TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Weber Stephen B

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
121591
SEC CIK
0001811562

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Primis Financial Corp.FRST · Entity 1375EVP, Chief Strategy OfficerDecember 15, 2022December 15, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Primis Financial Corp.

Report date December 15, 2022 · Filed December 15, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Performance-based Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2027-03-15Direct7,000 Reported balance After 2022-12-15 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2022-12-15 · Grant · Acquired 7,000 · Balance 7,000

F2: Market value at date of vesting

Performance-based Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2026-03-15Direct10,250 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2022-12-15 · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 10,250

F2: Market value at date of vesting

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect15,750 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2022-12-15 · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 15,750

F1: Includes shares of restricted stock

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Includes shares of restricted stock

F2: Market value at date of vesting

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
December 15, 2022 Filed Dec 15, 2022 18:52 UTC Primis Financial Corp. FRST · Entity 1375 GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative 7,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-061524 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Weber Stephen B · CIK 0001811562 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,000 shares

Expires 2027-03-15

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Market value at date of vesting

Read SEC document
September 01, 2021 Filed Sep 2, 2021 19:13 UTC Primis Financial Corp. FRST · Entity 1375 GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,250 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-054570 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Weber Stephen B · CIK 0001811562 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,250

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,250 shares

Expires 2026-03-15

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Market value at date of vesting

Read SEC document
September 01, 2021 Filed Sep 2, 2021 19:13 UTC Primis Financial Corp. FRST · Entity 1375 GrantCommon Stock 3,250 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-054570 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weber Stephen B · CIK 0001811562 · EVP, Chief Strategy Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,750

F1 · shares: Issued restricted stock which vest in five annual installments beginning March 1, 2022

F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.