Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| COCA COLA COKO · Entity 2806 | Senior Vice President | February 16, 2017 | February 21, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
COCA COLA CO
Report date February 16, 2017 · Filed February 21, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.25 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 63,919 |
Reported balance
After 2017-02-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-02-16 · Grant · Acquired 32,402 · Balance 63,919 F1: Includes 25,956 shares of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon vesting of performance share units that were issued to the reporting person in connection with the attainment of the performance criterion underlying performance share units granted for the 2014-2016 performance period. Also includes 6,446 shares of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon the release of performance share units that were earned by the reporting person when the performance metric underlying performance share units granted for the 2016 performance period, under a three-year award granted in February 2015, was met. All 32,402 performance share units vest in February 2018. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $40.89 · Expires 2027-02-15 | Direct | 73,497 |
Reported balance
After 2017-02-16 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-02-16 · Grant · Acquired 73,497 · Balance 73,497 F3: Option (with tax withholding right) granted on February 16, 2017 under The Coca-Cola Company 2014 Equity Plan. One-fourth of grant becomes exercisable on each of the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the grant date. |
| Common Stock, $.25 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 961 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-02-16 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 961 F2: Shares credited to my account under The Coca-Cola Company 401(k) Plan, as of February 15, 2017. |
| Hypothetical SharesSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectBy Supplemental 401(k) Plan | 1,663 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-02-16 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 1,663 F4: Each hypothetical share is equal to one share of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company. F5: There is no data applicable with respect to the hypothetical shares. F6: As of February 15, 2017. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 25,956 shares of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon vesting of performance share units that were issued to the reporting person in connection with the attainment of the performance criterion underlying performance share units granted for the 2014-2016 performance period. Also includes 6,446 shares of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon the release of performance share units that were earned by the reporting person when the performance metric underlying performance share units granted for the 2016 performance period, under a three-year award granted in February 2015, was met. All 32,402 performance share units vest in February 2018.
F2: Shares credited to my account under The Coca-Cola Company 401(k) Plan, as of February 15, 2017.
F3: Option (with tax withholding right) granted on February 16, 2017 under The Coca-Cola Company 2014 Equity Plan. One-fourth of grant becomes exercisable on each of the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the grant date.
F4: Each hypothetical share is equal to one share of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company.
F5: There is no data applicable with respect to the hypothetical shares.
F6: As of February 15, 2017.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 18:51 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 73,497 | $0.00 Strike: $40.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-007257 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,497 Underlying: Common Stock, $.25 Par Value · 73,497 shares Expires 2027-02-15 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option (with tax withholding right) granted on February 16, 2017 under The Coca-Cola Company 2014 Equity Plan. One-fourth of grant becomes exercisable on each of the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 18:51 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | GrantCommon Stock, $.25 Par Value | 32,402 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-007257 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,919 F1 · shares: Includes 25,956 shares of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon vesting of performance share units that were issued to the reporting person in connection with the attainment of the performance criterion underlying performance share units granted for the 2014-2016 performance period. Also includes 6,446 shares of common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon the release of performance share units that were earned by the reporting person when the performance metric underlying performance share units granted for the 2016 performance period, under a three-year award granted in February 2015, was met. All 32,402 performance share units vest in February 2018. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2016 Filed Jul 20, 2016 20:01 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.25 Par Value | 2,723 | $45.59 | $124,141.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-058317 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,517 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon the vesting of restricted stock units awarded on July 17, 2013 under The Coca-Cola Company 1989 Restricted Stock Award Plan. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2016 Filed Apr 7, 2016 19:12 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $37.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049019 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,459 Underlying: Common Stock, $.25 Par Value · 20,000 shares Expires 2024-02-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option (with tax withholding right) granted on February 20, 2014 under The Coca-Cola Company 2008 Stock Option Plan. One-fourth of grant becomes exercisable on each of the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2016 Filed Apr 7, 2016 19:12 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | SaleCommon Stock, $.25 Par Value | 18,670 | $46.60 | $870,022.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049019 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,240 F1 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on March 6, 2016. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2016 Filed Apr 7, 2016 19:12 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.25 Par Value | 20,000 | $37.21 | $744,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-049019 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,910 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2016 Filed Feb 22, 2016 21:35 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 81,142 | $0.00 Strike: $43.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-042697 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,142 Underlying: Common Stock, $.25 Par Value · 81,142 shares Expires 2026-02-17 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option (with tax withholding right) granted on February 18, 2016 under The Coca-Cola Company 2014 Equity Plan. One-fourth of grant becomes exercisable on each of the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2016 Filed Feb 22, 2016 21:35 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | GrantCommon Stock, $.25 Par Value | 7,326 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-042697 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,910 F1 · shares: Represents common stock of The Coca-Cola Company issuable upon the release of performance share units that were earned by the reporting person when the performance metric underlying performance share units granted for the 2015 performance period was met. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2015 Filed Jul 20, 2015 18:36 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.25 Par Value | 2,723 | $41.19 | $112,146.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-023132 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,584 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon the vesting of restricted stock units awarded on July 17, 2013 under The Coca-Cola Company 1989 Restricted Stock Award Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2015 Filed Feb 23, 2015 20:48 UTC | COCA COLA CO KO · Entity 2806 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 105,510 | $0.00 Strike: $41.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-007657 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 HASTIE BRENT · CIK 0001628975 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,510 Underlying: Common Stock, $.25 Par Value · 105,510 shares Expires 2025-02-18 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option (with tax withholding right) granted on February 19, 2015 under The Coca-Cola Company 2014 Equity Plan. One-fourth of grant becomes exercisable on each of the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.