Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pulmatrix, Inc.PULM · Entity 8249 | Chief Medical Officer | January 26, 2023 | January 30, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Pulmatrix, Inc.
Report date January 26, 2023 · Filed January 30, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $3.99 · Expires 2033-01-26 | Direct | 11,400 |
Reported balance
After 2023-01-26 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-01-26 · Grant · Acquired 11,400 · Balance 11,400 F1: The shares underlying this stock option will vest and become exercisable in forty-eight (48) equal monthly installments with the first tranche vesting on January 26, 2023, provided that the reporting person is providing services to the Issuer on the applicable vesting date and subject to the terms and conditions of the Pulmatrix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2013 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares underlying this stock option will vest and become exercisable in forty-eight (48) equal monthly installments with the first tranche vesting on January 26, 2023, provided that the reporting person is providing services to the Issuer on the applicable vesting date and subject to the terms and conditions of the Pulmatrix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2013 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 26, 2023 Filed Jan 30, 2023 16:05 UTC | Pulmatrix, Inc. PULM · Entity 8249 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 11,400 | $0.00 Strike: $3.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-23-002922 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Wasilewski Margaret · CIK 0001914712 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,400 shares Expires 2033-01-26 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this stock option will vest and become exercisable in forty-eight (48) equal monthly installments with the first tranche vesting on January 26, 2023, provided that the reporting person is providing services to the Issuer on the applicable vesting date and subject to the terms and conditions of the Pulmatrix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2013 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 16:02 UTC | Pulmatrix, Inc. PULM · Entity 8249 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 21,060 | $0.00 Strike: $5.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-005964 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Wasilewski Margaret · CIK 0001914712 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,060 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,060 shares Expires 2032-03-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this stock option will vest as follows: 25% of the options shall vest on the first anniversary of the grant date and 75% of the options shall vest in equal installments on the monthly anniversary date of each of the thirty-six (36) successive months after the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person is providing services to the Issuer on the applicable vesting dates and subject to the terms and conditions of the Pulmatrix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2013 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.