Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alcoa CorpAA · Entity 3397 | Director · President, CEO & Director | February 08, 2023 | February 10, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Alcoa Corp
Report date February 08, 2023 · Filed February 10, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 950,140 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-08 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-02-08 · Sale · Disposed 30,000 · Balance 950,140 F1: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.2300 - $51.4500. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Alcoa Corporation, any security holder of Alcoa Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Company 401(k) Plan | 889 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-02-08 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 889 F2: Fluctuations in 401(k) share amounts reflect the plan's unit reporting method; units represent interests in the Company's stock fund. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.2300 - $51.4500. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Alcoa Corporation, any security holder of Alcoa Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F2: Fluctuations in 401(k) share amounts reflect the plan's unit reporting method; units represent interests in the Company's stock fund.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 08, 2023 Filed Feb 10, 2023 16:27 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 30,000 | $51.34 | $1,540,170.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-008386 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 950,140 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.2300 - $51.4500. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Alcoa Corporation, any security holder of Alcoa Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 226,184 | $52.19 | $11,804,542.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-005238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 980,140 F3 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of PRSUs granted in 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 526,853 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-005238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,206,324 F2 · shares: Earned performance restricted stock units (PRSUs) granted in 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 61,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-005238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 679,471 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units, which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2023 Filed Jan 25, 2023 16:26 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 82,573 | $51.75 | $4,273,152.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-004831 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 618,151 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted share units granted in 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 49,023 | $0.00 Strike: $27.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 14 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 49,023 shares Expires 2029-01-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 73,290 | $0.00 Strike: $53.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 13 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 73,290 shares Expires 2028-01-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 88,360 | $0.00 Strike: $37.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 12 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 88,360 shares Expires 2027-02-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 27,474 | $0.00 Strike: $34.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 27,474 shares Expires 2025-01-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 40,837 | $60.98 | $2,490,334.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 700,724 F5 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $60.9100 - $61.2000. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Alcoa Corporation, any security holder of Alcoa Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 197,310 | $60.54 | $11,945,620.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 741,561 F4 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $59.9100 - $60.9000. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Alcoa Corporation, any security holder of Alcoa Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 49,023 | $27.96 | $1,370,683.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 938,871 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 73,290 | $53.30 | $3,906,357.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 889,848 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 88,360 | $37.68 | $3,329,404.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 816,558 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 27,474 | $34.83 | $956,919.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 728,198 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 108,222 | $60.75 | $6,574,486.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 700,724 F3 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of PRSUs granted in 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 248,936 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 808,946 F2 · shares: Earned performance restricted stock units (PRSUs) granted in 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 52,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005371 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 560,010 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units, which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2022 Filed Jan 26, 2022 16:13 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 22,342 | $58.02 | $1,296,282.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005060 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 507,330 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted share units granted in 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 98,047 | $0.00 Strike: $27.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 12 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,023 Underlying: Common Stock · 98,047 shares Expires 2029-01-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was part of an option grant vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on the date shown. The installments exercised by the reporting person as reported herein vested on January 24, 2020 and January 24, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 76,354 | $0.00 Strike: $15.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 76,354 shares Expires 2026-01-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 46,580 | $0.00 Strike: $24.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 46,580 shares Expires 2024-01-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 12,431 | $0.00 Strike: $19.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,431 shares Expires 2023-01-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 4,625 | $0.00 Strike: $22.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,625 shares Expires 2022-01-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in equal installments over three years beginning on the date shown. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 238,037 | $32.91 | $7,834,059.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 529,672 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $32.8150 - $33.0200. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Alcoa Corporation, any security holder of Alcoa Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 98,047 | $27.96 | $2,741,394.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 767,709 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 76,354 | $15.10 | $1,152,945.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 669,662 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 46,580 | $24.73 | $1,151,923.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 593,308 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 12,431 | $19.89 | $247,252.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 546,728 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 16:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,625 | $22.78 | $105,357.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 534,297 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2021 Filed Jan 29, 2021 17:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,033 | $18.66 | $19,275.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-006151 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 529,672 F3 · shares: Represents the mandatory and automatic exempt withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of PRSUs granted in 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2021 Filed Jan 29, 2021 17:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,079 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-006151 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 530,705 F2 · shares: Earned performance restricted stock units (PRSUs) granted in 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2021 Filed Jan 29, 2021 17:18 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 188,640 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-006151 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 527,626 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units, which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 17:36 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,475 | $19.34 | $163,906.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-005480 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 338,986 F1 · shares: Represents the mandatory and automatic exempt withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted share units granted in 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 18:06 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,279 | $14.24 | $117,892.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-006545 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 347,461 F1 · shares: Represents the mandatory and automatic exempt withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted share units granted in 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 17:05 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 196,440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005026 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 355,740 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units, which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 17:27 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 147,070 | $0.00 Strike: $27.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005605 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 147,070 Underlying: Common Stock · 147,070 shares Expires 2029-01-24 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal installments beginning January 24, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 17:27 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 10,696 | $27.96 | $299,060.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005605 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,300 F3 · shares: Represents the mandatory and automatic exempt withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon the vesting of PRSUs granted in 2016. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 17:27 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,679 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005605 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 169,996 F2 · shares: Earned 2018 tranche of performance restricted stock unit (PRSU) awards granted in 2016. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 17:27 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 57,230 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005605 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,317 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units, which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2018 Filed Jan 26, 2018 16:49 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 73,290 | $0.00 Strike: $53.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-18-000024 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,290 Underlying: Common Stock · 73,290 shares Expires 2028-01-24 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning January 24, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2018 Filed Jan 26, 2018 16:49 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,833 | $53.30 | $257,598.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-18-000024 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,087 F2 · shares: Represents payment of tax liability by withholding shares incident to the vesting of a performance restricted stock unit award granted in 2015. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2018 Filed Jan 26, 2018 16:49 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 29,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-18-000024 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · President, CEO & Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,920 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units (RSUs), which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 18:48 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 88,360 | $0.00 Strike: $37.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-17-000012 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · Chief Exec Officer & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,360 Underlying: Common Stock · 88,360 shares Expires 2027-02-02 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning February 2, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 18:48 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,577 | $37.68 | $172,461.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-17-000012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · Chief Exec Officer & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,600 F3 · shares: Represents payment of tax liability by withholding shares incident to the vesting of a performance restricted stock unit award granted in 2014. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 18:48 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 25,652 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-17-000012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · Chief Exec Officer & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,177 F2 · shares: Earned 2016 tranche of performance restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 18:48 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,436 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-17-000012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · Chief Exec Officer & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,525 F2 · shares: Earned 2016 tranche of performance restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 18:48 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,109 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-17-000012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · Chief Exec Officer & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,089 F2 · shares: Earned 2016 tranche of performance restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 18:48 UTC | Alcoa Corp AA · Entity 3397 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 29,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001675149-17-000012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Roy Christopher · CIK 0001612161 · Director · Chief Exec Officer & Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,980 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock units (RSUs), which are settled in stock upon vesting, generally on the third anniversary of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.