calculated by the broker. These shares were sold as part of a block trade in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $86.54 to $87.53, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote with regard to the block trade.

Read SEC document
May 20, 2021 Filed May 24, 2021 17:30 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 9,643 $83.73 $807,408.39
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-035460 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 108,615

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price calculated by the broker. These shares were sold as part of a block trade in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $83.37 to $84.14, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote with regard to the block trade.

Read SEC document
May 20, 2021 Filed May 24, 2021 17:30 UTC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PCOR · Entity 2592 SaleCommon Stock 21 $82.64 $1,735.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-035460 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Crigman Sam · CIK 0001805675 · Chief Technology Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 118,258

F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.