Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN
Report date March 01, 2016 · Filed March 03, 2016
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2016-03-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 Performance SharesSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 111,604.9354 |
Reported balance
After 2016-03-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2016-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 111,604.9354 · Balance 111,604.9354 F2: Each Performance Share represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock upon vesting based on the attainment of pre-established performance goals. F3: Represents the maximum number of 2013 Performance Shares earned based on the Company's attainment of pre-established performance goals for the three-year performance period ended December 31, 2015, as provided under the terms of a Performance Share award granted on March 8, 2013, which is exempt under Rule 16b-3(d). The 2013 Performance Shares will be settled in shares of common stock of the Company on March 15, 2016. As a condition to receiving the award, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. |
| Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 212,351 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-03-01 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 212,351 |
| Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThrough 401(k) Plan | 4,757.7202 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-03-01 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 4,757.7202 F1: Reflects share equivalent of units in the Wells Fargo ESOP Fund under the 401(k) Plan (the "Plan") as of February 29, 2016, as if investable cash equivalents held by Plan were fully invested in Wells Fargo & Company (the "Company") common stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects share equivalent of units in the Wells Fargo ESOP Fund under the 401(k) Plan (the "Plan") as of February 29, 2016, as if investable cash equivalents held by Plan were fully invested in Wells Fargo & Company (the "Company") common stock.
F2: Each Performance Share represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock upon vesting based on the attainment of pre-established performance goals.
F3: Represents the maximum number of 2013 Performance Shares earned based on the Company's attainment of pre-established performance goals for the three-year performance period ended December 31, 2015, as provided under the terms of a Performance Share award granted on March 8, 2013, which is exempt under Rule 16b-3(d). The 2013 Performance Shares will be settled in shares of common stock of the Company on March 15, 2016. As a condition to receiving the award, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 30, 2013 Filed May 1, 2013 18:20 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | SaleCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 80,801 | $37.84 | $3,057,485.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-014916 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,338 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2013 Filed Apr 17, 2013 18:54 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-014077 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 120,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The employee stock options granted will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning on February 24, 2010, 2011 and 2012. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon exercise of these options. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The employee stock options granted will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning on February 24, 2010, 2011 and 2012. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon exercise of these options. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2013 Filed Apr 17, 2013 18:54 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 37,199 | $36.57 | $1,360,367.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-014077 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,139 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2013 Filed Apr 17, 2013 18:54 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 120,000 | $13.05 | $1,566,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-014077 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 190,338 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2013 Filed Mar 19, 2013 16:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 624.6545 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-011286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,249.309 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 624.6545 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 3/15/2013, 3/15/2014, and 3/15/2015. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. These RSRs were granted to the reporting person as part of the reporting person's 2011 annual incentive compensation award. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 3/15/2013, 3/15/2014, and 3/15/2015. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. These RSRs were granted to the reporting person as part of the reporting person's 2011 annual incentive compensation award. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2013 Filed Mar 19, 2013 16:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 286.6545 | $38.20 | $10,950.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-011286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,338 Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2013 Filed Mar 19, 2013 16:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 624.6545 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-011286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,624.6545 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Number of shares represents a Restricted Share Right ("RSR") vesting on 3/15/2013. Original grant date was 2/28/2012. This vesting represents one-third of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs). Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2013 Filed Mar 12, 2013 19:06 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 1,713 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-010460 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,713 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 1,713 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Share Right ("RSRs") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Wells Fargo & Company (the "Company") common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 3/15/2014, 3/15/2015, and 3/15/2016. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. These RSRs were granted to the reporting person as part of the reporting person's 2012 annual incentive compensation award. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 3/15/2014, 3/15/2015, and 3/15/2016. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. These RSRs were granted to the reporting person as part of the reporting person's 2012 annual incentive compensation award. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2013 Filed Jan 28, 2013 16:24 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | SaleCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 36,313 | $35.08 | $1,273,958.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-002813 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2013 Filed Jan 17, 2013 23:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 32,422 | $0.00 Strike: $33.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-002215 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 32,422 shares Expires 2013-02-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2013 Filed Jan 17, 2013 23:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 48,160 | $0.00 Strike: $28.43 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-002215 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 48,160 shares Expires 2014-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2013 Filed Jan 17, 2013 23:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 32,422 | $33.50 | $1,086,137.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-002215 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,313 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2013 Filed Jan 17, 2013 23:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 42,076 | $35.09 | $1,476,446.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-002215 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,891 Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2013 Filed Jan 17, 2013 23:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 48,160 | $28.43 | $1,369,188.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-002215 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,967 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2012 Filed Jul 17, 2012 20:40 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | SaleCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 6,000 | $34.16 | $204,933.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-022417 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,807 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 12,433 | $0.00 Strike: $27.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 12,433 shares Expires 2013-02-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 32,422 | $0.00 Strike: $33.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,422 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 32,422 shares Expires 2013-02-25 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 41,100 | $0.00 Strike: $22.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 41,100 shares Expires 2013-02-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in the following increments: 18,368 shares on 2/25/04, 18,366 shares on 2/25/05, and 18,366 shares on 2/25/06. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 11,118 | $33.50 | $372,453.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,807 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 12,433 | $27.32 | $339,669.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,925 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 33,450 | $33.50 | $1,120,575.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,492 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2012 Filed May 9, 2012 17:12 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 41,100 | $22.62 | $929,682.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-016291 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,942 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2012 Filed Feb 29, 2012 20:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 1,818 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-008650 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,818 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 1,818 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Share Right ("RSRs") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 3/15/2013, 3/15/2014, and 3/15/2015. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. These RSRs were granted to the reporting person as part of the reporting person's 2011 annual incentive compensation award. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 3/15/2013, 3/15/2014, and 3/15/2015. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon vesting. These RSRs were granted to the reporting person as part of the reporting person's 2011 annual incentive compensation award. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2012 Filed Feb 1, 2012 16:41 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | SaleCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 43,000 | $29.25 | $1,257,879.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-003300 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,842 Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2012 Filed Jan 24, 2012 17:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 50,093 | $0.00 Strike: $27.07 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-002291 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 50,093 shares Expires 2012-02-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2012 Filed Jan 24, 2012 17:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 2,054 | $30.92 | $63,509.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-002291 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,842 Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2012 Filed Jan 24, 2012 17:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 50,093 | $27.07 | $1,356,017.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-002291 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,896 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2011 Filed Oct 31, 2011 15:26 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | OtherCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 22,635.86 | $27.08 | $612,979.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-027918 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Through 401(k) Plan Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Reflects share equivalent of units in Wells Fargo ESOP Fund of 401(k) Plan as of October 28, 2011, as if investable cash equivalents held by Plan were fully invested in Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock. Reflects a decrease of 36.1483 shares under Wells Fargo ESOP Fund of 401(k) Plan since the date of the reporting person's last ownership report. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2011 Filed Oct 28, 2011 17:47 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 55,080 | $0.00 Strike: $23.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-027840 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 55,080 shares Expires 2012-02-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2011 Filed Oct 28, 2011 17:47 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 50,093 | $27.07 Strike: $27.07 | $1,356,017.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-027840 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,093 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 50,093 shares Expires 2012-02-26 Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2011 Filed Oct 28, 2011 17:47 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 49,998 | $27.07 | $1,353,445.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-027840 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,803 Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2011 Filed Oct 28, 2011 17:47 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 55,080 | $23.30 | $1,283,364.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-027840 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,801 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2011 Filed Feb 10, 2011 17:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 13,568 | $0.00 Strike: $28.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-004748 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 13,568 shares Expires 2011-02-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2011 Filed Feb 10, 2011 17:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 587 | $33.13 | $19,447.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-004748 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,721 Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2011 Filed Feb 10, 2011 17:31 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 13,568 | $28.74 | $389,944.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-004748 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,308 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2010 Filed Dec 7, 2010 19:24 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 13,568 | $28.74 Strike: $28.74 | $389,944.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-10-029855 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,568 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 13,568 shares Expires 2011-02-27 Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2010 Filed Dec 7, 2010 19:24 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 43,660 | $0.00 Strike: $24.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-10-029855 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 43,660 shares Expires 2011-02-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2010 Filed Dec 7, 2010 19:24 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 15,413 | $28.74 | $442,969.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-10-029855 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,740 Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2010 Filed Dec 7, 2010 19:24 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 43,660 | $24.79 | $1,082,331.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-10-029855 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,153 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2010 Filed Mar 2, 2010 01:23 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 20.5853 | $26.99 | $555.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-10-006731 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,093.1954 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 20.5853 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion price is 1-for-1. Includes shares held through supplemental 401(k) plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Supplemental 401(k) plan shares payable upon retirement. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Supplemental 401(k) plan shares payable upon retirement. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2009 Filed Aug 25, 2009 20:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 12,433 | $0.00 Strike: $27.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-09-017971 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,433 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 12,433 shares Expires 2013-02-25 Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2009 Filed Aug 25, 2009 20:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 14,000 | $0.00 Strike: $22.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-09-017971 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,100 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 14,000 shares Expires 2013-02-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in the following increments: 18,368 shares on 2/25/04, 18,366 shares on 2/25/05, and 18,366 shares on 2/25/06. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2009 Filed Aug 25, 2009 20:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 12,378 | $27.32 | $338,166.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-09-017971 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,493 Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2009 Filed Aug 25, 2009 20:32 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 14,000 | $22.62 | $316,680.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-09-017971 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,871 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2009 Filed Aug 7, 2009 19:59 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | SaleCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 20,000 | $27.95 | $558,926.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-09-017037 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,871 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2009 Filed Feb 26, 2009 21:44 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantEmployee Stock Purchase Option · Derivative | 240,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193833-09-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 240,000 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 par value · 240,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The employee stock options granted will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning on February 24, 2010, 2011 and 2012. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon exercise of these options. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The employee stock options granted will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning on February 24, 2010, 2011 and 2012. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for at least one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock equal to at least 50% of the after-tax shares (assuming a 50% tax rate) acquired upon exercise of these options. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2009 Filed Feb 21, 2009 01:37 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 1,071.6045 | $29.48 | $31,590.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193833-09-000037 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rhein Kevin A · CIK 0001452637 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,644.8738 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 par value · 1,071.6045 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion price is 1-for-1. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payable in lump sum upon retirement. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Payable in lump sum upon retirement. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.