Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Torrid Holdings Inc.CURV · Entity 6246 | Chief Strategy Officer | December 23, 2022 | December 28, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Torrid Holdings Inc.
Report date December 23, 2022 · Filed December 28, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 268,174 |
Reported balance
After 2022-12-23 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-12-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,978 · Balance 268,174 F1: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of restricted stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of restricted stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 23, 2022 Filed Dec 28, 2022 22:34 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,978 | $3.02 | $12,013.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-032656 · wf-form4_167226686143837.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 268,174 F1 · acquired: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2022 Filed Dec 6, 2022 22:27 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,978 | $4.32 | $17,184.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-031472 · wf-form4_167036563060536.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 272,152 F1 · shares: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| September 23, 2022 Filed Sep 26, 2022 20:34 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,843 | $4.46 | $12,679.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-025490 · wf-form4_166422442988614.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 276,130 F1 · acquired: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2022 Filed Sep 7, 2022 20:12 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $5.75 | $15,956.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-024495 · wf-form4_166258153209192.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 278,973 F1 · acquired: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 20:51 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-017983 · wf-form4_165610387928460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 281,748 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 9, 2022 20:27 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $5.58 | $15,484.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016695 · wf-form4_165480643461166.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 284,523 Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2022 Filed Mar 24, 2022 20:25 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $7.34 | $20,368.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-007182 · wf-form4_164815350315265.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 287,298 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:12 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,093 | $7.95 | $24,589.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-005248 · wf-form4_164668753164207.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 290,073 Read SEC document |
| December 23, 2021 Filed Dec 28, 2021 21:15 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $10.14 | $28,138.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-049917 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 293,166 Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2021 Filed Dec 6, 2021 21:15 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $15.93 | $44,205.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-046947 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 295,941 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2021 Filed Sep 28, 2021 20:38 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $18.17 | $50,421.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-038078 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 298,716 Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2021 Filed Sep 9, 2021 21:24 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,775 | $21.00 | $58,275.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-035471 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 301,491 Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2021 Filed Jul 7, 2021 01:30 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | GrantCommon Stock | 176,479 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-027721 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 304,266 F3 · kind: Represents (i) 64,174 shares of restricted stock which will vest quarterly in eight equal installments between September 4, 2021 and June 4, 2023, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date and (ii) 112,305 shares of restricted stock which will vest quarterly in fourteen equal installments between September 23, 2021 and December 23, 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2021 Filed Jul 7, 2021 01:30 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | SaleCommon Stock | 16,606 | $19.64 | $326,058.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-027721 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 127,787 F2 · kind: The reported securities were sold by the reporting person in the initial public offering of Torrid Holdings Inc. (the "Issuer") at the initial public offering price of $21.00 per share less underwriting discounts and commissions. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2021 Filed Jul 7, 2021 01:30 UTC | Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 | OtherCommon Stock | 144,393 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-027721 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Salmon Michael Robert · CIK 0001867912 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,393 F1 · kind: Represents shares received for no consideration in a pro rata distribution from Torrid Holding LLC. F1 · shares: Represents shares received for no consideration in a pro rata distribution from Torrid Holding LLC. F1 · price: Represents shares received for no consideration in a pro rata distribution from Torrid Holding LLC. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.